Rent WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2011 for Wii
view large frontback

WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2011

Not Rentable
GF Rating
7.5

439 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
9

Excellent

wwe review

posted by haloreach (PITTSBURGH, PA) Nov 22, 2010

Member since Nov 2010

9 out of 12 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

I love this game. Every wresleling fan should play it. i give a 5 stars for desighns. I think THQ did a good joob so keep it up

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

svr11

posted by 5131999 (MURPHY, TX) Jan 3, 2011

Member since Jul 2009

5 out of 9 gamers (56%) found this review helpful

This game is good and all but here are some cons

CONS:
1. GRAPHICS SUCK!
2. THE COMMENTATORS SAY THE CREATED WRESTLERS NAME TWICE!
3. THE DIVAS HAIR DOES NOT LOOK REAL [ALICIA FOX HAIR IS AN AFRO]
AND4. TABLES ARE NOT SENSITIVE, THQ LIED TO US BECAUSE THEY SAID 100% AUTHENTIC, WHAT YOU SEE ON TV IS ON THE GAME NOT. THEY SAY THAT ON THE BACK OF THE COVER!

PROS:
1. GAMEPLAY IS NORMAL
2. 100 WRESTLERS ARE ENOUGH FOR ME
3. WWE UNIVERSE IS ANOYING BECAUSE WHEN U GO TO PLAY U NEED TO PRESS UP ON THE ARROW KEY OR THE MATCH WILL GO STRAIGHT TO WWE UNIVERSE.
4. H IN A CELL IS BETTER THAN EVER!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

wwe smackdown vs raw 2011

posted by stinger515 (IOWA FALLS, IA) Nov 15, 2010

Member since Nov 2010

4 out of 8 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

The game is fun but why is it the Wii is not able to be played online.The x-box 360 and ps3 both are what a rip off.I wanted all this time to get it not to be able to play it online.Thanks ps2 why not take it off the market so Wii does not have to be a joke.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

wwe 2011

posted by jaylen2468 (TALLAHASSEE, FL) Jun 8, 2011

Member since May 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

ITS LIKE THE MIZ SAYS AWESOME

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

AWESOME GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by awesome12345678 (VACAVILLE, CA) Aug 17, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

This game is the first and best game i've had so far on gamefly.If you are a diehart wwe fan this is the perfect game for you.Has GREAT graphics and I love all the new chareters they have.Its the best wwe game you can get. I think that GF rating should be higher than 7.5, it should at least be a solid 9.0.Any way i'd give this game a 10.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Game defective

posted by ltlitaly (KEIZER, OR) Apr 4, 2012

Member since Apr 2012

The game is defective! IT will not work in my wii other discs will, so I would like my account credited.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

ok

posted by pre19 (PRESCOTT, WI) Oct 8, 2011

Member since Feb 2011

The game is fun. But they need better storyline for road to wrestlemania and more wrestlers for it

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »