Rent Sacred 2: Fallen Angel for Xbox 360
view large frontback

Sacred 2: Fallen Angel

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS3
GF Rating
5.3

3815 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
10

Perfect

The 1st game I do not regret buying this year.

posted by MessyRTK (OREGON CITY, OR) Jun 8, 2009

Member since Dec 2007

89 out of 100 gamers (89%) found this review helpful

Honestly, I play a lot of 360 games, and I buy more than I should :), with most games after 1 weeks of play time not even being worth the purchase, Sacred 2: Fallen Angel has surpassed all that I would of hoped for in a Dungeon Crawler, in single and multiplayer.

The customization alone is enough to keep you wanting more, top that with 6 extremely different classes and almost endless possibilities in uniqueness. A HUGE world map that has every different climate available for exploration, and endless amounts of enemies and more loot than your inventory has room for, you have got yourself one fun game.

The recent patch has fixed a lot of the early on glitches that made this game less than perfect, with that said....

I would definitely recommend this game to anyone that desires a extremely fun, long play time and addicting, couch/live co-op RPG experience for the 360.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

ridiculously addictive

posted by gameflayz (AUSTIN, TX) May 20, 2009

Member since Dec 2007

76 out of 87 gamers (87%) found this review helpful

I knew even before this game came out it would get ripped in the reviews. That being said, if you are into games like balder's gate:dark alliance or even WoW you'll really enjoy this game. Is it perfect? not by a longshot! is it glitchy? you bet, but don't let that deter you from this level grindfest.

The good stuff outweighs the bad. You have 5 or 6 classes to choose from each with their own story arc. There are two paths to play, light and dark(how original) and different characters take different paths. Once choosen you set out in search of quests, baddies to slay, and of course more awesome gear. I love watching my character's apperance change with each new piece of gear i get (sometimes I'll even use inferior gear if it looks cooler!),choosing how to allocate skill points and choosing new abilites. The world is massive and you can quickly find yourself wandering around exploring just for kicks but usually there's someone with a quest every two steps to keep those xp points rolling in.

Unfortunately the bad aspects of this game may be too apparent and numerous for most gamers. The map is confusing and often you can't tell how to get to an objective. The game autosaves a zillion times while in a city. The learning curve for abilities is merciless and the menu is utterly confusing. The game frequently has graphic clitches and the framerate slows down all the time.

If you can get past all the bad stuff, you get a fantastic Diablo clone that has been ported to a console from pc very well(something that rarely happens) and will have you wasting half your life roming around ancaria

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

JUST LIKE DIABLO 2!

posted by itzmike (BONITA SPRINGS, FL) Dec 18, 2010

Member since Sep 2010

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I dont see where these people get their ratings but this game was amazing if your a die hard diablo 2 fan this is a definite rent for you from the beginning to the end its just so much fun! another thing to tell u is if u have friends that have gamefly or have the cash go out and buy it! so much more fun with 4 people co/op imo this is the best 3rd person RPG ive ever played

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

An excellent console hack n slash

posted by Nabraham (TRENTON, OH) Aug 15, 2009

Member since Aug 2009

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

If your looking for a good Diablo 2 clone then this is the game for you. I was pleasantly surprised after grinding multiple characters through this game.

The game has 6 characters to choose from and each one has 3 "schools" of abilities thus giving the player quite a few options when making their character. They range from magic, melee, range attack, and a few others. I've made all 6 classes so far and they are all quite fun to play. Obviously each has their own strengths and weaknesses but i thought they were all done rather well.

The map in this game is huge.....much large then Diablo 2. A nice set of storyline bosses coupled in with hidden bosses such as Dragons really pushes the player towards exploring the rest of the map which is quite nice.

Online seems to work rather well, although i did have a few instances where i was unable to connect to my buddies game and had to reboot to the dashboard to get it to work. Other then that though, the online is flawless and supports up to 4 people over xbox live. I imagine this is what will draw most people to the game.

A few problems with the game. The sidequests overall are pretty terrible. There are a few interesting ones here and there but overall there your standard fetch this/run here/kill this sidequests and get boring pretty quick.

The frame rate in the game although very good 90% of the time drops in a few parts. There are a few towns where the game has to load off the DVD and it gets pretty ridiculous. I'm talking about every 10 or so steps the game having to stream off the disc, its very bad. But, this only happens in a few parts and other then that, the frame rate is very solid.

Overall if your looking for a good Diablo 2 clone then this is an excellent game to get. A very well done hack n slash with 5 difficulty modes that iwll have the user continuing to grind to reach that higher level and obtain the elite gear.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Better than the first!

posted by Barnes08 (CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY) May 15, 2009

Member since Jul 2008

60 out of 72 gamers (83%) found this review helpful

After being a long fan of the first Sacred, I stopped playing it due to the amount of glitches and bugs in the game. I am proud to say that this game doesn't have those glitches and bugs that the first didn't have. That being said, this game is still not perfect by any means. I'll start by talking about the campaign. There are six character classes and two campaigns. Some characters can only do the light campaign and some can only do the dark campaign. The character creation is pretty in depth. You can choose your class, campaign, and a god to follow. Depending on which god you follow, depends on what divine gift you get to use. This allows for MANY combinations and much replay value. The actual character itself doesn't have much customization which I would love to see some DLC that adds more options. Once the game starts, it feels a lot like Diablo/Champions of Norrath. There is no mana system, so your abilities can be used freely (as long as you wait for the timers to refresh). You can create custom combos like in the first game and combat is very similar. The map is HUGE and would easily take 100 hours to explore everything. Level caps at 200 which is another point of longevity in this game. There IS couch coop and you can play online with up to 4 players which also makes for fun times. Online is where this game shines, but only the host follows their campaign, but you do use YOUR character and level up and get new gear. Alright, now with the bad. During couch coop, there is NO way to trade items. If you pick up an item, it is yours. This was very annoying because the game wouldn't determine what loot was for which class. Another annoying thing is the tradeskills (blacksmithing and alchemy come to mind). There is no way to do this without aid from a person in town, although the skill states you can use it without those people. We also ran into a few graphic glitches. Aside from these bad parts, this game feels solid. A few patches can fix these annoying bits.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Good times

posted by malice28 (PETALUMA, CA) May 19, 2009

Member since Dec 2007

17 out of 20 gamers (85%) found this review helpful

Roaming the country side, chasing down innocent woodland creatures, constantly looking for that better sword or a new gauntlet...What's wrong with that? Let’s not kid ourselves. Sacred 2: Fallen Angel is no Fallout 3 but it's enjoyable none the less. If you’re the type of gamer who has no patients... This game is not for you but if you like the grind, menus for days and the constant hunt for new gear and the indiscriminate slaughter of all who appose you…than go enjoy youself. But prepare to invest some time... and happy hunting.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

good game.

posted by poopeater (JOHNSTON, RI) Jun 2, 2009

Member since May 2009

6 out of 7 gamers (86%) found this review helpful

i recomend this game. at first when you play it seems kind of stiff and difficult. but after putting in 10 hrs its far from it. you learn more and more as you play and it becomes better and better.

lots of loot spells armor and weapons. map is huge LONG game. lots of dungeons.

the best thing is the guardian. it has a lazer cannon for an arm and techno armor. so its like a futuristic cyborg killing medieval creatures.

if you like killing looting and exploring. this game will keep you entertained for a long time. just give it a chance and you will love it

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Sacred 2, A good hack and slash game

posted by BenMorrow (SHINGLETOWN, CA) Jun 10, 2009

Member since Jun 2009

9 out of 11 gamers (82%) found this review helpful

I enjoyed my 50 to 60 hours spent in the world of Sacred 2.
There are great quests, great classes, great weapons and armor, very customizable via armor, and lots of fun online. I would recommend this game to anyone who enjoyed any of the Baulders Gate games, and or any Hack N Slash games.

All in all, a 8 out of 10.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Confusing but...

posted by Learix (NOBLE, OK) Jun 1, 2009

Member since Jun 2009

8 out of 10 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

I got to admit that when I first rented this game, I was completely lost and it was more than a little confusing to figure out some of the more complex issues to the game play. I ended up restarting two of my high level characters because of how badly it turns out I had messed them up. If you're an MMO type of player, this game has a lot to offer you without the 30 minute wait times for a mob to respwawn. You and up to 3 of your friends can set out and have a VERY expansive adventure across one of the biggest console world maps with open exploration I've ever played. With a host of features like the ability to warp to your party members using the world map, or just warping back to town via Warp Gates or resurrection spots, The game was really well thought out and executed. Little complicated, but if you take the time to experiment, and aren't afraid to re-roll a character once you have the better feel for the system, this game is awesome.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

addictive in spite of flaws

posted by viking1220 (PLENTYWOOD, MT) May 31, 2009

Member since Jun 2007

8 out of 10 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

At first glance this game seemed dissapointing. The graphics are not great, there are glitches, frame rates slow down quite a bit and it is difficult to separate the main quests from side quests. I am 20 hours into the game and am still not sure what my adventurers main goals are. The spell menus are confusing, as is the map and controls seem sluggish and sometimes nonresponsive in battle.

All that being said, I can't seem to stop playing!

Considering all that is wrong with this game it does some things that are great for dungeon crawlers.

first, it is massave both in it's map size (rivals oblivion) and its character progression (200 lvls). Not to mention the number of side quests. Walk into any village and almost instantly pick up five or six quests, then find five or six more on th way to completing one of those quests. As I said before this does water down the main quest lines quite a bit, but I really didn't mind because of the steady stream of xp and gear acqired.

There is also a ton of gear and loot to be gotten and there is something very satisfying with seeing your character's appearance change with each new peice of armor or new weapon. With all the loot you gain form adventuring you will quickly earn a ton of gold, and if your inventory if full there is even a scrap option wich still pays you over 50% of the items value for dropping it on the ground.

The game provides you the opportunity to purchase mounts to help you get around faster (horses at first with different abilities, and later a quest for a special mount unique to each character class). There are also teleport stones at a decent distance to keep from having to run everywhere.

The game provides enough constant action and character progression that I easily forgave it for all that it did wrong and I have enjoyed virtually every minute of it.

Should also mention there is offline co-op with 2 players and online co-op with up to 4 players, as well as pvp game mode.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Loot makes me happy.

posted by Jaroid (SIMI VALLEY, CA) Jun 6, 2009

Member since Jan 2007

10 out of 13 gamers (77%) found this review helpful

First of all, I'll get the negative aspects of this game out of the way:
1. Sacred 2 has the worst voice acting I've ever heard... although this actually adds to the entertainment value of the game at times.
2. Loading in towns can be pretty frequent and out of control.
3. This game looks like PS1 on a standard def TV, but is actually very detailed in HD (as was mentioned in another review here).
4. At first it seems like the character customization is pretty meager, but later on you realize that the customization comes through leveling and LOOT!
5. Unsurprisingly, the story is pretty run of the mill.
6. It seems like there is a bit of delay in the attack system.

So why a 9 rating? Well, it feels almost blasphemous to give a game like this such a high rating when it COULD have been be so much better, and when there are real AAA games out there that required WAY more development, yet cost you and me the same $60. Great games like Fallout 3 and COD 4 etc... The thing is, if you enjoyed games like Titan Quest, Baulder's Gate, Champions, Diablo and even WOW. If you enjoy leveling and loot, then this game is for you. Console dungeon crawlers are pretty scarce, and this game got the important things right - loot galore, leveling, customization (through loot and leveling), and good old-fashioned O.C.D. fun! More importantly, the controls and custom button mapping are great. If you aren't a fan of this genre, stay far away. If you are, you could probably play this game for 200 hours.

Oh yeah, you can also play as a freaking dog with a laser arm. That about sums it up.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Meh. It's alright but I suppose I'm biased.

posted by AquaFunk16 (BATTLE CREEK, MI) Nov 3, 2009

Member since Nov 2009

4 out of 5 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

I like this game. But then again I LOVE Diablo, Diablo 2 + LOD, FATE, Torch Light, and many, many others. I just seriously fell hard for D2 in 2001. Oh I was a Paladin and I was hardcore! Not literally "hardcore" as in hardcore, one death and you're gone forever. But hardcore in a sense of, I'm really tough and you don't wanna mess with me! Haha... nostalgia. Anyways I saw Sacred 2 and thought what the hey, why not? And it's not bad. It's no D2 but it's not pretty tolerable. I like the co-op. If you wanna waste your Summer drinking beer, eating hot dogs, you might want to follow that up with playing Sacred with a few buddies. There's always quests, new equipment, skills, online people, main stories, character stories, and hey just plain exploring.

Graphics: 6/10 The graphics are decent, they aren't anything to go crazy over. Weapon and Armor upgrades are pretty cool because you can you can notice the upgrades and changes on your character.

Sound: 7/10 It's actually kinda funny because when you engage an enemy the music immediately changes, and with different characters and enemies comes different music. But... overall it's not bad, pretty tolerable and forgettable.

Controls: 7/10 The controls are simple, sometimes attacking an enemy can be glitch-y and inserting skills into slots can get dull.

Gameplay: 9/10 The game stands out as being addicting and reminding me of my first days playing Diablo 2. I suppose I'm biased and deliberately already favoring this game before taking the time to analyzing it carefully. But honestly... I just love hack and slash games. RPG Elements added to a Combination of Dungeon Crawling and Action/Adventure, what's not to like?

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Do you like diablo?

posted by ERICnSTEPH (MIDLOTHIAN, IL) May 15, 2009

Member since Nov 2008

13 out of 18 gamers (72%) found this review helpful

I like this game, but I am a fan of top down dungeon crawlers. Its got RPG elements, a very big map (rivals oblivion), 200 lvls of character progression..... WOW. As of now I'm only lvl 5, but I don't want to stop playing. Graphics are a bit dated and there are some online issues and a steep learning curve, but once you get past that it's a solid action RPG. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

saCRED 2!

posted by nastymacaa (GAINESVILLE, FL) Aug 30, 2009

Member since Apr 2009

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

hours upon hours of gameplay...loads of unique armor...lots of unique classes to play as with thier own quest lines...sick armor and weapons you can blacksmith...buy horses or unique mounts...tons of upgrades hundreds of side quests FUN NEVER STOPS!...if you dont have online good luck getting the fashion police achievement!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

good, but i'd recommend an HDTV

posted by bden19 (MINNEAPOLIS, MN) May 27, 2009

Member since Jan 2009

6 out of 9 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

i'll start off by saying that this is a very large game. it will take time to learn exactly what to do with each character, and there is a character for everyone's palette. i say its large because everyone saying it can easily take 100 hours to explore the entire map is telling the entire truth. there are so many side quests you could do half of them and have already taken up (easily) about 50 hours.

i recommend an HDTV because im playing on a CVI input tv (red green blue, left and right audio) and i have to literally sit 5 feet from the screen to be able to read my inventory, text, and everything else written in the game. it really is terrible on the eyes.

now to criticize what others have said: anyone saying it is not possible to trade with others online haven't played online. period. if you run up to another player and press the action button (left bumper) you'll be prompted that you're waiting for the other player to accept your trade offer. anyone saying you cant trade is clearly half-moron. there is even an achievement for trading with another player in a multi-player game.

this game is pretty epic. from the quests to the spells going off left and right to the sheer size of the map.

i bought this game about a week after it came out without reading reviews because any true RPG fan will have no problems with this game. character customization is extremely well implemented. not only can you determine what skill set you want to focus on, you can choose which skills from the skill set you want to improve. i could go on and on about just how many skills and skill enhancements there are but i would run out of text space.

the only other complaint i have is the targeting for ranged characters. i cannot express how frustrating it is as a temple guardian trying to hit the monster closest to you only to have your character attack the furthest one from you. targeting needs a patch very badly.

Good for hours of character enhancing gameplay.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Great game to tide you over until Diablo 3!

posted by globetro (SUNNYVALE, CA) Aug 30, 2009

Member since Nov 2007

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

OK, so first off, I've beaten this game twice and I have nooo clue what the story is. Something about T-energy doing bad stuff. Anyways, the point is that you don't play this game for the story. I just skip through all the dialog.

You play this game for a mindless hack-n-slash, hunt for leet lewtz, attempting to min-max crazy powerful builds, go on the forums to seek out the best tips to optimize your build, etc. It's great to just kick back on the couch and just burn through thousands of enemies, gaining levels, and looking for rare items to make your char more powerful.

Also, playing this game from my couch makes me reaaaaally hope that Diablo 3 is brought to the consoles.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Awesome game

posted by OmahaSteve (OMAHA, NE) May 17, 2009

Member since Apr 2008

6 out of 10 gamers (60%) found this review helpful

If you like Diablo or two worlds.. you will love this game. An open world RPG at its best. It does have a learning curve, but once you get used to it, you are in for a treat. I have not experienced any graphics or loading glitches like some reviews say. I have played it for over 8 hours.

A few hints: Hold the attack buttons, don't just push them. Also, there are 3 attack menus..one for weapons, magic, and combos.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Shattered potential

posted by Eyros2k (VICTORVILLE, CA) Aug 13, 2009

Member since Nov 2006

8 out of 14 gamers (57%) found this review helpful

Anyone interested in this game despite the negative reviews from critics knows the ins and outs of the genre. So here's some bullet points to cut to the chase.

-The Bad-
Hit detection and targeting is awful, leading to slow, cumbersome and unsatisfying combat. The heart of the genre - heavily flawed.

Voice acting, hands down the worst I have heard in... ever. I include the worst of the worst anime/kung fu/godzilla dubs. Everytime you hear voice, expect something so far past the "so bad it's funny stage" that it makes you want to hang your head for the dev crew that thought it was passable.

Inventory/Character management
Extremely unintuitive, and completely unexplained by the game - tutorial or otherwise. Even after you figure out what the idea behind it all is, the navigation of panes and inspection of items is again clunky and unintuitive. Advanced stats on items are never explained.

-The good-
They tried to fill a gap in the market.

-Notes-
This console generation has a gaping hole for hack and slash, loot fest action RPG, and because of that I tried this game against my better judgment. If you have that same inkling, skip this - because you'll WANT to try and find the good in it... and you'll just be wasting your time.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Tedious questing makes for an average experience.

posted by lordkor (MANAHAWKIN, NJ) May 26, 2009

Top Reviewer

Member since Mar 2008

10 out of 18 gamers (56%) found this review helpful

At first I really enjoyed this game. I spent hours just doing the side quests and completely forgot about the main storyline. There are scores of side quests and you can spend a great deal of time doing them. There are also loads of different weapons and equipment you can find or buy to beef up your character. The game is very robust on these aspects. Unfortunately you'll tire rather quickly playing the game. First off, there isn't a quick way to travel between many locations, and some of the quests are way off the beaten path and it takes a long time to try and find your way there even with a horse. There ARE teleporters and monoliths. You can only have one monolith active at a time, and the teleporters are very few. The overhead map isn't very detailed and can be deceiving. What might seem like a direct path to a destination isn't. You'll often encounter a barricade of one form or another like a forest, or rocks, or fences, etc. You then have to walk all the way around them or try and find some path to get around, which can take longer than the quest itself. The game would go smoother if you could just teleport back to the original quest giver. In most cases you can't, and many of the quests are multi part. Meaning once you finish one part of it, you then need to go do something else which is often in another location far away. Again, very time consuming. Also there are many bugs, I couldn't complete certain quests because of this, and often my character would get stuck and not accept commands for several seconds. Also load time in towns was annoying and slow. It would load the town, then after walking a few feet, it would load some more and I'd have to wait. Despite these issues, it's a decent game to kill time but you'll quickly tire of all the walking around.

THE GOOD
Loads of quests.
Loads of equipment.
Character leveling and customizing.

THE BAD
Slow travel.
Several bugs.
Deceptive overhead map.

THE UGLY
Nothing notable.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Bad Camera Angle

posted by Huntress (ALISO VIEJO, CA) Nov 4, 2009

Member since Oct 2009

9 out of 17 gamers (53%) found this review helpful

This looked like a good RPG game but I had problems with the camera angle. It's a strange variation of top down. The camera can not be adjusted so the only way to see what is ahead of you is to zoom out.

I found this "zoom out" method even more awkward for not only are you still in a top down perspective but now everything in the scene is smaller.

The camera angle for me made the game unplayable.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Way better than I originally thought

posted by Nazrael (SEATTLE, WA) Jan 10, 2010

Member since Nov 2003

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Addictive gameplay for those who love explorative games.

The first few minutes seemed awful, but once you spent an hour or so on the game, you'll grow to love it.

Great replay value as well.

The graphics are astonishing, the sub-stories fun and the questmap is really helpful (if you ever had problems with morrowinds quest disorganization, this game solves it real well).

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Best with other's

posted by Tallica30 (LAS VEGAS, NV) May 21, 2009

Member since Dec 2007

6 out of 13 gamers (46%) found this review helpful

The scope of this game is almost TOO LARGE. After 10 hours of solo play, I have explored a whopping 6% of the world. The combat system is definently flawed, in that you can mash your attaxk buttons and nothing happens, while other times they will pull off devastating combos. The sheer amount of useless junk that is dropped by enemies is crazy...why have a merchant at all, just have somewhere to dump the junk.

The gameplay is a little repetitive when playing solo, and having at least one other frien for co-op would help immensly. I still get a kick out of the one-liner my shadow charecter spouts off in the villages about murdering and manslaughtering 'em all.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Best Co-Op Game ever

posted by RpgGamergirl13 (RICHMOND, IN) Jul 11, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

i am allways looking for a good 2 player game.
i allways have trouble finding one that fits my needs.
This game is by far the best 2 player game ever, it fits every need i have. Free Roaming, armoring your character, fixing there stats when they lvl up. So much stuff you can do online AND offline.
if i could rate this game i obviously give it a 10 star rating.
the only problems i see is you can't trade with your offline co-op partner and sometimes it needs to load when going in to towns, Other than that this game is a must have.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

ehhh, I could have skipped this one

posted by mccracker (PEARLAND, TX) Mar 9, 2011

Member since Jan 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I played this game coop with a buddy of mine not too long ago. We've hit up a lot of titles such as Borderlans, Kane and Lynch (both of them) Dark Alliance, etc... I have to say that this game in particular is lacking in a few departments that are pretty important. My biggest complaint is the lack of a way to share weapons with the other players when playing on a LAN or shared console. My buddy would pick up weapons, armor, trinkets, whatever for my character class and he couldn't hand them over or drop them for my character to pick up. It became really frustrating and almost comical/moronic because we would almost always pick up everything the other would need but couldn't do anything about it. I understand the desire to eliminate "cheating" by not letting players duplicate weapons or whatever but I don't think it was big enough of a problem to justify this type of system though.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Great story lots of customization but also glitchy

posted by mercurymis (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) Feb 7, 2011

Member since Feb 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

this game is great fun. Even more fun multiplayer, but it glitches a lot as well. I have glitched into sides of mountains when teleporting, gotten stuck in one place, some of the quests glitch and the people you need to assassinate just are not there to kill. but it still hasn't deterred me from the game, i still give it a good 8.5 / 10 .. so much to do that my husband and i just decided to buy the game instead. it is worth a purchase.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse