Rent The Bigs 2 for Wii
view large frontback

The Bigs 2

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
6.6

438 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
9

Excellent

Not bad at all

posted by attilio (East Elmhurst, NY) Sep 21, 2009

Member since Aug 2008

4 out of 4 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I think this game is very good. I love the gameplay, it really makes you feel like a part of the game. The minigames aren't what I expected... they are better. It is definitely a very challenging game, but also loads of fun. The only problem, which is very small, is the graphics. They could have been much better, but they are not horrible. I really recommend this game to baseball fans.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Not my favorite MLB Game

posted by lasombrra (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) Dec 2, 2009

Member since Dec 2009

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I really wanted to enjoy this game, but it was too cartoon based for me.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

A Really Addicting Game For Me

posted by hellogames (SOMERS, CT) Oct 5, 2009

Member since Aug 2009

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Well when I first got this I was hoping it would be awesome and it was. It is so hard for me to get out of this game. It is simple to play which is a +. It also has become a legend mode and a new big slam feature. A lot of +'s are included in this game and that is why I love it. BUY IT PEOPLES!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

cool

posted by Zeldagod (AUBURN, CA) Aug 1, 2009

Member since Aug 2009

8 out of 12 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

this game is too good to be true

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Very good game

posted by Patsfan1 (HOPE VALLEY, RI) Jan 14, 2010

Member since Nov 2009

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

The best part of the game is when you make your own player and start out in Mexico and work towards getting to the Bigs. Some of the mini games are difficult but when you beat it you feel like a million bucks.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

The BIGS 2 is too small!

posted by tucker666 (BROWNWOOD, TX) Jul 28, 2009

Member since Jul 2009

1 out of 15 gamers (7%) found this review helpful

I have a 40 inch TV and the instructions throughout the game are way too small to read! My wife and kids all tried, and we couldn't make out enough of the words to play the game, do the training, or any of the mini games.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

the bigs 2

posted by AYLPATRIOTS (ENGLEWOOD, CO) May 3, 2011

Member since Apr 2011

I found when playing bigs it wasn't nearly as fun as I may have imagined it.
I couldn't find out the controls much less remeber them.
Lastly the campaign was awful!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Horrible

posted by akaax74 (ENCINITAS, CA) Jun 28, 2010

Member since Jun 2010

I got it played it one time and sent it back. All you do is hit home runs. Tell me when a real baseball game comes out.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Fun but Kinda hard

posted by Conman526 (PORT ORCHARD, WA) Jan 28, 2010

Member since Dec 2009

It was totally awesome its just that the contact mini game against chipper jones is hard but the glove mini game is stinkin awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »