Rent Who Wants to Be a Millionaire? for Xbox 360
view large frontback

Who Wants to Be a Millionaire?

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Wii, DS
GF Rating
4.1

163 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
4

Weak

Kinect???

posted by okhorrific (CORTLANDT MANOR, NY) Apr 11, 2012

Member since Oct 2007

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Why in the world is Kinect REQUIRED for this game? It could work perfectly from an xbox360 controller...that's just plain stupid. Otherwise the game was OK. not great. I would have more fun if I could just sit down and use the controller.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

almost like tv

posted by lucklesswraith (LANSDOWNE, PA) Dec 29, 2011

Member since Dec 2011

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

game was fair didnt give you the time to work out the questions like on tv

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Bland

posted by NightRobin (GASTONIA, NC) Oct 2, 2012

Member since May 2009

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

A lackluster effort that really doesn't wow you in any way. Not worth your time. Requires you to remain standing in front of the sensor despite responding to voice commands which is ridiculous.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

none

posted by Tn2011 (JEFFERSONVILLE, IN) Nov 8, 2013

Member since Oct 2011

I am just writing a review because just the simple fact that you can not use your controller to play the game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Kinect REQUIRED

posted by Lamonato (HOPKINS, SC) Jul 9, 2013

Member since May 2011

You need a Kinect for this game to work. If you do not have one connected, the game will not work. So, I did not get to play. It even states it in the comments. I'll give it a 5, but never played it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Works great

posted by jhonnnydont (PALM BAY, FL) May 16, 2012

Member since Jun 2011

I had no problem with this game at all the kinect heard everything i told it and i didn't have to stand the whole time but it just wasn't exciting enough to play over and over again. first time i played it i lost on the second question so i just paused it and looked up the questions on bing. really good way to get a couple hundred gs.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »