Rent Rock Band Country Track Pack for Wii
view large frontback

Rock Band Country Track Pack

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS3, PS2, Xbox 360
GF Rating
6.4

228 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
7

Good

not alot of songs

posted by shadow101 (JOLIET, IL) Aug 15, 2009

Member since Jul 2009

4 out of 7 gamers (57%) found this review helpful

i like the game in everything but its just that there is not alot of songs.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

what a let down

posted by Talon787 (HAMILTON, AL) Jul 25, 2009

Member since Feb 2009

5 out of 9 gamers (56%) found this review helpful

NO online
NO custumizing
Only 21 songs and with no online cant get any more
was good for the one hr it takes to get through the songs then whats the point thank god i didnt buy this one

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Twang

posted by doopsx3 (SPRING VALLEY, CA) Aug 21, 2009

Member since Jul 2007

3 out of 6 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Good songs....just need more of them....Track Packs never have enough songs

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

rock band country track pack

posted by phtmwlf327 (OMAHA, NE) Jul 26, 2009

Member since Jul 2009

2 out of 6 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

the game was to short and way to easy. the tour mode really didnt have anything to do with touring at all. it did have a few good songs though.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Good Game

posted by samnchad (SAINT JOSEPH, MI) Dec 21, 2011

Member since Dec 2011

I really enjoyed the rock band track pack country edition. I had fun jamming on expert and singing along as well.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Left wanting more

posted by daniemae30 (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) Jul 15, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

I was sad that there were so few songs available to play on this one! Only 21 songs but a good mix of old and new.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Awesome Game

posted by chris2go (SPOTSYLVANIA, VA) Sep 4, 2010

Member since Feb 2010

very realastic

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

It is what it is.

posted by HelprMnkee (SPRINGFIELD, MA) Mar 16, 2010

Member since Mar 2010

Fairly good songs, only 21 of them. Biggest problem is that it is Rock Band 1, not 2.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Not so good

posted by PurpleDiva (TRENTON, FL) Feb 17, 2010

Member since Feb 2010

The songs they put on here, 75% of them are horrible and just not that good like Band hero or the Beatles.......

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Not so great.........

posted by Maclo59 (SOUTH JORDAN, UT) Feb 8, 2010

Member since Feb 2010

I have to say, I was somewhat disappointed. I wasn't expecting too much, but this was a major let down. My opinion is that the Rock Band people should stick with rock. They don't know a lot about country. The graphics I positively HATED!!!!!!!! I mean the people that are playing the instruments are pretty much hippi's and and the "rock stars" from the other Rock Band's in hillbilly clothes and cowboy hats, and if any of you have seen a country star, then you know this is NOT what they look like! I doubt that any kids that play it won't know half of the songs. Speaking of songs, there was not a wide variety. I only knew 3!!! As said above, they should stick with rock!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »