Rent The World Ends With You for DS
view large frontback

The World Ends With You

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
8.3

2374 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
10

Perfect

how this game rocks

posted by Drhorrible (Seattle, WA) Jan 1, 2009

Member since Jan 2009

15 out of 15 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

this game is a great game for the ds and for good reasons. the characters are well fleshed out and the story is filled with twists and turns.the game play is perfect, and controls are spot on. and difficulty is great. this game even won best ds game of 2008. so this game is perfect.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

An Original, Quality RPG

posted by Eakin3 (PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL) Feb 13, 2009

Member since Jan 2009

13 out of 13 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Everything about The World Ends With You (Hereafter referred to as TWEWY) screams originality. From the setting in modern day Shibuya to the fast paced multi-screen battles, to even the way the game incorporates the flow of real time via the DS's internal clock speak to a new and different game experience that's not afraid to experiment. For the most part, the experiment is a success and the result in a RPG that's fun, original, and worth playing.

TWEWY serves up an intriguing tale of a small group of players, invisible to civilians going about their day to day lives, battling for their lives against a group known as the Reapers and monsters known as Noise. Why they're playing and the forces behind the scenes of the game unfolds over the weeks, and Neku will end up battling to save himself and the entire city.

The battle system is a radical departure from the stuffy old turn based RPG fare. Everything happens in real time. Neku fights on the touch screen, where you can use the stylus to activate a wide variety of psychic attacks based on the equipment you've purchased, while your partner fights on the top screen using the D-pad. Keeping track of both at once, not to mention controlling both simultaneously, is disorienting and difficult to manage, but luckily the game allows you to set your partner to auto pilot while you focus on the touch screen. The game also lets you adjust the difficulty level on the fly and even tweak your characters level up or down, with greater rewards for taking more risks. You can choose to cruise through the game on easy or struggle against every boss on hard.

I would definitely recommend TWEWY to either buy or rent. It's a game that fits well whether you just want to breeze through it for the story or micromanage your characters and equipment to take on the toughest of bonus bosses on the highest difficulty settings. Either way you are in for a rewarding experience.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

This game is what the DS has been waiting for.

posted by LeetGamer (DOVER, PA) Feb 4, 2009

Member since Dec 2007

21 out of 22 gamers (95%) found this review helpful

This game blew me away, right from the get-go. The beginning CG left me wondering what was going on, but as the game progressed, i was hypnotized by the intense storyline and the amazing amount of options in the game. You can change your clothes to give you different stat increases, and you can use hundreds of different pins (which you use to attack enemies). The soundtrack is actually really good, I actually caught myself singing some of the lyrics while playing. I found myself spending countless hours trying to master this game, and it was worth it. I never have even felt like beating a game to the 100% mark, and this game drove me to doing it. That's how good this game is. To those who say the game is too easy, there is unlockable difficulties, and the hardest one actually being really hard.

This game all around deserves the rating of 10. Everything about is top notch.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

This game IS the DS

posted by chb619 (SURPRISE, AZ) Feb 22, 2009

Member since Jan 2006

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This is the first game i have yet played that actually uses all of the DS's properties to their full extent. You need to use both screens, the directional pad (buttons if your left handed) and the touch screen all at once. The game itself is amazing and everything inside of it has a beautiful originality. The story is amazingly complex and thrilling, the game actually gives you an incentive do complete bonus objectives. Not to mention the music and artwork. The music has a great feel that makes you want to listen to it even if your not wanting to play the game. The artwork has a modernized feel that seems to make the characters come to life. Speaking of which all of the characters have distinct personalities and quirks, they actually seem real. The idea of the game itself is just genius, the modernized Shibuya is the perfect environment for an RPG. If you only play 1 RPG in your life i say this is your best bet

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Bravo, Square Enix.

posted by Ghostie (DEBARY, FL) Sep 22, 2008

Member since Apr 2007

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I don't know where to start. From amazing graphics to entangling plot, this game has it all. I fell in love with the characters and game style instantly, even if the main charecter did scare me a bit because he was very emo at first. This hip J-Pop game kept me going, and it never got boring. If you like Kingdom Hearts, J-Pop, or are a teen or up and looking for a DS game that isn't made for 3 and up, this is the game for you. Now if only they could make a game like this for the wii...

Oh, and the only, ONLY thing I have to complain about this game: some of the slider pins are a bit hard to use, and at first the touch screen controls are a little hard. However, very small flaws in the game that can easily get put aside.

This game deserved a ten, and even had me tempted to keep it. Bravo, Square Enix, I hope we see a sequel soon.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

a breath of sorely needed fresh air!!

posted by robotsonik (ASTORIA, NY) May 12, 2008

Member since Mar 2008

10 out of 11 gamers (91%) found this review helpful

This game is easily a 9, but coupled with the fact that it is one of the most unique and refreshing games I've played in a long while, I'm giving it a 10.

The first thing that pops out is the colorful and fabulously stylized graphics. Taking place in our world in the downtown area of Tokyo puts it "worlds" apart from the usual rpg mix. The game has a fun and engaging anime look and uses a variety of comic book/anime presentation styles to help tell it's story.

Gameplay is probably this game's shiniest quality. Utilizing both screens and forcing you to pay attention and play on both screens at the same time can be a bit overwhelming, but once you get the hang of it, you realize that it is immensely fun and entertaining. Team Jupiter (best know for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories) has written their own rules on how an rpg can be played and still be super fun!

Sound is superb, with strong dialog and a juicy catalog music ranging from jpop to rock and hip hop. This game just sounds awesome.

Overall, you can't go wrong with TWEWY. Rent it if you must, but buy it..as it is a worth addition to your collection. It packs a large and entertaining story filled with great characters and action. Finally someone has had the guts to break the mold and make an rpg that is really, truly different! My hat is tipped to Jupiter and Square Enix. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

One of the best DS games ever

posted by Junbug8 (HOLLAND, MI) Jul 12, 2009

Member since Jul 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game I was waiting for some time why cause I like RPGS and square enix is cool. This very unique rpg because it is for the ds and you use pins to fight it sounded weird at first but after a while of playing it was whole lot of fun and I understood the game a whole lot more cause at first you will not understand at all. The story has so many twist and turns that there is not one boring about it. The music also in this is really great I sometimes just turn on the game to just listen to the music.
This game is definently in my top 5 favorite ds games

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Best on DS

posted by flameing14 (BUFFALO GROVE, IL) Jun 20, 2009

Member since Jun 2009

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

The world ends with you is the best game I have ever played on the DS. The games combat may be strange at first but you can catch on quickly. When I started the game I played it for 5 days until I was done. The game has an wonderful story that reminds you of the feel of the 1st kingdom hearts game. The world ends with you along with its sequel (watch the secret ending) is not something you want to miss.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

I bought this game AFTER I beat it

posted by malingenie (KALAMAZOO, MI) May 14, 2009

Member since Apr 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

By now you probably have read other reviews about this game and now the caliber of the publishing house.
This is the first game that I kept AFTER I beat, mainly because I wanted to own this piece for posterior use (plus a wonderful "New Game +" feature).
Sure the main kid is a little Emo, but seriously by the end I bonded with my character. And the story is everything from sad, hilarious, dark, campy and thought provoking. About the walls we put between ourselves (thus the title) and trends and such.

If any of this piques your interest, you are in for a ride!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

It's A Wonderful Game

posted by gamecraze (FREEHOLD, NJ) Dec 13, 2008

Member since Mar 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

If you get the title, you know the theme for the game. Anyway, onto the review. As most of you know, Saturn also helped Square Enix in Kingdom Hearts Chain of Memories, which was a hit. And this game is no different. With the unique gameplay of paying attention to both screens, battles are constantly keeping busy. Luckily when you have to pay attention to the bottom screen, the top screen takes over for you. However, it is not wise to always depend on your partners AI. The music is excellent. Especially when it's on a portable system like the DS. The storyline will always keep you guessing. Spoiler Alert: There is a huge twist at the end of the Beat Chapter! In any case, this game is worth buying/renting.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

addicting! ~ speds pro review~

posted by spedzs (BATTLE CREEK, MI) Aug 5, 2008

Member since Jun 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

The World Ends With You ( TWEWY ) the the best DS rpg game ever!Its a little slow starting off but the action picks up fast, and its like a new hand-held version of a anime style kingdom hearts ( i say KH cuz of the plot, they both are almost the same). and once you get hooked, your hooked!

ratings 0=worst ever 5=average 10=perfect!

graphics-10
sound- 9.5
control- 9.5
fun factor- 10
lasting factor- 10

graphics-10-, the anime style is the perfect fit for the DS, its sharp and cool! and it goes to show you that the DS s the 2D-3D king!

sound- 9.5 - with over 30 different and vocal tracks, TWEWY is not only fun to play but fun to listen to. and the SFX is one of the best ive heard on the DS

control- 9.5 - TWEWY has a one-of-a-kind fighting system, you control two, yes 2 characters at once! the top screen is for your partner and uses the D-pad ( or XABY if your left handed ) to use there attacks and gain combos while the bottem touch screen is used for you main character named neku who uses the touch screen to move and attack using pins, and with 304 pins in the game to collect and use ( i think only about 200 or so is for attacking im not sure thou, the rest is for a mini game and to sell for money or for quests ) everytime you turn this game on its always something to do!

fun factor- 10 - i only have so much room left but let me tell you this, the noise ( monsters ) are awesome and cool and the bosses ( especially the last ) is of the hook cool so the is one of the funest games ever!

lasting factor- 10- 300+ pins, and over 500+ items( cloths, food, etc ) and over 90 different monsters to take on on 4 different difficultys and a up to 4 player minigame and a nintendogs bark mode thing for "mingleing" with other DS users while not playing, well, lets just say its a MUST get and it will last you months of pure fun!

~sped~

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Very Unexpected, Very Awesome

posted by ShadowTJ (MUNCIE, IN) Jun 23, 2008

Member since Sep 2005

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game came out of nowhere and proved original games can be awesome. Especially if they are from Square Enix. This game is has a deep and complex storyline, yet is very simple and easy to control. And it's not just fighting, there is plenty to do outside the storyline with Minigames and Shops and interesting uses of the DS's wireless capability. Even if your are not a fan of Japanese RPG's The World Ends with You deserves at LEAST a rent!

Now I REALLY want to talk about the battle system. I love that fact that this game does away with random encounters and lets you choose the enemies' group size, the number of consecutive battles, and you can choose not to fight any if you want. You are only required to fight when it is meant to complete an objective or when you are attacked by a boss. The battles themselves take some getting used to. The character on the bottom screen, Neku, is controlled by the stylus. His attacks are triggered by tapping, dragging, and slashing certain areas of the Touch Screen. You choose your set of 3-6 different attacks (known as "Pins") in the main menu, and the attacks you choose are the only ones available during the fight. It does not allow you to switch them out until after the fight. Depending on the attacks you have equipped, certain elements on the screen activate the different moves. For example, tapping an empty space on the screen will activate an attack while slashing or tapping an enemy activates another. If two Pins use the same action to activate, the game will use the one that comes first in order

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

SquareEnix and Jupiter deliver Style and Substance

posted by digitalDRG (CARY, IL) Jun 19, 2008

Member since Jan 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

From the intro movie until well after the final boss battle, I was blown away by the departure from SquareEnix conventions. Lush CGI cutscenes are replaced with jerky flash animation like cuts and epic fantasy music is forgotten for pumping j-pop. This is not a criticism! These choices in style perfectly frame the engaging new battle system (2 screens 2 battles, I love it) and a story as compelling as Neon Genesis Evangelion. Its so good I won't spoil a thing.

Pros
Graphics - Clean and crisp, makes the DS look top of the line. The stylized look works perfectly with the subject material.
Sound - Bought the soundtrack within a week, Twister is still on my top played list on iTunes.
Gameplay - Finally, an Action RPG that I try to initiate battles for a reason besides level grinding. Collecting 304 pins appeals to my obsessive tendencies and locating all of the threads and their abilities is a lot of fun as well. Finally, I want every game with RPG in the genre to support the de-leveling aspect. There is nothing quite as fun as taking on the final dungeons at level 1, not because you have to, but because you can.
Multiplayer - I stood in the now legendary line at A-Cen in Chicago this year and made a bunch of friends playing Tin Pin Slammer to pass the time.

Cons
Its probably only because I'm playing through Ring of Fates, but on a game that emphasizes fashion so much, would it be possible to have the sprites switch clothes once in a while. Then again, I want this in every game now.

Is 70 hours too short? I want more!

Overall, this is one of the games that makes me proud to own a DS. This is a must rent for everyone.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Masterpiece.

posted by Darkspell (MURFREESBORO, TN) May 6, 2008

Member since May 2007

7 out of 8 gamers (88%) found this review helpful

This is a must rent / "Keep It" for any RPG fan.
This game bleeds style and fun. The controls may take you a bit of getting used to, but with unlockable difficulty settings, and the option to automate the top screen, the game is very forgiving.

Gameplay: Leave all your conventional notions of sword/sorcery armor and weapons behind. The concept of armor has been modified to the term "threads", which some pieces you have to be Brave enough to wear. (Bravery is an important stat in the game.) Pins with various powers replace your standard sword fare. There are dozens of Pins, providing unlimited combinations of attacks so you can choose an attack style best suited for you. Pins gain experience, called Pin Points [PP], and can level up and [some] evolve. (Once you reach a certain point in the game, you will be able to earn PP while your DS is powered off. This is a major plus to this game.)

You can eat food to enhance your stats, and once it is "digested" you can gain a permanent bonus to your characters.

The areas you can roam around in Shibuya eventually expand so where you can almost get a sense that this is an open world city, separated by zones. (Fade in from one area to the next with miniscule load times). Not to mention the solid framerates.

Story: There is a very deep and complex storyline too. Ok, some of the text is laughable sometimes, but can be forgiven because of the awesome gameplay. Lots of plot twists here.

Sound: The music is funky.. in a good way. I seriously cannot get some of these tunes out of my head. As you progress, more music becomes available. The SFX are adequate, and really you might not even notice how much Neku repeats a line in combat, because of how involved and frantically fun the battles are.

Square-Enix has proved itself to the world that it doesn't have to do Final Fantasy to make a good RPG.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

WEWY Review

posted by sonamycool (SAN DIEGO, CA) Apr 24, 2008

Member since Jul 2006

7 out of 9 gamers (78%) found this review helpful

First of all: dont be pulled away from this game by its dark title. this is a great game and can be enjoyed no matter what the title.
The World Ends With You is an RPG game like no other. With its awesome game play, unique control system, great story line, and one of the best soundtracks i've ever heard. The game play and controls are something that may take a while to get used to or master, what's good is that you can set your partner of the top screen to auto play if it's your first time playing. The story line is just great, each partner you have has their own chapter in the game (and if you like plot twists, don't worry, there's plenty of them). The soundtrack is something that you have to hear for your self to beleive. the variety of music keeps you jammming to the beat with the addicting rhythem and beat, and infectious lyrics. the entire game is something you have to play to see how great this game is. but like every great game, it has its flaws. one flaw is that to fight the nosie (the games monsters) you have to use the player pin and scan for them. insted of them coming to you at random. so you dont have to fight unless you neexd to clear a wall, which makes the game seem more going from point A to point B insted of a normal RPG like Final Fantasy. but overal, this game is awesome. here is my score:
Game Play: 8/10
Controls: 9/10
Sound track: 10/10
Story: 10/10
Overal: 9.25/10
if you like a story with plenty of plot twists, a control system that you have to try for your self to belive, and a soundtrack that sticks to you, you should get this game. or atleast rent it if your not that sure about it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Greatest RPG for DS yet!

posted by Axelerate (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) Jul 8, 2008

Member since Jun 2008

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

This is the only game I've ever recommended to literally everyone I know with a DS. I'm completely serious; one of my friends got a DS for her birthday, first thing I said was "You've got to buy The World Ends With You".

The gameplay is fantastic. The battle system uses the touch screen and the control pad (or the ABXY buttons if you've a lefty) at the same time! One controls the main character, while the other controls his partner. A little hard at first, but once you can do it, you wonder why this wasn't thought of before! And if you've got a friend or three with this game, play some Tin Pin Slammer. It's much more enjoyable while you're yelling at your friends at the same time, although it's good by yourself too.

Story is top-notch. The characters are memorable and funny. It's got the best quotes and plenty of them. Not to mention the plot itself, which is deep and easy to follow at the same time, if that makes sense. You'll want to replay it once you beat it!

The music is great, with the exception of a few tracks, but that's just personal opinion. They add feeling to the scenes and to the battles, and are perfectly chosen wherever they're played in-game.

Overall, this is the most creative, most entertaining, and most memorable game I've played in years. (Which either says something good about this game, or bad about the quality of games I play.) Rent it and then hit the Keep It button as soon as you can!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Wonderful World

posted by jadeneck (WILMETTE, IL) Apr 30, 2008

Member since Feb 2008

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

This is a great game. Period. The story has it's twists, and if you're serious about games, you might cry (I didn't). Now, onto the design. It has an urban twist that would normally ruin a game, but in this case it's the exact opposite. There are lots of customizables, too. You choose your moves, called phsycs, with pins. You also choose your clothing and feed your character. That's the weak point of the game. You can only digest so much food in the time you play, and then you have to wait REAL TIME to eat more!
Now, if you were exited about this game, you might have heard that your playing 2 different battles on 2 different screens. It's sounds impractical at first glance, but it becomes fun and easy as you move on.

To call this game 10 material is a stretch, but to say the least, it's an RPG that can go under "classics" in the history of video gaming.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

More mediocrity from Square Enix

posted by SilverLion (PITTSBURGH, PA) May 30, 2008

Member since Aug 2005

2 out of 7 gamers (29%) found this review helpful

Is TWEWY a rental? A resounding "Meh." If you know SE, you know the routine. More "Innovation" and tons of undeserved praise. Sadly, the norm.

Let us begin with the "Unique" new gameplay. You fight on both screens, a character on each. The upper is controlled by the D pad, while the touch screen controls the bottom.
There is nothing wrong with this in theory, but having to manage both while under attack from all sides on both screens is really difficult unless you have fast hands and fast eyes.
The main character, Neku, fights with pins, which each give a different attack. For most of the game, you will only be able to have 3 or 4 on at a time, so you are fairly limited, not to mention, out of the few hundred pins, most are clones, or all together useless. You'll find a few you like and stick with them most of the game.

They can be leveled up, but that too is completely messed up. Some evolve with standard Battle PP, gained by fighting, but some require you to not play the game (Or tweak the DS's internal clock) or physically stand near other people who own a DS and TWEWY to gain PP and evolve the pins, go figure, that most of the better ones are evolved this way.
Good for some perhaps, but what of us who don't live in gaming towns, or don't know peole with DS's? What then? You have to ask what they were thinking when they greenlit those options, in the American version at least.

Technically the graphics look good for the DS, though everything looks like urban Kingdom Hearts concept art, both the characters and the enemies. It's uninspired, to say the least. Shibuya (The setting) is a maze, but looks alright.

Audio wise, the sound is simply subpar. The same generic poppy music plays in the background the whole game. Despite having voice actors, most of the game is text.

Replay Value? Sure, if you like playing the story over again with extra objectives to unlock some exra text and an underwhelming ending.

And there you have it. TWEWY in 2000 words.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

ok, but for a different audience

posted by BirdMommy (BILLINGS, MT) Jan 10, 2009

Member since Jan 2009

3 out of 12 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

This game seems far more suited for an inner-city teenager than a rural mountain stepmom like me!

The game was ok. It's great for what it is, but all the back and forth dialogue between arguing teenage characters gets quite annoying.

If you can handle that, it's fun to play. The right player would appreciate this game a lot more than I did!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

great game

posted by borchert (SIDNEY, MT) Jan 9, 2009

Member since Dec 2008

1 out of 4 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

great game the story is awesome. the only thing that could be better is the fighting that is the only problem. the music is awesome. one of the best ds games out there.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Disappointing

posted by BrianAT (Los Angeles, CA) Jun 9, 2008

Member since May 2008

2 out of 11 gamers (18%) found this review helpful

This game received several rave reviews, but I was left perplexed. The combat system is fun enough (if a bit overly complicated), but the story is terribly boring. Yet another JRPG with a spiky-haired, amnesiac protagonist. Add to that a graphic design that's stylized to the point of nonsense, and you're in for a mediocre experience. Worth a couple of hours, perhaps, but if your interest isn't grabbed beyond the first 45 minutes, you're probably going to be fighting an uphill battle with this one.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Now Interactive! D-Pad controls Neku's right ear!

posted by sean794 (HOUSTON, TX) Jul 9, 2008

Member since May 2008

2 out of 14 gamers (14%) found this review helpful

Every now and then the planets will align and I will feel like settling down and playing a good RPG. Not an MMORPG, heavens no, this is only space radiation, not the infinite power of Christ.

The World Ends With You is an RPG made by Square Enix, so it's automatically good. If you actually thought that statement was correct, please hit yourself in the head very hard with a hammer, because that is the stupidest statement ever written. Well, second stupidest, the first being George W. Bush is smart. Yes, Square Enix made the Final Fantasy series (mostly Square) and the Dragon Quest series (mostly Enix) and the Kingdom Hearts series (mostly Square and Disney), but that doesn't automatically make it good.

Now, the game makes full use of the touchscreen and also makes you use the top screen too within the combat system, which is really complex at first but you get used to it. Anyway, the game is about local sociopath Neku Sakuraba who gets roped into some messed up game by a group known as the Reapers, who he doesn't seem to fear. And yes people, it does need more cowbell. Along the way he learns not to be such an annoying jerk and how to start making friends. Oh, yeah, and there's also a bit of voice acting.

The title of this review somewhat sums up the main problem with this game. This game is way too heavy on dialog and for the most part outrightly tells you the answer to most of the puzzles, and the puzzles it doesn't tell you the answers to are incredibly easy.

That is the main crippling flaw of the game, the other problems are that the game is really short running for only... well, I can't give you the real amount of missions because those would be spoilers but... anyway... The other problem is that the enemies are incredibly easy to fight. So overall, the game is easy, short and dialog heavy, but it's an enjoyable experience.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

okay but...

posted by samurai_kyo45 (THORNTON, CO) Apr 30, 2013

Member since Sep 2011


great graphic but the controls are a little hard because i was having a hard time trying to get my next move to work. I don't know if I'm doing it right or wrong but i didn't want to get used to it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

the game ends with you

posted by auron420 (CINCINNATI, OH) Apr 3, 2013

Member since Nov 2011

i encountered 4 crippling problems with this game 1 the controls suck 2 the dialog is terrible and too long 3 find special items that change the difficulty? 4 the main hero is so whiny and acts like emo kid so i rate this a 4/10

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

TWEWY

posted by FinalFantasyFX (MADERA, CA) Aug 20, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

As TWEWY (The World End With you) is a bit challenging at times, it can be a real addicting game. TWEWY is a real rare game nowadays, and the best price I can find is $75. This game is just a real pleaser, dispite the graphics. This game is really hard to complete fully, but I recoment it to all.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse