Rent Wheel of Fortune for PS2
view large frontback

Wheel of Fortune

Not Rentable
Also on:Xbox 360, Wii U, PS3, Wii, DS
GF Rating
6.2

357 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
8

Very Good

Family Time

posted by tnlovebug (EMLENTON, PA) Oct 23, 2006

Member since Mar 2006

4 out of 4 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Since i rented Wheel of Fortune me and my wife have spent a lot more time together playing this game. We bother enjoy games that we can sit down at time and play together as a family.

Wheel of Fortune would be great for couples or families that want to spend time together play games. I just wish they would make more game like this more often.

They need to make a a Deal or no Deal game or 1vs100 game. It would be great lots of people and families would enjoy family time all over again.

So i give Wheel of Fortune 8!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Its much like the game on TV..........

posted by itsmebcb (LOS ANGELES, CA) Dec 17, 2007

Member since Oct 2007

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Challenging, many options for ways of playing but just loads so very slow between rounds. I love the word game but would not buy the game its self.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Good Times

posted by lovecars (WEST HILLS, CA) Feb 22, 2007

Member since Jan 2007

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

Was fun and entertaining vanna was boring but all good game makes you think good family game me and my wife loved it good game at least to try

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Not horrible

posted by Meekus (ROCKLIN, CA) Sep 12, 2006

Member since Oct 2005

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I had to give this game a "FAIR" simply because for about a week it kept me and my girlfriend entertained (and she HATES video games!). Truly it's nothing special. If you've seen the show, it plays just like it. Vanna gets on your nerves pretty quick though, and there's no way to turn her snips off, which is too bad because they really detract from the game. You can tell through her fake smile that she wanted nothing to do with this game. Oh well. It's good for a few days but you'll be bored after that. This is solely a quick renter, and something your video-game-hating loved-one can enjoy with you.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

me and my whole family and my friend

posted by superflykid89 (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) Aug 4, 2012

Member since Aug 2012

me and my family and my best friend like this game it like your really on the show it was cool and fun.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

excellent game

posted by bryhal (EDINBURG, PA) Sep 7, 2011

Member since Sep 2011

I love this game it is one game that i could play all night i am very disapointrd because my game got lost and now i can not find wheel of fortune for ps2 anywhere i thought to check game fly but they say its not rentable so sad if any one has one to sale me let me know as i said i love this game. thanks!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

HORRIFIC!!!

posted by clintonk (SAN MARCOS, CA) Oct 2, 2009

Member since Apr 2009

I blame vanna white! she talks way too much most of it useless commentary. even AI player voices are rediculous.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

OMG!!!

posted by diduknow (CARSON, CA) Nov 14, 2006

Member since Dec 2004

i can not BELIEVE THIS....i have to say i love Wheel of Fortune, when it comes to family time, but every family does not have a PS2... i mean one of the most popular game systems is XBOX...so why dont they make it for XBOX?????????????? it is so UNFAIR>>> as great of a game it is, someone must have been smart to create it.....but did they have enough BRAINS to figure this problem out????

-Angry person :[

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »