Rent Zumba Fitness 2 for Wii
view large frontback

Zumba Fitness 2

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
6.5

407 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

Fantastic game!

posted by MissDiva (FLINT, MI) Jan 10, 2012

Member since Dec 2011

6 out of 6 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I love the fact that you're working out and you don't even know it. I did the long program and was completely in shock that I'd been dancing for over an hour. It's fun, the moves are easy and I like that there's a belt so you're hands free. The songs are great, the graphics are amazing. I played this game for 20 minutes when it first came in the mail and bought it the same night. I did it every other day or so for two weeks and people were already noticing a difference in my arms.

Time flies when you're doing this work out, it's so much fun I usually do two more songs just to play a little longer.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

If you love Latin Dance, you'll love this!

posted by MiniDriver (SOMERVILLE, MA) Dec 26, 2011

Member since Dec 2008

4 out of 5 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

If you're new to Latin Dance workouts, this isn't the best place to start. There isn't much instruction, and the workouts shift quickly between steps. Try the EA Sports Latin Dance for an intro game (it's awful in other ways, but good in instruction). But if you are somewhat familiar with the steps, this is the workout for you! The moves are fun, the workouts are intense, and there's minimal downtime between songs. And best of all, an hour workout is really an hour.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

AWSOME

posted by rodfong591 (ESTES PARK, CO) Nov 15, 2011

Member since Nov 2011

6 out of 14 gamers (43%) found this review helpful

BEST FITNESS GAME EVER

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Wife and & 7year old loved it

posted by brawnyboy (VALLEJO, CA) Dec 10, 2012

Member since Oct 2012

Wife and & 7year old loved it.She actually got a nice workout and the training mode helped my daughter. Realistic and the instructors were well known. The only negative is we didn't have a Zumba belt so the scores weren't reflective

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

this sucks

posted by Killerpony (PEORIA, AZ) Sep 5, 2012

Member since Aug 2012

this sucks i cant even play it without some kind of belt -_- you shouldent let ppl rent this game!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

zumba

posted by elvakano1 (JERSEY CITY, NJ) Jul 31, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

Zumba is only a game to dance also the game only have boring music.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Zumba Love

posted by JellyBean30 (SHELBY, MI) May 7, 2012

Member since May 2012

First of all I got serous love for the Zumba! I love this one just as much as I love the first there’s just one thing... the Zumba original has a workout calendar for those that are actually doing zumba to lose weight and this one does not... Other than that there’s nothing bad that I can say... The dancer looks more real so it’s easier to fallow than on zumba one. The music is upbeat and really makes you want to dance. I have been doing zumba as a workout 4 days a week and have lost 20 pounds.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

i love zumba

posted by kiki239 (FORT MYERS, FL) May 1, 2012

Member since Apr 2012

i loveeeeeeee it! i love the songs and dances on this one. its a great cardio game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

bad game

posted by flash24 (BAYTOWN, TX) Apr 2, 2012

Member since Mar 2012

zumba is the dumbest game i have ever played there was only one good song i sent it back the very next day

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Not what you think...

posted by jessica21 (HIALEAH, FL) Feb 15, 2012

Member since Nov 2011

After playing Just Dance which is what got me hook on the wii... i decided i wanted to try all the dancing games wow what a mistake!!! First of all you wear the controller on your hip super uncomfortable...the music is cool but as soon as you move your hips a little it tells you, your doing hot say what????!!! i wasnt even dancing correctly...i just moved my hips a little i didnt even do the moves and the fun part of games especially wii is that it can recognize your moves and tell you if your doing it right or wrong to challenge your self if you jump up and down the whole time with this game it will give you 5 stars played 2x and returned it i can wait to rent JUST DANCE again i love it and so does my kids!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Awesome

posted by ias321 (MIDDLE VILLAGE, NY) Jan 30, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

this is worth a try! I'm not really into latin songs but I really enjoyed playing this. The difficulty of the moves and the concept of the game is really great. You can play this without the belt but you won't level up to know your progress.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

excellent

posted by ccins (TRYON, NC) Jan 23, 2012

Member since Dec 2011

very very good workout and fun to do! I actually went out and bought this one

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

bad controlls & songs and you have to buy a be

posted by 999love (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) Jan 18, 2012

Member since Oct 2006

horrible controlls songs are lame and to play the game you have to buy a special belt

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »