Rent Tiger Woods PGA Tour 10 for PS2
view large frontback

Tiger Woods PGA Tour 10

Not Rentable
GF Rating
6.6

177 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
9

Excellent

Tiger Woods PGA Tour 10

posted by TexParish (NORTH CHARLESTON, SC) Dec 29, 2009

Member since Dec 2009

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I like the way you can use antalog or 2/3 click. You have your choice for the first time.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

why

posted by ttddpp (BROKEN ARROW, OK) Jul 17, 2009

Member since Jul 2009

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

the graphics need work but thats just because its on ps2 i have a ps3 and xbox 360 and graphics are great i have played it on ps2 at my friends house but overall the game is good so if you have a ps2 dont get it wait till you get a ps3 or a xbox 360 hope this helped

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Tiger Woods PGA Tour 10

posted by irategames20 (BIRMINGHAM, AL) Jun 11, 2012

Member since Feb 2012

It is a really good game. The features to the the game are amazing. There is just one flaw in the game. Every created player has to start out with terrible skills, terrible clubs, terrible everything. Everything else is great.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

where is the people

posted by whodat (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) Nov 17, 2010

Member since Nov 2010

I rented this game and it says there are people and towers,I have the game now and I havent seen a gallery of people yet.What's wrong with this picture?The swing control is alot different and at least there is different commentary it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Worst Tiger Woods Title

posted by Bytmee (WILMINGTON, OH) Aug 12, 2010

Member since Aug 2010

This is by far the worst Tiger Woods PGA Tour game I have ever played. It lost alot of it's allure for me. The game play sucks. All in all if I was Tiger I would be extremely ticked that EA Sports even put my name on it. Just skip this game all together.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Tiger Woods PGA Tour 10

posted by speedy2584 (DEXTER, MO) Feb 3, 2010

Member since Feb 2010

It was a great game, but i have a playstation 2 and for my system it was ok bc i was not able to get some of the features bc the game did not offer it for my system. Other than that it was a really great game. I would give it about 6 out of 10 stars.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Tiger woods 2010

posted by LASVEGAS (LAS VEGAS, NV) Jan 25, 2010

Member since Nov 2008

Wow i should have read reviews. Bad game.Pick up one of the older versions you will be better off..........

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

SHIPPING ISSUES

posted by Cnapier765 (WEST COLLEGE CORNER, IN) Jul 10, 2009

Member since Jul 2009

takes forever to recieve this game has been 5 days for me and still no tiger :(

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Nothing great here

posted by Ravanelli (SANTA FE, NM) Jun 29, 2009

Member since Jul 2008

Nothing great here...Game is just like the last 3...No new courses, same game play, graphics actually looked worse then TW 2009...I gave the rating of a 6, which was generous...Graphics need to improve, ad some new courses...I liked the older TW which had a Tiger made course...If you have TW 2008 or 09, keep them your not missing anything if you dont play this one...

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »