Rent SNK Arcade Classics Volume 1 for PSP Games
view large frontback

SNK Arcade Classics Volume 1

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS2, Wii
GF Rating
6.2

155 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
8

Very Good

GOOD GAME

posted by Bendigkeit (GLEN ELLYN, IL) Jan 21, 2009

Member since Jan 2009

THE BEST PRESS KEEP IT!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Was a bit dissapointed

posted by animeboi4u (CONCORD, CA) Jun 17, 2008

Member since Oct 2005

1. There were no practice mode in the fighting games, and there were no adjustments to change the game to easy.

2. Playing KOF 94 and trying to execute the final finish can be quite challenging on a PSP. Not sure maybe if I had smaller hands I can.

3. Long loading

This game would of be better if people were allowed to change the options of the games...Come on lets face it; it has been many many many years since we played these games! Give us the option to practice and not set the default to Medium/Hard.

Sorry you lost a sale, and not going to waste my time trying to beat games that is set to med/hard mode. I do have a life.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

OK.

posted by LTankv (CHICAGO, IL) May 20, 2008

Member since May 2008

it offers a diverse collection of SNK games but i did not enjoy it so much because some of the games are to hard and some are very similar like the fighting games. Wasn't worth the time to get it shipped here and it randomly pauses while I'm playing. So i give it a 4.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

a diverse collection

posted by daniel30 (ROME, NY) May 2, 2008

Member since Mar 2005

This has games for all types of snk arcade fans

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »