Rent Tron: Evolution for PSP Games
view large frontback

Tron: Evolution

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Wii, DS, Xbox 360, PS3

New!Available For Download:PC 

GF Rating
5.8

108 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
9

Excellent

Very Cool

posted by DaTruth78 (BLOOMING GROVE, TX) Mar 10, 2011

Member since Dec 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This is a surprisingly unique game. The fighting style is great, the controls are simple, BUT this game is very short and easy.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

True To Movie

posted by BigTRocks (ARLINGTON, TX) Jan 14, 2011

Member since Jan 2011

5 out of 6 gamers (83%) found this review helpful

Granpa Review

Good graphics, gameplay and soundtrack. The game is true to the movie. I found it a bit boring because you have to play the same games over and over to win points to get to the next level. I played the game two days before sending it back.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

TRON: Evolution

posted by ninna1200 (SAINT PAUL, MN) Nov 7, 2011

Member since Aug 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

This game is very fun. Not very pleased by the classic light-cycle arena though. There wasn't very much of a story line, but overall a fun game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

terrible

posted by zxcasey526 (BRECKSVILLE, OH) Dec 28, 2010

Member since Jul 2009

2 out of 6 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

i got this game on my psp go it sucks you dont play any story only mini games there not half bad but it sucks i recommend getting the other version on xbox 360 or ps3

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Best thing about this game

posted by JohnnyDark (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) Dec 9, 2010

Member since Oct 2010

3 out of 11 gamers (27%) found this review helpful

The best thing about this whole game was hearing Jeff Bridges say "And stop calling me sir, man, your freaking me out" that was so him i really cracked up laughing it was worth it just for that.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

eehhh

posted by Bappy56 (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) Dec 16, 2011

Member since Sep 2011

Not a very good game I thought it was good at first, but the end was to defeat clu in the game's so there's no story line. The best thing was the light cycle arena, and the best arena is the third one.I don't recomend this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »