Rent Saints Row 2 for Xbox 360
view large front

Saints Row 2

Rent

Keep for: $14.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS3
GF Rating
8.0

17687 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
10

Perfect

saints row rulz

posted by jake2003 (MANY, LA) Aug 10, 2014

Member since Aug 2014

the real reson I got this game is because on the brotherhood missions I got stuck on one because I had this before and it broke but I finily beat the mission I was on and thats why I rated this a 10

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Saints Row 2 Review

posted by Boringg (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) May 5, 2013

Member since Mar 2012

A truly amazing game. I find myself renting this game for the third time. If you want a game like GTA 4 but actually good buy this game. The fun does not end, you can do any mission or activity for hours and not get bored. In short, the perfect game absolutley no flaws.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

saints row

posted by randlethomas1 (FLINT, MI) May 8, 2012

Member since May 2012

when do i get it

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

saints row 2

posted by crock (CEDAR FALLS, IA) Mar 17, 2012

Member since Feb 2012

not good

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

saints row 2

posted by quilava21 (FORT SMITH, AR) Mar 14, 2012

Member since Mar 2012

I think it is truly standing to its name as number 2 because it shows great graphics and is 200000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 times better than grand theft auto because i kept this one longer than the gta game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Amazing!

posted by Eminemfan (MCCLEARY, WA) Nov 28, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

I love this game!Now first off it is NOT a GTA clone it is different in many ways.The games humor is like a 12 year olds mixed with a 28 year olds and its hilarious!The gameplay is awsome and theres so much stuff to do in the game! The graphics are fair to say the most there not to bad. The storyline is awsome and you will go from breaking out of jail to stoping your buddy from getting sent to death row. I did have problems with it lagging at times and it freezing but nothing big enough to ruin the game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

game did not work

posted by foot (SULPHUR, OK) Oct 8, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

this game did not work please check to c if ur games are working b4 you send them please send me a saints row 2 but check it b4 you send it to me thats the 2nd saints row 2 that did not work

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

AMAZING

posted by pinkyclaw123 (COMPTON, CA) Aug 4, 2011

Member since Mar 2011

so sad lol im returning it but this is a really good game graphics arent that bad but it has a good story really good dlc packs and good vehicles

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Heavenly Saints Are Back!!

posted by Clerksboy2 (KANSAS CITY, MO) Jun 21, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

The best SR yet! The next installment in the Saints Row (soon to be) trilogy is insanely good.

The gameplay is amazing

The Graphics are phenomenal

And the vioce acting is life-changing, metaphoracally speaking.

I recommend you buy this rather than rent!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Not just worth $60, it worth $100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Nolaboy32 (HOUSTON, TX) Jun 7, 2011

Member since Aug 2010

This is the only game I EVER............EVER................ EVER gave a 10 to!!!!!! 3 words...... BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

SAINTS ROW 1(amazing) SAINTS ROW 2(EPIC!!) SR3...

posted by pendulumswung (MOORE, OK) May 30, 2011

Member since May 2011

the saints row sequel is the best games i have ever played, and there is proof of a SAINTS ROW 3!!!! thought the first 2 games were awsome? saints row 3 is going to be the best in the series. pre-orders have already started. i got mine, how bout you?

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

OFF DA CHAINNNN!!!!!

posted by kyy (BUFFALO, NY) Apr 22, 2011

Member since Apr 2011

1 out of 4 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

dis game z ridiculously off da chain but the game can get so fake at times,it makes no sense at all but on top of dat utz off da chaiin......

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

good

posted by cooool (SEVERN, MD) Feb 14, 2011

Member since Mar 2008

i used the money cheat,bought all the cribs and wehicles,and sent the game back.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

SO AMAZING!!!

posted by tnnsjunkie (OAKHAM, MA) Oct 28, 2010

Member since May 2010

I can't believe how amazing this game is! Kind of like Grand Theft Auto but a little different. Love it! Amazing!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

worth your time :)

posted by jayboy (MCDAVID, FL) Sep 10, 2010

Member since Sep 2010

this game is fun. it is similiar to grand theft auto,but slightly better.
customize your cars,protect your hood,strut your colors,and roll with the 3rd street saints to the end of the game.((great game)) :) its worth renting you'll be satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

saint row 2

posted by ilikemilk (SAN ANTONIO, TX) Jul 6, 2010

Member since Jul 2010

i think its a good game alot of shooting gangs almost gta it makes gta suck and go down

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

wow better than part one

posted by gamespro (LA PUENTE, CA) Jul 4, 2010

Member since Apr 2010

this game is the sequal to saints row they have really outdone themselves this time

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

SO MUCH FUN!

posted by BuddhistV (FLORHAM PARK, NJ) Apr 17, 2010

Member since Apr 2010

This game is fantastic and hilarious. The ridiculous things they do in this game just make it so much more enjoyable then half the games out there. If you have close friends who like to kick back and have fun then I highly recommend this game, the Co-op mode is freaking awesome.

It's basically a better version of GTA vice city with a co-op mode.

The downside is it occasionally lags and some people freeze, but it happens so rarely that it shouldn't create much of a problem. Seriously, I bought this game after having it for 2 days. It was just too great, it's incredibly relaxing and entertaining, especially if you have school and work a lot. You can jump right into the game, story is easy to follow, it's pretty much gang-warfare with a lot of free roaming and customization. Have fun!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Fanboys

posted by NmESeth (URBANDALE, IA) Mar 29, 2010

Member since Mar 2010

Everyone whining that this is a GTA rip off needs to back off and get a life. Seriously.

You criticize the driving and shooting, but thats what makes this game great. I don't want realistic driving. It's. Not. Fun.

This game was made to be VERY fun and it accomplished that.

GTA4 was terrible, after playing for 15 minutes you might as well have finished the game because it was a repeat of that for about 40 hours.

This was by far the best sand box style game I have ever played, and I highly recommend anyone to get this.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Saints Row 2

posted by E1ghtB4ll (MASON, MI) Mar 28, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

Is there two player on the system.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Best Game Ever!

posted by Nakita83 (UPPER CHICHESTER, PA) Mar 17, 2010

Member since Mar 2010

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I have 50+ hours on this game, its so much better than GTA in my own opinion. I absolutely love the customization abilities, and the storyline is great also. Its one of those games that you can easily play over and over and never get bored.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

omg

posted by Danny55555 (SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI) Feb 1, 2010

Member since Feb 2010

i loved the first one, but this one... wow. its amazing. it has everything a freeroam needs. now sure there are some faults like the number of glithes and it doesnt have as good of graphics as GTA4 but it for sure has better gameplay, in my eyes. 5 out of 5.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Onsakumaru's saints row 2 review

posted by onsakumaru (ODENTON, MD) Dec 30, 2009

Member since Dec 2009

It is an awesome game. I hope it comes out with a third where julius comes back , johnny gat dies, and you end up being a cop in the end. Or something else

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Ever get enough?

posted by jeffreyras (LORAIN, OH) Dec 28, 2009

Member since Dec 2009

NO. I have rented this game 5 times. I NEVER get tired of it!! I am just going to break down an keep it. Enough said.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

saints row 2

posted by fordman98 (CLINTON, ME) Dec 4, 2009

Member since Nov 2009

In thought this game was awesome the graphics where incredible the story line was well thought out but there could have been more missions,

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse