Rent True Crime: Streets of LA for Xbox
view large frontback

True Crime: Streets of LA

Not Rentable
Also on:PS2, GC
GF Rating
6.6

1059 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
6

Above Average

Time splinter

posted by ilikedit (JACKSONVILLE, FL) May 20, 2007

Member since Jan 2004

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is a fun game if your like me a person that plays game to see how many games i can complete . The only(and the biggest) problem to me is way to many races against time to get to the other side of town. Other than that this game has a funny story line and it flows smooth. It's a solid 6. Have fun

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

OK GAME

posted by sergio (LEBANON, NH) Dec 23, 2006

Top Reviewer

Member since Oct 2005

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

True Crime is a pretty good game it has good graphics, some cool guns, some sweet cars, and an ok story. But the whole game gets really boring after a while and it doesnt exactly have the best addiction. Well if you're looking for an OK game this is the right one for you.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

true crime streets of LA

posted by juggalo666 (DELAWARE, OH) Aug 19, 2010

Member since Dec 2009

1 out of 5 gamers (20%) found this review helpful

never ever ever will i play this game again its so bad i almost cried lol. but this game has bad controls and the graphics suck. all in all
1 OUT OF 10

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

badd azz!!!

posted by vadic06 (HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO) Oct 12, 2012

Member since Feb 2012

dude i love this game, i mean like come on, the game has bullet time, plus u can use a enemy as a shield, honestly, i cant see how true crime didn't get famous, because this game is pretty kick azz, because the game box said, true shooting, true driving, and true fighting, lol all of that was actually true, in my opinion i would say, don't listen to the other people, listen to me because trust me this game is worth playing, :D oh ya and one more thing, this games playable on the xbox360, and when u play it, it gave the game some more graphics but guys trust me, u should really get this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

true crime sucks

posted by lele0227 (MCDONOUGH, GA) May 14, 2012

Member since May 2012

this game is not what i thought it was i finish playing it in at least a hour and it sucks its short and not many missions or fun things to do on it like grand theft auto best game ever but i wouldnt recommend anyone to rent or buy this game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

True Crime

posted by thee3nd_33 (CARTERET, NJ) May 16, 2011

Member since May 2011

i thought this game would be fun because i bought and played this game a while back....but i soon found out that this game sucks !
I hate it
I never ever want to Play True Crime LA ever again
True Crime streets of NY is alright . But no not this game....
DO NOT GET IT ... if u want to try it ...go ahead .......
but like i said.......I DONT LIKE THIS GAme
Ratings - 1 outta 5
Legit ...

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »