Rent WWE All Stars for PS2
view large frontback

WWE All Stars

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
6.1

333 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
5

Fair

?

posted by sow (FORT COLLINS, CO) May 24, 2011

Member since May 2011

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

How is it even at all possible that this game is one of the highest rated ps2 games? Let me explane. My brother ordered this game from gamefly. He called me over to his house and we put it in and pressed multiplayer. I saw the graphics of the videos on here and said"wow" and said that I just had to play this game for myself. Then when we pressed play it was just about the worst graphics ever in the history of playstation. Even though I kind of like watching wrestling this game was pretty bad. There were like 5 moves you could do with each player (although every player had a different 5 moves it still was pretty lame.) and there was really nothing to do except to play match after match etc. And there was really nothing to do. My brother and I returned this game after 2 days. (just because we thought we might as well play the heck out of the game before we returned it.) So basically what I am saying is that if your really into wrestling and your just renting it just to see the wrestlers then sure rent it just because of that. I hope this review has been helpfull in your gaming needs.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

All Stars

posted by migilla20056 (TUALATIN, OR) Jun 1, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

This game was really good but a lilttle different from the others i have played they didnt really look like the wrestlers a little to big and the moves was not that intense but over all it was a pretty good game i would rent it again didnt finish it just wanted something else i gave it a 7 out of 10

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

the wost wwe game ever

posted by superflykid89 (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) Aug 5, 2012

Member since Aug 2012

it was ok but i didn't like it is the wost wwe that thq made.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

never received

posted by fronzellhill (CHICAGO, IL) Jan 29, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

its been to long and i never got this one.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

bad game

posted by monica1butler (MEMPHIS, TN) Dec 31, 2011

Member since Dec 2011

I got the game in the mail, it would not play in the ps2 at all. I sent it back in the mail the next day. No good

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

all stars

posted by brainwashedmind (HEMET, CA) Nov 15, 2011

Member since Nov 2011

very boring game finishe genoration x story mode finished it in one night not impressed

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

micah evans

posted by wwe123456 (JACKSONVILLE, FL) Oct 19, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

i think it is going to be good even though i have not got the game yet it should be here tomarrow

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

worth a try

posted by patrat99 (TOMAHAWK, WI) Aug 20, 2011

Member since Aug 2011

This would be best with friends , not for those meticulous about accurate graphics, and/or abilities. The game includes many legends, and many current WWE stars. Fun for awhile, rent it. It's not half as bad as some of the reviews I've seen on here. Too much negativity on this site really.
Unless something is 3D in your face and it blows something up every time you press a button. I guess for some people, it's no good.
Enjoy this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Sucked horrblily

posted by brianthomas3922 (BATON ROUGE, LA) Aug 20, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

this game sucked badly

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Disliked this game

posted by BrianRead20 (FORESTHILL, CA) Jun 29, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

The game is probaly better on the ps3.. but for the ps2.. its totally trash.. atleast in my point of view.. i thought the controls weren't that good.. this is the worst wwe game sense the first smackdown game..the graphics weren't even that good.. the entrances are jacked up to.. it only shows them on the stage like you would see in the old Nintendo 64 versions of wrestling.. i mean they totaly bombed it.. i rated this game 1

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »