Asked 7 months ago in Consoles & Platforms
Games: Pokemon Conquest (DS)
This question is now closed and a message has been sent to JDracovia129 to select the best answer. Come back soon or Send JDracovia129 a message.
If you press and hold down A + B + X + Y during the company logo screen you can delete the save data in Pokemon Conquest. It cannot be recovered after this!
©Copyright 2002-2013 GameFly, Inc.