Rent SpongeBob SquarePants: The Movie for Xbox
view large frontback

SpongeBob SquarePants: The Movie

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:GBA, PS2, GC
GF Rating
7.2

268 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

BEST SPONGEBOB GAME EVER!

posted by xtiiina (CLEVELAND, OH) Mar 21, 2010

Member since Mar 2010

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

i've played many spongebob games, and this is the only one i've enjoyed out of them all. it's by far the best spongebob game ever!! i've played through it so many times, its just so addicting. if you love spongebob, you'll love this game!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

DA Best

posted by 166292 (FRISCO, TX) Jul 30, 2009

Member since Jul 2009

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is one of the best xbox games.This game is alot better than the movie. The graphics are good and all the different sounds are awesome. I would advise people all ages to rent or buy this game. This helps your fun side and kid side come.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Who lives in a pineapple under the sea

posted by thomaston (PHILADELPHIA, PA) Apr 12, 2009

Member since Sep 2008

4 out of 6 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

This game is awesome better than i expected and it's definitely better than the film. it has some hard challenges in the game. the graphics were a little bit better .the sound was amazing. and this is the best dang game ever. the bomb .rent or buy.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

astuin007

posted by astuin007 (CAMERON, NC) Apr 13, 2013

Member since Apr 2013

astuin007

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

The best Spongebob squarepants Video game

posted by Hightelamon (ALEXANDRIA, VA) Sep 1, 2011

Member since Sep 2011

This game is hard but fun!!! I like it for Nice graphics, Good gameplay, Same music in Truth or square (Wii, PSP, X360)

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Good game if you like the movie!

posted by gameflymemb (GRAND RAPIDS, MI) May 21, 2011

Member since May 2011

I first rented this game on the gamecube from blockbuster back when they released it but I wasn't able to get a copy of the game, so I rented it from here but on the xbox and in my opinion, it's easier on the xbox and I was able to complete the game before I returned. So if you or anybody likes the movie, rent this game on either the gamecube, xbox, playstation 2, or the gameboy

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »