Rent Ride to Hell: Retribution for PS3
view large frontback

Ride to Hell: Retribution

Rent

Keep for: $14.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Buy

Used: $14.99

Also on:Xbox 360
GF Rating
2.0

171 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Worst Game of 2013

posted by ravenx25 (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) Jul 4, 2013

Member since Feb 2012

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

This first thing i noticed about this game was that the original release date was suppose to be 4-5 years ago.

After forcing myself to play this game for 3 hours i have deemed this game (Worst Game Of 2013)
The developers said this would be a sandbox open world style game, this is so far from the truth can you say rail system? because that's exactly what it is when you ride your bike.

Basically what i think happened with this game is they kept the game from releasing 4-5 years ago to polish the games mechanics, but because of the release of the ps4 coming out this year they had to rush the game and decide to scraped anything good they would have put in the game given more time.

Graphics: I think they were made with a leapfrog tablet, they are outdated even for a ps2 game.

Gameplay: rail system driving, horrible fighting with outdated button mashing and sequence button pushing.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE!

posted by dumpbuyer (SALINA, KS) Jun 29, 2013

Member since May 2013

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

GAME GRAPHICS WERE HORRIBLE! gameplay was also horrible... DONT waste your game Q on this game! was hoping that if i played this game for about an hour or so that it would pick up... but it didnt!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

......What......

posted by BEN_JI (MIDLOTHIAN, VA) Aug 14, 2013

Member since Dec 2012

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

.......Really.....?

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse