Rent Tiger Woods PGA Tour 14 for PS3
view large frontback

Tiger Woods PGA Tour 14

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Xbox 360
GF Rating
7.3

246 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

Tiger Woods PGA TOUR 14

posted by halloween84 (SMITHFIELD, PA) May 6, 2013

Member since Feb 2012

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I'm giving this game a pefect 10 just based on the legend career mode i really belive people forgot about the true meaning of gaming which is they are made for enjoyment everyone's a critic now-a-days i know everybody has their own favorite games to play but just because they dont like certain ones doesnt mean the next person will!!!! so that being said i really like this game and i give it a perfect rating of 10 thank you EA for another great start to the year

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Nothing New!!

posted by bludank (VICTORVILLE, CA) Apr 26, 2013

Member since Apr 2013

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

SAME TIGER, I WAS AT LEAST HOPING FOR SOMETHING DIFFERENT, AND DIDDN'T LIVE UP TO THE HYPE.....BUY LAST YEARS AND SAVE THE MONEY!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Four!

posted by Arshus (GREENWOOD, IN) Jul 2, 2014

Member since Dec 2013

As far as golf games go, I guess this was an okay experience. Country Clubs were cool. Kinda like a lobby for your golfing buddys to hang out and chat it out. Pitting Country Club vs Country Club is silly at best. My Club is better than yours kind of competitions. Just another way to get more out of a game. I got no problems with that. With leader boards abound in almost every aspect of the game of golf, from farthest distance on tee off on every hole, to longest putt. It does have entertainment value.
Graphics wise, I dont think this was all to sharp, actually, it looked bland to me. Sound FX are not consistent. The analysts cut out and dont even say anything at times. Buggy.
A lot of modes. Create a golfer, go through your career. Legends mode, reliving epic moments. Vs mode, online and off. Again, no problem with adding as much content as you can to get the most out of a title. Total kudos there.
Overall, I dont like golf. I wanted to try something different. This was ok. Not goin to win awards or anything but, doable. I had some fun with this but i thought it could have been better. Seemed cut and paste from previous versions. Thats all I got. Thanks for your time gamers.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Tiger woods golf 2014

posted by Allsportpicks (MASSAPEQUA, NY) Jun 26, 2014

Member since Jun 2014

worst golf game gamed played in the time.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Hard

posted by JustinL (SPRING, TX) Apr 10, 2013

Member since May 2010

Very frustrating it's hard started a masters scenario 8- and after 7 holes was up to 5+

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »