Rent Wacky World of Sports for Wii
view large frontback

Wacky World of Sports

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
4.0

85 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
3

Bad

Not easy to play

posted by lovesgreen (VILLA PARK, IL) Sep 20, 2011

Member since Sep 2011

If you are looking for a game with simple commands this isn't it and the sound effects can get a bit annoying.

Graphics are good but too much to remember how to do everything.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

wacky world of sports you can't say no to this

posted by Athena123 (MILWAUKEE, WI) Jun 24, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

wacky world of sports for wii is a fun game i give it a nine for nine reasons ?
#1 wacky world of sports has many games that will keep you busy for hours.
#2 it has crazy looking people.
#3 i will be honest when i say this the games wont be easey when you first play this but keep practicing alot at the games and you'll have played them like a pro. #4 the one game you should have the most fun on is this game that i forgot the name of but what you have to do basicly is run to a pole jump up the pole climb to the top and get to the other part of land all without landing in the water. #5 i didn't say this but there are sports you have to open objects for you to use in the sports, and people you have to open. #6 the raceing sport is really fun to and you can evan drive couches,toilets, and beds but you have to be careful the drifting isn't the best. #7 there will be sertan steps you have to master in order to get the hang of the sports like the most difficult for me is the tuna tossing, basicly all you have to do is swing&throw your tuna “a.k.a fish” farther than anyone else. plus once you've thrown your tuna in the air you can flap it's fins to go farther and farther. #8 you really have to get many high scores in all the sports because some else can always get a bigger score than you, but then you could come back at end of the game and win“ beuse that right there is what rtuely makes this game fun. and finally #9 the most inportant reason of all wacky world of sports is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much fun. hahahahahahahahahahaha.

i really how this helps people see that wacky world of sports is a fun game and that people can learn to try a game for themselves instead of relying on what other people say P.S.
“try games for your self instead of relying on what other people say. “waky world of sports wacky world of sports waaaaaaaaaaacky worrrrrrrrrrrrrrrlllllllllllllllld oooooooffffffffffffff sppppppoooooooorrrrrrrr

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Not bad, but too hard for the kids

posted by h2ogirl1977 (POST FALLS, ID) May 19, 2011

Member since May 2011

The games aren't bad, and my kids like them as long as they're watching dad and I play. The game is way too hard for anyone under 10 or so, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Super Duper Wacky

posted by wackydude (EDGERTON, WI) Jul 21, 2010

Member since Jul 2010

If you like WACKY video games then this is a magnificent game for you

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Fun for kids

posted by drtygorica (PALO ALTO, CA) Apr 13, 2010

Member since Mar 2008

Its weird and silly, but the kids love it and want to keep it! We've had it over a month now and they haven't let me return it, so I will probably end up keeping it. Characters are really strange but the games are pretty fun.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »