Rent Suite Life of Zack & Cody: Tipton Trouble for DS
view large frontback

Suite Life of Zack & Cody: Tipton Trouble

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
5.2

133 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
5

Fair

Zack and Cody's new game, is it Suite?

posted by Knight235 (ESCONDIDO, CA) Sep 21, 2006

Member since Sep 2006

6 out of 9 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

I rented this game thinking it would be cool to play for my son who loves the show. He likes the game but it's difficult for him to play. You have to use both the top and bottom screens on the Nintendo DS which makes it awkward to hold. I think the graphics could have been nicer and maybe had more sound, like the people on the show actually speaking. It's worth the rent, but I wouldn't buy it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Great!

posted by gamer740 (SMITHFIELD, RI) Feb 28, 2009

Top Reviewer

Member since Feb 2009

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

I have to say this game is pretty awesome. There is not really any storyline to the game, but you get to complete tasks for members of the Tipton hotel like Esteban, London, Maddie and Muriel. The game has very good length, and the difficulty is about an 8 out of 10. The only down side of the game is that you can't move Zack and Cody at the same time (but most of the time that's not a problem because Zack and Cody have different abilities, which requires them to move around seperately sometimes.). Overall I say the game is good for everyone, and make sure to rent it!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

What I think about this game.

posted by jack11 (SOUTHLAKE, TX) Jun 15, 2007

Member since Feb 2005

4 out of 7 gamers (57%) found this review helpful

I am going to tell you about The suite Life of Zack and Cody.The graphics in this game are O.K.but they could use a little more work.You can only play as Zack and Cody,but what I thought was really bad was that there was some stuff that wasn't in the show like,Cody doesn't have a vacum.The controls of this game might be a little hard for little kids and you have to sorta use the top screen annd the touch screen at the same time.I give this game a 1 because it doesn't make since.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

SHORT BUT SUITE

posted by monkeyman (FORT MYERS, FL) Nov 4, 2006

Member since May 2006

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

I a huge fan of sweet life so when i saw this game i had to play it. the game itself is pretty good the graphics or about 4.t i would say sounds are not all that good because there is no talking (with sound). game play is about 7.2.You use a lot of problem solving which was fun. but the thing is there are only like 4 levels i beat in like a week. overall i give it a 7.2. it is that it is just so short i mean i know there are a lot of sweet life episodes but still 4 levels and all of the levels where based on the first season. i mean come on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

They messed up my favorite show

posted by darthl1378 (SAINT HELENS, OR) Jan 20, 2007

Member since Jul 2006

1 out of 5 gamers (20%) found this review helpful

This is my favorite show on tv and they had to screw up and make a bad game out of it.

PROS

+exploring the tipton hotel

+escapeing from Mr.Mosby

CONS

-bad character desingns

-they made every thing look bad.

6/10

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

the suite life of Zake sand Cody TIPTON TROUBLE

posted by shortbird (COLUMBUS, NE) Dec 27, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

this game is hard you have to use both Zack and Cody I made to third or fourth world and i could figure it out from there

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

not as good as I hoped

posted by richiew63 (PLACENTIA, CA) Aug 21, 2007

Member since Jul 2007

I don't like how you can't move both of them at the same time. The mini games are to easy. So it wasn't that fun.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »