Rent UFC Undisputed 2010 for PSP Games
view large frontback

UFC Undisputed 2010

Not Rentable
Also on:Xbox 360, PS3
GF Rating
7.1

191 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
1

Horrible

UFC sucks

posted by matteyb (TARRYTOWN, NY) Jul 14, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

this game was the worst ever (for psp) the graphics suck and its so fake you can barely punch and when you grapple since the graphics are so bad the fighters look like 1 big blob. if you like this review you must be stupid ( no offense though)

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Ufc 2010

posted by missteramazing (WOODSTOCK, AL) Mar 6, 2012

Member since Mar 2012

This game is fun it has fun features and it is pretty simple with modes like tittle and others

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

UFC 2010

posted by hughesy0922 (SAXTON, PA) Nov 6, 2011

Member since Sep 2011

If you have the time to sit for probably an hour or so to get down the moves and have the patience, I would say get this game. This game is pretty cool in a lot of ways. I like creating my character and fighting. This game is pretty challenging for me but i liked it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

ufc is great

posted by mj1964 (DILLSBORO, IN) May 12, 2011

Member since May 2011

the graphics r like you r in the ring the challenges r easy so if u r a ufc fan i would reccomend this GAME!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

great game.

posted by forestgump23 (OGDEN, UT) Mar 7, 2011

Member since Mar 2011

In this game the takedown controls are wierd. but i usualy just knoked people out so it was very fun, great for party gamers.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Ufc undisputed 2010

posted by 5131999 (MURPHY, TX) Jan 6, 2011

Member since Jul 2009

This game pure awesome.

Graphics: 10\10
Sound: 10\10
Game-play: 10\10
Controls: 9\10 [submissions are really hard to do]
Create a fighter: 9\10 [ cant make your own gloves]
Loading: 4\10

You should rent this game if your a Ufc fan. It is really good. It might say mild blood but there is but it doesn't drip and smear.

From Severo Lopez. too game fly members.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Mixed Martail Arts Action on the move

posted by bigvito420 (WINSTON, OR) Oct 22, 2010

Member since Dec 2009

I bought UFC 2009 and 2010 and when this came out for psp I was happy because i take long trips and the controls are basically the same as console the only difference is its easier than the console version and is on a small screen.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Why does it take so long to load?

posted by newlywoods (CRESCENT CITY, CA) Oct 17, 2010

Member since Oct 2010

The Graphics are awesome, Gameplay unlike any other ufc game i've played, but it takes so long to load, don't know if its just on the psp or what. But its very frustrating to sit there and wait for the game to load when all your waiting to do is smash another fighters face in. Like i said the Game is awesome, if it loaded faster it would be even better. Anyone not sure about renting this game, i'd say go for it, but be patient.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

A good port

posted by kuchiyose (WEST COLUMBIA, SC) Sep 18, 2010

Member since Nov 2009

I must say I probably would've enjoyed the PSP more than the PS3 had I bought it first. The long grind thru career on PS3 was beginning to be monotonous. This version seems easier as well.

The controls are slightly different from the PS3 version so u may find yourself throwing low kicks instead high kicks due to muscle memory.

Definitely not as much blood as in the PS3 version but the fight wounds are still there to a certain extent. The motions, movement, all play like the PS3 version. Some hiccups in the gameplay here and there though. I found that the knockout and fight stopping animations are sometimes random.

On the ground u can barely see that your hitting your opponent because it looks as if they are blocking everything. In a way that's more realistic than the PS3. A ground and pound knockout animation usually comes from nowhere.

Its really not a bad port of the original at all. Character models look good, animations are on point but it doesn't deliver full circle which is probably because of limitations on the PSP's hardware...

This is a great game to have on the go. But for me the control scheme threw me off from playing so much on the PS3. I'd have to "re-train" my hands every time to play either one so I'm giving up the PSP version for now.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

its nothing to brag about but decent

posted by embuster47 (ANDERSON, SC) Sep 13, 2010

Member since Oct 2004

Graphics:8,Gameplay:4,Gamemodes:6, The career Mode Is So Bad I deleted it was like gm mode from smackdown vs raw 2006,Presentation:10 Its Just like what you see on tv,final thoughts: I say If You Played The Console Version Stick To That Because The Loading Times On The PSP Is Horrible Its Takes 30 seconds to load up its a waste of Time On The Go, Leave This One out Of Your PSP Collection Some PSP games are great And Some Are Not, I'm Grateful That GameFly saves Me Money On A Bad Game (:

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »