Rent Scene It? Twilight for Wii
view large frontback

Scene It? Twilight

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:DS
GF Rating
4.8

385 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
1

Horrible

No Good

posted by megamanred (EL PASO, TX) Dec 12, 2009

Member since Dec 2009

5 out of 8 gamers (62%) found this review helpful

Let me start with saying that this game was bad. I mean really bad. For one its short. Two even with 4 players, if one of them knows everything about the movie well the others will lose. The voice overs are ok. I would not recomand this game to no one. Not even twilight fans. Trust me buy the boardgame.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Twilight scene it

posted by Knights (DUNCANVILLE, TX) Dec 7, 2009

Member since Nov 2009

5 out of 8 gamers (62%) found this review helpful

I love Twilight so naturally i rented this game thinking it would be fun to play with friends. WRONG! we were so bored. they could have at least had little avatars of the characters. nope just boring questions with no excitement. do not rent this game!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Good subject, but bad set-up

posted by darkdragon (CLARKSVILLE, TN) Feb 3, 2010

Member since Feb 2010

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I ordered this game for my wife to try because she's a fan of Twilight the movie and the books. Even though the subject matter was good because it was cool to answer quiz questions about Twilight, but because it was more of a two-player game she got through it in less than a half hour because it was only four rounds and there was no challenge because she wasn't playing against anyone. She would have like it more if she was able to play against a character on the game itself.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

junk

posted by donsellers (HUNTSVILLE, AL) Apr 24, 2010

Member since Feb 2008

1 out of 3 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

i have played bad games but this is the worst

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Twilight is a Hit

posted by SHicks (FIRCREST, WA) Mar 12, 2011

Member since Mar 2011

I found it enjoyable for all of my friends who are twilight fans. It is a great game for fans of twilight and it is something you can play over and over again. Excellent social game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Could have been better

posted by nicci10681 (BLACKLICK, OH) Sep 23, 2010

Member since Aug 2010

I got this game for a Twilight Girls Night In thinking it would be a fun thing to play in between watching the movies. It started out really fun, but the game was over way too quick. We played another round and then decided to try the other mode where you pick how many questions you wanna play in a round. We picked the highest number, which I believe now was 20, but that mode was very annoying bc it stopped after every question and took you the the main score page. This game could have been done SO much better. I've played other Scene it? games like the first Harry Potter game, and don't remember it being like this. We were all very sad, but went on with our Twilight Girls Night In without it!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Not worth your time

posted by 2COOL4U (OZARK, AL) Aug 13, 2010

Member since Aug 2010

The only cool feature is watching the clips. They should call it a questionnaire and not a game. Gets boring very quickly. Don't waste your time buy the board game instead.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Oiirly Made!

posted by JaelynRae (MORGAN HILL, CA) Jul 3, 2010

Member since Jul 2010

Very poorly made, the questions are incredibly easy for anyone who has seen the movie once. It is not very interactive and it is very limited in gameplay options. Basically it is exactly like the free iPhone game you can DL with Twilight trivia. I love both Scene it and Twilight and thought this would be a lot of fun, however in my opinion, it was an epic fail. I'm just glad I rented it before buying.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

LOVE IT!

posted by danceangel (KINGSTON, NY) Jun 4, 2010

Member since Aug 2009

Me, my Mom, and my sis play this every day!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Scene It Twilight

posted by jSouthernS (CARAWAY, AR) May 24, 2010

Member since May 2010

Disc won't play in my system.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »