Rent Spider-Man 2 for Xbox
view large frontback

Spider-Man 2

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:GC, PS2, DS, GBA, PSP Games
GF Rating
7.7

1395 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

beastly

posted by dodoebird (OAK RIDGE, TN) Nov 18, 2009

Member since May 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

the first sucked because you cant get on the ground. but then came spider man 2 i love this game it just has so many diffrent features

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

WOW!!!

posted by Liggitt (WINDSOR, PA) Jan 2, 2007

Member since Jan 2007

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

OK, why has noone but me reviewed this amazing game? This game is INCREDIBLE. There is no game out there, not on ps3, xbox 360, the wii, that plays as great as this. You get to play as spiderman and do what spiderman does...SAVE THE CITY!!! It follows a similar story board, and if you read the comics you will be in spider heaven. This game is a classic and for some unearthly reason does not work on 360..this i will fight for and you all should do the same. AMAZING!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

hury

posted by fla32829 (ORLANDO, FL) Dec 26, 2012

Member since Nov 2012

hury

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

The ancestor to prototype.

posted by Gabert (BATAVIA, OH) Sep 30, 2010

Member since Sep 2010

Free roam is amazing. More games like this and GTA San Andreas needs to be produced.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

i loved this game

posted by probowlers (UNION CITY, NJ) Aug 6, 2009

Member since Mar 2009

i liked this game alot. i likedto do the missions and goof around

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

one of the worst games i have ever played

posted by gamestool (MIAMI, FL) Apr 9, 2009

Member since Mar 2009

this game has horrible graphics and the controls are extremely hard like to jump and swing around and is just frustrating to play it

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Spider-Man 2

posted by zenubio (FARMINGTON, MN) Oct 30, 2007

Top Reviewer

Member since Aug 2003

I played the first spider-man game and instantly fell in love with the web slinging, however the fighting and camera controls were HORRID inside buildings and I never picked up the game again and eventually sold it. I heard this game was much better, I liked the sandbox idea, but it just didn't do it for me. They all seem like a re-hash of the same game. I'm not into the button mashers anymore and if you like doing stupid missions that don't advance the plot, this game is for you.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

a cleaner GTA???

posted by zeldakix17 (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) Mar 30, 2007

Member since Dec 2006

sort of but insted you can't beet up pepole but this game has to much of saving pepole before there death punching robots it's pointless but I like swinging in the air like a chimp

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »