Rent Saints Row: The Third for PS3
view large frontback

Saints Row: The Third

Rent

Keep for: $14.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Xbox 360

New!Available For Download:PC 

GF Rating
8.2

7240 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
10

Perfect

How I love this game

posted by ThePebble316 (MIAMI, FL) Sep 24, 2013

Member since Apr 2013

This game is freaking awesome! The story mode is great and this time you don't lose respect. You actually earn it. Even after the game is been beat you got some fun,cool activity's you can play. My favorite still is,and always will be "Mayhem". I love blowing stuff up.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

This game is f%#king funny.

posted by silvason99 (HANOVER TOWNSHIP, PA) Feb 6, 2013

Member since Feb 2013

I am a huge fan of the gta series, and I rented this game based off of a review that I got. This game is amazing from the cribs to the cars and of course the weapons. My favorite weapon so far is a melee weapon the best way that I could describe it is a big floppy purple female friendly toy. Such a good time killing people with this weapon. I don't like that there is no nudity or the possibilty to pick up ladies of the night and having a good time. Short of that an amazing game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

how could you hate it?

posted by epictrollface23 (NORWAY, ME) Feb 6, 2013

Member since Feb 2013

I love this game the missions are great the gun play is amazing bonus: zombies and zombie cheat

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Saints Row The Third

posted by jaymund21 (TWIN FALLS, ID) Dec 29, 2012

Member since Dec 2012

A very awsome game I love how u can run around and kill people defintly better than grand theft auto
I would give saints row a 10.0 rating thats how awsome it is

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Enjoyable

posted by MehrkuriGamer (ROCHESTER, MN) Dec 26, 2012

Member since Dec 2012

A fun game to play, though pretty easy to beat. Quick to get into and has an okay story line. A lot better then the first two that is for sure. So if you want a game like GTA 4 with a bit more gangs and killing. This would be a good bet.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

This Game is...

posted by SomethingAwesum (METAIRIE, LA) Dec 26, 2012

Member since Dec 2012

This might be the greatest video game ever made it has everything. I'm simply amazed and awestruck after playing it. 100 stars pure brilliance.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Awsome

posted by killazach1515 (APO, AE) Dec 22, 2012

Member since Dec 2012

This game is awsome, it takes GTA to a whole nother level. It's main theme starts out like classic GTA...breaking out of a prison. Then there is really no misson theme, just a bunch of random missons. The gang feature is awsome, I haven't tried online play yet.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

THE GAME OFF THE CHAIN "

posted by arnold305 (MIAMI, FL) Nov 28, 2012

Member since Nov 2012

THATS ALL I GOT TO SAY LOL

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

great game!

posted by brandon205 (LEEDS, AL) Nov 3, 2012

Member since Oct 2012

great game to play! its pure adulterated fun!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

One of the best games I've played.

posted by ferrara99 (POTTSTOWN, PA) Oct 29, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

If you like a Grand Theft Auto game try this. This is like GTA but in more ways unrealistic. You can parachute any where anytime. Or if you like you can hit up on the store for some clothes. The customization in this game is unimaginable. In the start of the game you get to pick clothes and presets for your character. Then one of the best parts are the cars. You can go in a aircraft or get a sports car. The weapons are glorious. For example have you ever seen a fist the size of your a TV. One of my personal favorites is the testicular shot. No matter what weapon you have it can be used to hit somebody in their adams apple. These are some of the reasons you should try this 10 star game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

best third person game ever

posted by soulcrusher2078 (PINEBLUFF, NC) Oct 1, 2012

Member since Sep 2012

i loved saints row the third it was boss saints row is pretty close to beating gta 4 but for ps3 it had better graphics than xbox i say game is the best

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Fantastic

posted by TheSoldier43 (RIVERTON, UT) Sep 16, 2012

Member since Aug 2012

This game is amazing if you like the Saints Row games your sure to love this one

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Wow

posted by mikeofike (LAKE LUZERNE, NY) Sep 8, 2012

Member since Jun 2012

I hadn't heard much about this game until they mentioned it on "The Indoor Kids" podcast. Absolutely amazing. Like GTA with even more freedom and better dialogue

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

The best game I've ever played.

posted by collin1997 (BRISTOL, CT) Sep 7, 2012

Member since Apr 2011

This is by far the greatest game I have ever played. Every key element to designing a great open world game, this game has it! There is always something to do such as co-op so you can mass murder with a buddy! I would recommend this game to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Great

posted by jrs954 (PEMBROKE PINES, FL) Aug 27, 2012

Member since Aug 2012

Great

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Freaking Addictive

posted by VentusAssassin (LIGONIER, IN) Aug 24, 2012

Member since Apr 2012

i can't put it down if i do i want to play it. if it wasn't for the fact that i have stuff to do, my ps3 wouldn't get a break this weekend.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Awesome

posted by ItsKevin (NANUET, NY) Aug 22, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

This game is awesome ! I love it ! it be really cool if you had your own GF and like can go to her house all the time . . .

I love it and I can't wait for Saint Row 4

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!

posted by Gameboy_Perri (CHICAGO, IL) Aug 17, 2012

Member since Aug 2012

This is the first Saints Row I've played and it's like a comical version of GTA. I'm seriously thinking about paying the $32 to keep it

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

One of the best games i have ever played!

posted by Sharingan1119 (SIMI VALLEY, CA) Aug 6, 2012

Member since Aug 2012

This game if constantly giving you excietment, a story, and humor!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

game is great

posted by Demarco23 (CLEVELAND, OH) Aug 2, 2012

Member since May 2012

the game is great

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

AWSOME

posted by shellshocker (COLUMBIA, MO) Aug 1, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

The story was well written, it leaves you guessing unlike other games that make it clear on where the story would lead to... great game!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

WOW

posted by TrEnT5732 (YAKIMA, WA) Jul 14, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

This game is insane! Its amazing

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Super funny

posted by banana72onpal (PORTLAND, OR) Jul 13, 2012

Member since Aug 2011

This is a perfect parody of games like GTA and I grew up on GTA, but I'll take SRT3 any day.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

best one in the series

posted by cocacola4866 (MENTOR, OH) Jul 3, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

i loved this game. it was by far the best in the series, the gameplay was great and hilarious it beat GTA 4 by alot

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

awesome game

posted by dibs1337 (ELDORADO, IL) Jun 20, 2012

Member since May 2012

ive played it before at a friends house and its like GTA but better and a great story line too. plot twists here and there few unexpected moments but all fun because of some of the futuristic vehicles u can get and the few special vehicles at that. like the van with a flamethrower in the shape of a joint/cigarette mattering by what you see.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse