Rent Reality Fighters for PS Vita
view large frontback

Reality Fighters

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
5.8

63 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
6

Above Average

Fun Game.

posted by Shatgan (SAN YSIDRO, CA) May 13, 2012

Member since Apr 2012

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Graphics: looks pretty good, nothing to impressive though, very colorfull and really nice effects on screen.

Sound: ok sound effects, ok soundtrack.

Gameplay: I first I found it really difficult to win, but after trying different button matching types I figured out the way to win easily.

Trophies: About half are easy to get, and the other half take a lot of time to get so no a very good choice platinum if you want to return this game fast, plus it has online pass so you won't be able to get a trophy just by renting it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Cool but Gets Boring Quick

posted by VitaPs4Review (SAN ANTONIO, TX) May 23, 2013

Member since May 2013

I loved taking a picture of my face and then putting it on my character...I thought that was awesome. Then the story mode was a talking head who said a few sentences and then I mashed a bunch of buttons and then the fight was over and the head started talking again. Got very boring very quickly. Nice little concept, decent gameplay, but this game lacks the IT factor.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Only Have the demo and i love it

posted by kbildens (SAINT PAUL, MN) Jun 4, 2012

Member since Mar 2012

this game is amazing and i only have the Demoo
itss like a bettbetter version of photo dojo

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Reality Fighters Review:

posted by Captain_Crunch1 (QUINCY, MA) Mar 22, 2012

Member since Mar 2012

The game isnt Excellent... But Its A Start Or Lift Off Of Reality Type Fighters.. Imagine Taking YourSelf,Or Your Dog,Putting Them In A Fighting Game... Mortal Kombat Would Be Awesome If So... Reality Fighters You Can Put Yourself In A Game.. Theres Moves Sets,What i Like Is All The Funny Customization Pretty Whacky... From Hair To Weird Hats... And Even Some Cool Weapons.. The Game isnt hard to Beat Or Master... Its Short... Mr.Miyagi Himself Makes an Appearance as Your Sensei... The Fighters Themselves Seem Diverse... The Game Is a Fun Game.. Not a Top Serious Fighting Game.. Or Hardcore But Its Funny on a Insanity Level.. u Wont Find This Game Top Notch Fighter But It Will Tie You Over.. For a Short Time,You Can Even Record Your Own Fighters Voice...

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

just got a psp vita

posted by jcolon1013 (RIDGEWOOD, NY) Mar 22, 2012

Member since Mar 2012

i realy feel like im fighting butt in cartoon nothin better than gamefly

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »