Rent Super Mario All-Stars for Wii
view large frontback

Super Mario All-Stars

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
6.7

3122 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
10

Perfect

supermario all stars

posted by littlebits (LAKELAND, FL) Feb 23, 2013

Member since Dec 2012

the game does not work. it will not play the games none of them !!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

CLASSIC

posted by mandy49342 (RODNEY, MI) Mar 13, 2012

Member since Mar 2012

Love this game!!! Had it for the Super Nintendo and the original Nintendo. Glad I can play the classic Mario games again!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Great

posted by peggal (HUFFMAN, TX) Jan 11, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

This was a great game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Sweet Game!

posted by subzero909 (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) Dec 21, 2011

Member since Dec 2011

I loved these games as a kid... And it turns out I still love them!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

great game

posted by mobfigaz1906 (LOS BANOS, CA) Dec 18, 2011

Member since Nov 2011

brings back the old day 2 thumbs up

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

SUPER MARIO ALL-STARS

posted by TARABULL75 (AKRON, OH) Dec 15, 2011

Member since Dec 2011

LOVE THIS GAME! IT'S GREAT FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY TO PLAY TOGETHER. NO BLOOD OR GORE, JUST GOOD FUN

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Best Mario Game!

posted by mskoopa35 (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) Nov 29, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

This is the best super mario game ever! it takes me back to the super nintendo! i definitely recommend this game!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

all stars mario

posted by keepergirl (SIDON, MS) Nov 23, 2011

Member since Nov 2011

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

its a good game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

what is this?

posted by xrocks1 (MANLIUS, NY) Nov 20, 2011

Member since Nov 2011

although It's like a duplicate to the SNES version of super mario all stars I rate it a 10 out of 10

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Mario all stars

posted by princeschrisy79 (TITUSVILLE, FL) Sep 2, 2011

Member since Sep 2011

If you liked the old nintendo you will absolutely love this game, it couldn't be purchased off of gamefly so i found it on ebay and am now the proud owner..the only problem is my kids dont get a chance on their wii now =0)

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

meh for mario world

posted by Sonicfan78907 (FERRIS, TX) Aug 23, 2011

Member since May 2011

as a fan i never played mario world as much as i played mario brothers 3 2 and 1 and lost worlds the classic mario gameing why would i need to when i got it on wii ware?

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Yes, I gave it a 10. Read on to find out why.

posted by chemical36 (WHITMAN, MA) Aug 3, 2011

Member since Nov 2010

6 out of 9 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

Nostalgia.

For years, I have always looked back and said: "Boy! I miss Mario 2 or 3." Then it all came zipped up in one big package.

That is correct, you get all the classic NES Mario's and more, the Lost Levels. The graphics are as they were back then, no modifications, not updating just the raw game.

That said, there is not much more to say about it. I mean it is what it is. Any Mario fans that miss the games they grew up with should at the very least give this a rent. I didn't hesitate and purchased it right off the bat.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

this game is sooooo fun

posted by mr_screamo (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) Jun 25, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

its just like the original fun hahah, i got this thinking it would be a remake, like updated stuff to but sadly its not. its still loads of fun tho, its like the classics all da same, u get all the games and the origanly japiniese only the lost levels mario, is in the game its like the first one just way harder hahahah all in all i give this game 4 out of 5 because the didnt go all out for marios 25 anivercery maybe for the 30th eh hope so hahaha

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Glad i got this

posted by BloodyTerror (PULASKI, TN) Jun 5, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

Most of these Reviews i will Agree but since my snes does not work anymore i can't play my snes games which upsets me cuase i loved these classic so i'm actually Glad i got this for the Wii i get to play the good old Classics agian

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

mario

posted by zackr28 (tallehassee, fl) May 27, 2011

Member since May 2011

mario is the awesomess game ever so you should buy it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Mario Super Stars ROX!

posted by sonic_freak (ARVERNE, NY) May 24, 2011

Member since May 2011

I am a gamer that owns this game. This game gives you the original Super Mario, Super Mario 2, Super Mario 3 (my fav), and Super Mario: The Lost Levels. The controls are simple and easy. Nintendo should've stuck to these kinds of games!! L8r peeps

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

super mario all stars

posted by karri71 (GUYMON, OK) May 1, 2011

Member since Apr 2011

7 out of 10 gamers (70%) found this review helpful

Absolutely loved it , plan on buying it . Brought back memories when my daughter and I played it when she was little.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

great time

posted by allielayton08 (OAKLAND, MD) Feb 13, 2011

Member since Feb 2011

2 out of 5 gamers (40%) found this review helpful

This game was a great time, It brought back memories of what games really use to be like, we spent evenings playing as a family, laughing more then we have in a very long time.
It is a must have as a family game! Just nice clean fun

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Memories

posted by gamefly198 (MIAMI, FL) Jan 29, 2011

Member since Jan 2011

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

brings back memories

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Venture to Mario's past

posted by Susano45 (CORNVILLE, AZ) Jan 17, 2011

Member since Jan 2011

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

Super Mario All-Stars is a game that would bring a smile to any old school gamer's face. This game consests of four games,Super Mario Bros.,Super Mario Bros. 2,Super Mario Bros. 3 and Super Mario Bros. The Lost Levels AKA Original Mario Bros 2. This is a great game for people who have been following the series since the beggining or for people who want to experience Mario and Luigi's past. I highly recomend you rent or even buy this game if you have a Wii.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

FAVORITE

posted by conoreview (SANTA ROSA, CA) Dec 12, 2010

Member since Nov 2010

4 out of 18 gamers (22%) found this review helpful

I LOVE IT IS HAS ALL MY CLASSIC GAMES ON ONE DISC! cool

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

original

posted by deanom (DUANESBURG, NY) Apr 12, 2013

Member since Dec 2012

it was ment to be kept original...duh

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

takes me back

posted by smmr1901 (SAINT JOSEPH, MO) Oct 27, 2012

Member since Sep 2012

these games are classic. Its so fun to play these games after all these years. sometimes the hidden place comes back to me instantly without even thinking. Its so natural. it took me awhile to get used to the wii control since the old control fit no nicely in ur hands and I knew what to hit. my kids are not happy i took the wii for me relive the games of my youth. Still be best after all these years!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Mario Lovers

posted by Candy_Cane (ROSENBERG, TX) May 22, 2012

Member since Apr 2012

If you like Mario then you'll enjoy playing the lost worlds. I just don't like how easy it is to play 1-3... But I am a Mario lover so I always love playing any Mario games!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

old school fan

posted by mrlrodriguez197 (LUBBOCK, TX) May 3, 2012

Member since May 2012

im a big fan super mario bros, back in the 80's , and 90's. if your 36 yrs old like me then you will enjoy mario bros.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse