Rent The Sims 2: Pets for GBA
view large frontback

The Sims 2: Pets

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Wii, PSP Games, PS2, DS, GC
GF Rating
6.2

55 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
2

Really Bad

WHATEVER YOU DO DON'T GET THIS GAME!

posted by sabreskid (BATAVIA, NY) Jun 29, 2007

Member since May 2007

4 out of 4 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is very, very bad. There is no point to this game. You can't do ANYTHING but sleep, walk dogs and cats, take a shower, eat, or go to the bathroom.
If you really want this game get it for a console (gamecube, PS2, etc.). It's much better for them.

I BOUGHT this WORTHLESS piece of junk game for $20.00, AND I'M SO SORRY I DID!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

SIMS 2 PETS

posted by bcboy44 (NASHUA, NH) Apr 27, 2007

Member since Aug 2003

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

Sims2 pets is insane ilove it so much I would marry it it is the best game I've ever played in my whole life

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Its a Blast!

posted by rodney (SEBASTOPOL, CA) Jan 16, 2007

Member since Dec 2006

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

The Sims 2:Pets is a wonderful and just another Sims game that your going to love just like your sims cat or dog. Get a good job and get a good raise. Hope you have a blast playing this cool and interactive Sims game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

somehow addicting

posted by shortysup (ELK GROVE, CA) Jan 2, 2011

Member since Aug 2010

At first this game was rlly boring to me but wen i started playing it more and learned the right way to keep my sim and pet happy, healthy, and went to work on time it was fun. I dont play it anymore tho cuz some butt hole stole it but i would def. buy/rent it

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

i like it

posted by gamerfam (ARDMORE, OK) Mar 24, 2007

Member since Jul 2006

the game is really good. you are in a story with 'missions' to do. you can go without a pet most of the game. you get four jobs. the first 1 you get is is a pet walker. the jobs {witch you can do once a day} are like mini games.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

sent it back the next day

posted by adrian5265 (BAKER, LA) Nov 18, 2006

Top Reviewer

Member since Apr 2006

This game is okay if you like the sims.I thougt that the graphics were okay.If you like the sims, I recomend you get it for another system like PS2,gamecube,or Nintendo DS.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »