Rent Tales of Symphonia for GC
view large frontback

Tales of Symphonia

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
8.8

2087 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
9

Excellent

A rare gem for the Gamecube

posted by Meekus (ROCKLIN, CA) Apr 18, 2006

Top Reviewer

Member since Oct 2005

40 out of 43 gamers (93%) found this review helpful

It's easy to sound like every other game review done when telling you about 'Tales of Symphonia'--compelling storyline, beautiful graphics and sound, blah blah blah. The difference this time, is it's true with 'Tales.'

Graphics: The look of the game is no 'Final Fantasy X', but for what it is, is wonderful. The cel-shaded, cartoony, and colorful character designs lend themselves well to the games light-hearted humor, yet somehow doesn't seem to distract from the powerful dramatic moments. With that said, the graphics are the game's weakest aspect.

Sound: The sound fx are good but nothing innovating. The voice acting is better than most. You may recognize a few voice talents. The music is average mostly. It properly sets the mood for the area or dramatic scene. Occasionally you might get stuck on a puzzle or lost in an area and the music can get repetitive.

Game play: What makes this game so remarkable isn't how it looks or sounds but how it plays. The storyline starts out as your stereotypical RPG plot, but quickly trashes that for it's own unique premise. The battle sequences combine AI tactics (which you strategize) and good ol' fashioned real time button mashing. There are countless AI strategy combinations, although only a few are effective. All the main characters' traits are more 3D than 2D-cookie-cutter. Although the main storyline is linear, various sections of the plot will pan out differently depending on how you've played through previous plot points. There are tons of side quests that more than double the length of play and also add to the plot's depth. Initial run though of the game only took me about 30 hours (maybe less) but I've clocked over 70 completing most of the side quests (no joke). And with various "endings," this game (unlike most RPGs) has an inviting replay value.

This has been a welcome addition to the GC console. 'Tales of Symphonia' can keep you busy for days on end.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

A rare installment for the GC console.

posted by Joshua (SUNRISE, FL) Jun 8, 2006

Member since Jun 2005

8 out of 8 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Tales Of Symphonia is a 2 disc game, that is amazing. I cant stop playing this game, I keep playing it over and over again, with different characters.

Graphics: Its a cell-shaded look, but it helps the graphics make more sense to the game. Sometimes there are skits you can watch if you like, some of them are comedy filled. 8/10

Sound: The music is pretty good, the battle music isn't so special but its catchy. 7/10

Features: This game features something that almost no other game might have, besides another Tales game, the very feature im talking about is, that you can use different characters to battle with, from a selection of 8 characters, with 8 playable characters, and up to 4 people that can play, this game is amazing. It also features a team skill, which is fun to look into, called Unison Attack, you can learn more about the Unison Attack by going to the official ToS (Tales of Symphonia) site. (Just google Tales Of Symphonia). 10/10

Gameplay: Best thing in the entire game.
Up to 6 skills can be set to be able to be preformed in battle, which is great. Each character has over 25 skills they can learn, which vary from the type you raise them, T-Type or S-Type, again for more info about that visit the Tales of symphonia site. It never stops getting fun, but its the best when you play with another friend, family member etc. 10/10

Overall: Wow. Nuff said. 10/10

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

A perfect symphony

posted by ArmOfAegis (IRVINE, CA) Aug 17, 2006

Member since Nov 2005

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

From beginning to end, this is a great game all around, and competes among the best RPGs of all time in my book.

Story-Based off the them that People need to overcome differences to make the world a better place, this story is so compelling from the start. You'll get drawn in to events that affect characters and the struggles each and everyone make, internally and externally.

Gameplay-The battles are very enjoyable. It takes place on a 3D battle field although you move your character in a 2d plane. Your allies will be running and acting in all sorts of ways depending on how you config their battle strategies. These battles never got old, and the bosses were real challenges.

Characters - You'll fall in love with the characters as each of them are so different from each other, yet find a way to work together. It's really awesome watching the main character gain the respect of his companions and the sacrifices they make for him and his cause. You can't help but be drawn in by the things that happen to them, good or bad.

Voice Acting - For each and every character was perfectly cast. The tone and style of their voices match with the personality of their characters.

Overall this is a definate buy or at the worst a rent for any RPG fan. You wont be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Very Entertaining and Fun

posted by Cowbell329 (HAMBURG, AR) Apr 5, 2009

Member since Mar 2009

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Tales of Symphonia has to be one of the best RPG I've played, right up there with the Dragon Quest and Final Fantasy franchises. The story is very inventive and leaves you guessing at every turn.

Pros: beautiful cel shade graphics, unique and fun battle system with limitless amount of combos, the battle system makes random monster encounters actually very entertaining, characters are funny and have their own unique personalities, boss fights are breathtaking.

Cons: not much to say complain about with this game. The world map traveling from area to area is a little boring(not as free roaming as I like) and the appearances don't change when new armor is equipped(that's just my personal taste though)

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Longest game I've ever played, but worth it!

posted by Cleotas (TUCSON, AZ) Jan 15, 2009

Member since Nov 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Before I got Tales of Symphonia, I always heard from my friends how awesome a game it was. Not really regarding it with much interest, I rented it with my Game fly account, just to see what all the commotion was about.
I expected your run-of-the-mill JRPG, with random monster encounters, turned based combat, and a plot line that follows a standard save-the-world scenario. What I got was a 45 hour emotional roller-coaster ride, with witty anime-style humor, intriguing subplots, and one of the best game play styles I'd ever seen in an RPG.
It's earns points for me right from the start, when I find that the monster encounters are not random, but apear on the map in groups, so you can avoid them if you want. The combat is real-time, so strategy is key. This game is also riddled with cut scenes and skits, but not so much that they overwhelm the game play. It was all rather balanced, with characters that you will love, then hate, then love again. Nothing is ever as it seems, and just when you think the end is near, you find that it still has a few tricks up it's sleeve.
Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed this game. It was a relieving change from the hardcore violence and action of most games today, and it allowed me to escape into an enchanting world where heroes fought alongside elves and sorcerers to battle against the evil plaguing their land. It might be a bit much for those who are not a fan of story-based games, but I would recommend this game to anyone.
If it's RPG style adventure you seek, look no further than Tales of Symphonia. A 10/10.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

One of the BEST Games I Have EVER Played

posted by Googleface (BEAVERTON, OR) Dec 12, 2008

Member since Oct 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I received a recommendation from someone no less than a programmer for Nintendo, and I have to say, this was the ultimate RPG experience. I would hardly ever give a game a rating of a perfect 10, but this game did it all. However, I actually didn't get this game from Gamefly. I bought it for myself, since it takes about 40 hours if you just want to skip just about everything. I'm still playing it for another run down! The graphics were a tiny bit iffy, but I'd say that doesn't take much away from the game. The storyline was one of the best I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing, and the characters were witty and delightful. The game had a combat system that I could easily get used to, and the villains are actually somewhat smart! All in all, I believe that this game has earned and deserves each and every scrap of credit we can put forth.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Amazing

posted by abloobudoo (MESA, AZ) Jul 9, 2008

Member since Jun 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Beat it about 6 times. Sold it so I could get a Wii for the new Tales. I am not gonna lie though, the boss battles will p!ss you off. So be prepared. Only one word can describe this game though...

EPIC.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

AWESOME GAME!

posted by MMaaRRaa (LITTLE FALLS, NJ) Mar 21, 2008

Member since Mar 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is fantastic! The only warning I would have for people getting this game because of the multiplayer aspect is that it is only SLIGHTLY multiplayer. Basically, players 2-4 only get to play while you are fighting. At times, it can be extremely boring for them to just watch Player 1. Aside from that, great game, great story!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

the perfect game cube game

posted by hadenn (BRENTWOOD, CA) Mar 4, 2008

Member since Jan 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

this game has length, story an exelent fighting system, the best rpg...no wait, the best GAME EVER FOR THE GAMECUBE, you have to rent this game if you have a wii/gc. the combat system is customizable and fun, get this game :D

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Probably the Best RPG on the GameCube

posted by andrewka (ROCKVILLE, MD) Jan 24, 2008

Member since Nov 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

as far as RPGs goes this is one of the most entertaining i've ever played on the gamecube. what i loved about this game the most was the focus on storyline and characters development rather than being a combat-oriented game.

the storyline isn't anything too original but the presentation of it was really what counted and i loved every minute of it. the cutesy graphics and great dialog really makes you care about the characters and engrosses you in the storyline. this rpg is a little soft-core in that the graphics are really cutesy, the combat system is not too complicated and easy to use, and overall there is just that sense that everything will work out all right. It is kind of like a disney movie, you just sort of expect (and get) a happy ending.

the most cleaver thing about tales of symphonia is by far the battle system. it really adds an element of action otherwise never found on a rpg. it is very easy to use, but there is not much inventive to switch around the characters so you really don't get a sense of some characters abilities if you have them on autopilot all the time. otherwise the combat is really action-packed and a lot of fun.

i think that the combat system could have used some more fine tuning, but it is very cleaver, and i think that the game on the whole is really too easy, but this is a great rpg that shouldn't be passed up.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Great RPG

posted by Shining (SAINT LOUIS, MO) Dec 27, 2007

Member since Apr 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game should be one of the greatest RPGs ever made. Awesome graphics and amazing battle system. Instead of that turn by turn garbage you get a battle system that your skills determine the outcome. The battle system alone is enough to check this game out.

Side note, the dialogue is a bit awkward at times but Final Fantasy and others have worse moments. Character development is decent. The game is kinda short in my opinion.

Overall, great game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Excellent

posted by whitebolt (PHOENIX, AZ) Dec 5, 2007

Member since Nov 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

The best anime rpg for the Game Cube. The battle system is real time, you wont get bored fighting the bad guys. The story line is not to bad. Some dungeons can be confusing. Be prepared to solve some hair pulling puzzles. Also check out the
anime version of the game it looks awesome.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

One of the best GC RPGs

posted by Hrothgar (ASTORIA, OR) Aug 7, 2007

Member since Jul 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Exciting storyline. Innovative "fighting style" gameplay. Too many sidequests (if possible). Funny characters. Catchy music. Many plot twists. 50+ hours of gameplay. Customize your fighting style. 8 characters all fight differently. Explore 2 large worlds. All in all, this game is a complete, well developed, true RPG with a fun anime twist.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

This game is amazing...

posted by Bonnie (ANCHORAGE, AK) Jul 27, 2007

Member since Aug 2005

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

It's true. This game is simply awesome.
Pros:
1)Story:
The game's story is a long and heartfelt one. So long, in fact, that it spans two discs! You play as twinswordsman Lloyd and his buddies as they travel the world on the Journey of Regeneration, a ritual that must be done to restore mana to their world, Sylvarant. The truth they discover is shocking. The plot is played out near perfectly; sometimes you'll be able to predict something coming, while other times, you'll be shocked and appalled as you discover more of the grand storyline.
2)Gameplay:
As expected of a Tales game, Tales of Symphonia uses a unique real-time battle system. Unlike most RPGs, which are turn based, Tales of Symphonia's action RPG battle system is exciting and fast-paced, while still requiring you to maintain a level of strategy to come out on top. By working with your comrades, you can unleash powerful Unison Attacks and chain high combos to maximize damage. New to the battle system, however, is the option of hooking up more controllers and fighting cooperatively with your friends!
3)Replay value:
It's typical of games under the RPG genre to have an incredible amount of replay value, from minigames and special items to side quests and optional bosses. This game is no different. Not only are there LOTS of sidequests to participate in, each with worthwile rewards, but as you progress in the game, youll occasionally have the opportunity to alter the story by raising certain characters' affections towards Lloyd. As you can only take one path per playthrough, experimenting by raising different characters' affections greatly increases the replay value.

Although at first, it may look more like a hack and slash, with an RPG facade, to beat harder enemies, youll need much more than your blade to triumph.
Overall, this game is really awesome, with great graphics, a gripping story, and lots of replay value. My only complaint is the slight lack of optional bosses.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

RPG Crunching

posted by Suicune (CHANDLER, AZ) Jul 15, 2007

Member since May 2006

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

The only thing better than playing a good RPG is playing a better RPG. This game has so much to offer, A wide variety in attacks and skills, Items galore, 9 different playable characters, lots of humour, and great gameplay and storyline. The thing I liked most is that the characters express emotion with the great voice acting. An examlple of Presea voice acted by Tara Strong (She was Bubbles from the powerpuff girls etc.).
The graphics where awesome for the style of the game. The music was also nice (However if you hear the music to long you sometimes want to puke...) The battles are more fun the longer you play.

This is the best game I have played, my only regret is that I lost my copy :(. This is a must have for any RPG maniac, hours of fun!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

A Pleasant Surprise.

posted by Barrenzye (EL PASO, TX) Feb 19, 2007

Member since Feb 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I must admit, I was a little skeptical when I first picked this game up.
Cell-shading was never really my thing, and I had yet to see a good rpg by Namco.
Regardless, I was bored, and I needed something to kill some time.
After about one or two hours into the game, I was hooked. The game kept my interest for so long, that I would find myself passing entire days lost in the world of the game.
This is because the storyline is so wonderfully engaging, and there are so many unexpected twists, that you're constantly left wanting more.
The personalities of the characters are all very unique, and you'll find yourself falling in love with each one. The characters, however, are nothing compared to the landscape.
With two easily explorable worlds, each one beautiful, unique, and populated with a myriad of towns and dungeons, you'll find yourself scanning every inch of the land so as not to miss anything even slightly important.
The battle system is very well done, and is the perfect balance of challenging and simple. My favorite part of the battle system, however, was the ability to plug in another 3 controllers and allow your friends to battle alongside you.
Graphics were a bit too cartoonish for my taste, but it is, after all, a fantasy game, so there is no need for realistic graphics.
The sound was a bit repetitive during the battles, but other than that everything was well done. (Especially the voice acting)
And on top of all of this, the game is also very re-playable. I ended up beating the game 3 times, and playing halfway through my fourth play-through until I finally grew tired of the game.
So if you enjoy engaging rpg's with incredible character development, stunning battle sequences, captivating animated cut-scenes, and an absolutely killer storyline, then this game is a definite must-have.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

The Gamecube gets a great RPG

posted by JCDenton (FREEDOM, NH) Feb 6, 2007

Top Reviewer

Member since Mar 2006

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Since it was launched, the Gamecube has had a relatively non-existent RPG section. Luckily, the few that have been released are real gems. I really liked Fire Emblem, Path of Radiance and liked Skies of Arcadia even more. But I'd have to say Tales of Symphonia actually gets a higher recommendation from me for being an epic RPG with a complex story, great characters, a seemingly endless amount of things to do and great end of game incentives to play through multiple times. You play Lloyd Irving, a kid raised by a dwarf who likes to play with swords, who takes it upon himself to guard Colette Brunel, the Chosen of Mana who will save the world of Sylvarant. Along with Genis Sage, his older sister Raine and Kratos Aurion, you'll happily unlock seals to start the great regeneration, until you realize something is terribly wrong. This game has a way of handing you fake endings. In fact, you may think the game is coming to a close around hour 15, and again around hour 30... only to realize it will take you over 60 hours to complete the game. Gameplay is great: it's all real time with four members of your team. Individual battles move so fast you're done inside a minute. Boss battles might take 10 (only a few will take longer). There are tons of hidden quests and extras to expand the storyline. You will have a crew of eight by the time you're done and will have two whole worlds to explore. And better yet, you can see random battles before you fight them. The combo system works well, the puzzles keep things interesting and the individual stories of the characters involved breaths life into this game. If you wanted a great RPG for your Gamecube, this is it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Wow...

posted by Sepheroth6 (SAN DIEGO, CA) Dec 22, 2006

Member since Dec 2006

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Where to start? This game is amazing, it combines an epic story line, many unique characters, GREAT game play all into one awesome result: Tales of Symphonia.

The game play might take a little getting used to at first, but once you get those combos out and rolling, its amazing and addictive.

The story line kept me thinking, usually i just play the RPGs but this was way to interesting to pass on. The voices are perfect and the sound is great.

All in all this game deserves a 10 out of 10 because it is fun, good looking, and has so much do to, you have to rent this...

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

A rare jem indeed!

posted by Harry7877 (VANCOUVER, WA) Nov 12, 2006

Member since Sep 2006

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Wow, I can't believe it. When I first saw it in rental stores it didn't look too interesting, but I wanted to rent something and this game was an rpg so I decided to rent it. Wow, that was a mistake...I should have just bought it. This is not your typical RPG game. The story isn't predictable, the gameplay doesn't get old, and the graphics are amazing. Throw the old, "All cell-shaded games look horrible." idea out of the window! this game looks amazing and was very pleasing to look at. One of the very few games where I can say that it looked best as cell shaded. If you're looking for a great game to rent, this is it! I'm re-renting it and possibly going to buy it because when I rented...I didn't beat it in the 5-7 days I had it...Glad I got educated and came to Gamefly :D

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Number ONE RPG on the Gamecube

posted by rpger19 (ARLINGTON, WA) Oct 14, 2006

Member since Aug 2006

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

It's probably getting repetitive to hear that this game's great, but, IT IS! It has hilarious comedy, awesome action scenes, touching romance, heartfelt Drama, plot twist upon plot twist, compelling story, the ability to change future cutscenes with the choices you make early on! Multiple 'endings', Highly Likeable characters, awesome skill system, battle is fast and doesn't get repetitive easily, voice acting is top-notch, and the character design is amazing!!! Add on to that, FOUR-PLAYER co-op, and you've got one AWESOME game!
There are two major problems I have with this game: One, the ending really doesn't change except for a VERY MINUTE aspect, regardless of who's 'ending' you get. Two, the team attack system screws a certain character, by not even giving him/her a team attack! These two things are the ONLY reason i gave this a 9. If you're a fan of the game-intended relationship, then you'll be happy with the ending, and might find a '10' more suitable. But, when reviewing a game, you have to be impartial, and that's why i gave this game a '9'

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Close But Distant

posted by wordwithin (MCHENRY, MD) Aug 15, 2006

Member since Jul 2006

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Tales of Symphonia(...and I still haven't figured out the meaning that the title really gives to the game) is solid. The environments are cel-shaded just like you guessed and very preaty to the eye(except for the landscape textures when your traveling between the different towns....the sights tend to get boring....you can't swim in the ocean either.)The characters are preaty bland, along with the story as well. I felt that it kind of dragged on a little...they say things sometimes that you can kind of guess right out in the open(like you need to be told every little thing to make sure you fully understand.) It's a very easy to comprehend story-line, by the way.

Now, the battle system is what kept me playing for 60 hours through. The freedom it gives you to be able to assign different attacks to the control stick, and run around chosing which enemies to kill first, is well enough in itself. The fact that your partners are running around with you in combat, and shouting spells and attack names is well behind exciting. The graphical effects given off are equally as exasperating as the concept of battle and sound, and give off a flare that is not-so matched in many other rpg's.

Really, the "money" is on the battle system for this game and "it" doesn't only come in dollar bills.

Pros: Awesome battle system/good length of gameplay/creative graphics/exceptional replay value/great anime sequences

Cons: Un-fasinating story and characters(unless you haven't played a good rpg before)/somewhat difficult to navigate world map/too long for it's own good/some frame-rate drops in certain high-tensity battles

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Best Gamecube Game EVER!!

posted by chinchilla (WATERFORD, WI) Jul 24, 2006

Member since May 2006

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I played this game so much that it probably added up to be over 80 hours. There are so many choices you can chose to play like continue with the story, go to tournaments, and level up your character, to learn more attacks and strengths. Its just really good is what im trying to say.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Check out my cool Samurai skills!

posted by VemillionS (ZANESVILLE, OH) Jul 19, 2006

Member since Nov 2005

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Tales of Symphonia is probably my favorite video game. Beat it once and you cant put it down. I played through it just so I could get Kratos in my party instead of the red head ((I was to nice to him so he didn't betray me)) Its been about 5 months since I last played this and reading reviews makes me want to play it again, I remember doing millions of random encounters so I could over level every thing, and after looking in the shops and seeing all the cool weapons and armor I would go out and fight till I go enough money.

This game has its funny and sad moments, this game has alot of sad parts and you could probably find yourself crying alot when playing though the game once.

BUY THIS GAME... BUY IT! No matter how many times you rent it you will keep going back to the store and renting it so just BUY IT!

NOTE: if you get this game, learn the battle system fast, this game is not easy, your going to get alot of moments where your stuck and you need to level up, there is some VERY HARD BOSSES!!! So always enter a boss room prepared ((you would be able to tell, they practically put up signs BOSS HERE))

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

great RPG

posted by Colten (OLYMPIA, WA) Jul 3, 2006

Member since Jun 2005

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Perfect difficulty, had to start the game over two
times because of some bad decisions I made. I did not like most of the puzzles

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

a kiddy game? nah

posted by Amatto (WILTON MANORS, FL) Jun 22, 2006

Member since Jun 2005

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Judging by its cover and and my nephews loving the game, i figure it was going to be babyish. However, they forced me to play with them and i didn't realize how much fun the battle system was, i recently got addicted to this game. Then i force THEM to start a new game as i was the main character ha ha. ok here is my reviews enough about my comments.

Story- love the fact they use voices! the characters seemed alive to me except i hated that stone head Colliet(the only character that makes me angry. she's a disgrace to us blonde people). it was intense and fantastic at times, i wasn't even sure if i wanted them to be playing it, aren't they too young for murder in it?

graphic- its not too simple and its not too advance, its very smooth and that's how it should be for a adventure game. for this i give it the best score, and i was impressed.

Sound/music- for the first time in RPG games, i was NOT sick of the music! they played the right tunes in the right time!

Battle system- there was many moves for each characters, and i loved being the little mage. and the more you use one attack the more it will improve to a newer spell, i loved the idea, that's a another plus.

multiplayer- i'm not sure if i should say the single player part for solving puzzles is good or not, in some ways i guess it is because it will keep the other players from wondering off, the only problem is the other players grows impatient as you try to figure out a puzzle and forces you to fight an enemy as you pass by them.

Overall my score is 9 i'm sure its going to be a different experience for each player, its not a typical game, i think its really worth renting.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse