Rent Shaun of the Dead for PSP Movies
view large frontback

Shaun of the Dead

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
8.9

223 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

FRIED GOLD!

posted by THATguy (BROOKLYN, NY) Sep 17, 2006

Top Reviewer

Member since Nov 2005

5 out of 5 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I wasn't overly excited to see this movie but when i finally did it quickly became on of my favorite movies of all time! That may sound like a stretch but i am a fan of zombie movies and this one pays homage/parodies all of the greats. You can watch this movie countless times and almost always pick up something you missed before. I really cant say enough good things about it, don't even rent this movie...BUY IT!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

BEST ZOMBIE MOVIE!!!!!!

posted by splintcell (LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN, GA) Apr 23, 2006

Member since Jan 2006

4 out of 4 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I think its more of a non stop laughter, and with the british humor, not in a bad way, i luv the humor, its nothing like the previews, its far better and funnier

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Zombie Comedy

posted by Farenhiet (SOUTH FORK, CO) Apr 12, 2006

Member since Jul 2004

5 out of 6 gamers (83%) found this review helpful

A zombie comedy, a great idea! Its so funny the only thing that will make it better is, never mind. The extras on both the DVD and UMD release are exelent. Buy this wherever you can! Everything is great, from special effects to the acting. Rent it. Watch it. Buy it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

A Romantic Comedy, With Zombies.

posted by justin12 (VINTON, VA) Jul 6, 2007

Member since Aug 2006

This movie is a slice of fried gold. Comedy everywhere you look, and zombies also. The story focuses on Shawn. A man who lost his girlfriend Liz, and has a loving but nagging mom, and a stepdad who he despises. He lives with his PS2 playing, couch potato friend, Ed, and his working business man, Pete. A couple days later they find out London is being overrun by the living dead. so Shawn, and Ed have to save his mom, stepdad, girlfriend, and her friends from the living dead. This movie is a side splitting flick. I highly reccomend it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Funny

posted by dontcare (MIAMI, FL) Jun 29, 2007

Member since Aug 2006

This movie to me is one the best zombie movies ever but also laugh out loud comedy I love the part when they are looking at what records to throw at the zombies.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »