Rent World of Zoo for Wii
view large frontback

World of Zoo

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:DS
GF Rating
5.6

313 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
8

Very Good

Very Good Family Game

posted by Crazy072075 (MUNCIE, IN) May 4, 2011

Member since Apr 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is sooo much fun!! me and my little one love playin this game together!! The animals are sooo cute and its easy enough for my 5 yr old to understand how to play!! i would recomend this game to all the ppl who love to take care of different kind of animals and who have little ones!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

World of zoo

posted by liljohn519 (CRIVITZ, WI) Feb 18, 2010

Member since Feb 2010

6 out of 7 gamers (86%) found this review helpful

My 5 yr old daughter really liked this game and she would play it for hours if I didnt stop her she would come home from school and tell me she had a great day at school because she wanted to come home and play this game. She figured it out very fast and she had to show me what to do when I played it with her it was an enjoyable game for her. She liked that you could make your own animals and create her own colors for her zoo

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

ALOT OF FUN

posted by vivian11 (NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI) Jan 3, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

7 out of 9 gamers (78%) found this review helpful

My little sister rented it and we had so much fun playing it. You get to buy animals and take care of them and they get sick and you take care of them. You try to get as much money as you can they buy more animals. I would totally recomend this game for everyone but older people. The game can get stressful but that was very rare for us. WE HAD A BLAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

A Great Kid Game

posted by Frogger320 (JACKSONVILLE, FL) Mar 24, 2010

Member since Feb 2010

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

I rented this game to try out because I absolutely love Zoo Tycoon. However, I did not really like this game much. However, my 9 and 7 year old absolutely loved this game. They loved it so much they will not let me mail it back. I am going to have to buy it. It is easy to play for the kids. It is fun for adults for about 10 minutes then it gets old, but the kids love it. It is just challenging enough to keep it interesting for the kids, but not too difficult that they cannot figure out how to play it. If you have kids this is a great game, if not you might be a little bored.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Very Good!

posted by DianeHerr (OKETO, KS) Feb 27, 2010

Member since Feb 2010

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

My daughter who is 8 loved the game. Very easy to understand. Animals move and act real. Great game for kids.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Maybe good for younger kids

posted by aidansmom (EASTLAKE, OH) Jan 18, 2013

Member since Jan 2013

My 6 year old was bored with this after 30 minutes.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

HORRIBLE

posted by juice45000 (BERWICK, LA) Feb 27, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

I rented this game thinking it would be like Zoo Tycoon. They are both made by Blue Fang. No, this game is the second worse I have ever played. All you do is play with the animals.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

world of zoo like the dumbest thing ever invented

posted by gboy677 (SACRAMENTO, CA) Jun 12, 2010

Member since Dec 2009

this game was the worst you dont evenn get to be the animals you choose u omly choose them and order them to do stuff on the screen half the time with me they didnt even follow my rules if your reading this then you should know never to get this game it has bad graphics you dont geet to choose the animals that want in your zoo i mean come on some people call this game really fun because they love animals huh sure morre like the dumbest game ever invented dont waste money on this game dont even waste your time your better off with sim animals or sim africa animals i mean come onnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn1 the only part i liked about that game the monkeys.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »