Rent TMNT for PSP Games
view large frontback

TMNT

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS2, DS, Xbox 360, GBA, GC, Wii
GF Rating
5.3

166 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
4

Weak

SUCH A DISAPPOINTMENT

posted by waynetango (LOS ANGELES, CA) Mar 26, 2007

Top Reviewer

Member since Dec 2003

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I cannot tell you how disappointed I was to play this game. You will realize after five minutes of playing it that it is the same game play without any type of changes. All you do is press the same button and do the same thing over and over again. Even on the most difficult level there is no challenge. You can finish this game in less than an hour but it will feel like an hour of your life wasted. I usually say just rent for the experience but honestly it is just a waste of your time. All you ever do is jump from one place to the other and fighting the foot clan is only every once in a while. The developers could have put more thought into the game and it would have been much more exciting. Unfortunately it seems they were just trying to expedite this game as quickly as possible and missed creating a game that could have been wonderful.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Right back in the mailbox.

posted by BionicArm (LORETTO, TN) Oct 19, 2007

Member since Sep 2007

This game was not what I expected. I was so bored with the first few levels I couldn't take it. Your pretty much jumping from building to building and you don't have much control over it. Thats all you do till you get to a fight scene. A couple of guys come at you, you beat em up, and its back to jumping around. There is just not enough to this game. Graphics are bad, game play is bad. I played it 15 minutes and stuck it back in the envelope.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

This game is for KIDS only

posted by SEIS29 (UNION, NJ) Jun 12, 2007

Member since Oct 2006

worst game ever if ur over 3 !!! horible grafics no direction what so ever in story line no controls over charecters at all. i had it for 3 hours let my
psp charge for two and put it right back in the mail box after only 40 minutes of playing the WORST game ever in the WORLD

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Amazingly Awful

posted by JoshyT (NATCHITOCHES, LA) Jun 1, 2007

Member since Aug 2006

When I approach a game like this, I try to be optimistic, but when it comes to this game, what more is there to say then it is awful. The menotany of button mashing and very boring combat leaves you lacking from the very start, and doesn't get any better as you play into the game. This game is nowhere near like the TMNT PC and Console versions. I would highly recommend staying away from this travesty.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »