Rent Rayman Legends for Xbox 360
view large frontback

Rayman Legends

Rent

Keep for: $24.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

New!Available For Download:PC 

GF Rating
8.3

231 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

Great Game

posted by kcroln (SHAWNEE, KS) Nov 9, 2013

Member since Aug 2006

4 out of 4 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This is an old school side scrolling platformer. Very fun game. Plays very well alone or with up to four players. I played with my wife and 10 year old daughter.

If you are a fan of old games from the nintendo/genesis era you will probably enjoy this game.

The graphics are good, the controls are simple, and the music is awesome.

You actually unlock the first game rayman "origins" as you beat new levels on "legends". So you actually get the older game too.

Online play is just like time trial runs with a leaderboard. I just thought it was okay.

Overall this was a game my family and I love! We have beat origins and legends and they were both memorable great games.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Very Bad

posted by Cubanishi2002 (HIALEAH, FL) Oct 4, 2013

Member since Oct 2013

1 out of 10 gamers (10%) found this review helpful

No Good Graphics, Bad Audio, Not very fun , Very bad game , No good

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

RayMaN Legends Xbox 360

posted by xpart123 (KANSAS CITY, MO) Mar 20, 2014

Member since Jun 2008

This game is good but there's a few things that Ubisoft could have done better with this game like for instance when in a level having a arrow or something to guide you where to go i know that rayman has the sidekick but still it would have been nice.also more level's.otherwise fun game.

Gameplay playable .

graphics enjoyable to watch 10 out of 10

story good feels like and old plat former.

audio awesome.

can't wait for next RayMan game if Ubisoft does a third game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Read please

posted by superdjb123 (ROUND ROCK, TX) Feb 27, 2014

Member since Feb 2014

Don't buy this is evil and it will make you rage.
Dont get it for your kids,you or your family unless you want to kill

Please ubisoft,change it so you won't rage

I hope this helps

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

THIS GAME IS AWESOME!!!!

posted by familyman365 (LANCASTER, SC) Feb 13, 2014

Member since Feb 2014

I RECOMMEND BUYING OR RENTING THIS GAME!!! Raymond/legends is a very fun and interactive game for the hole family. We rented it for three months because we enjoyed it some much. It is probably one of the longest games, I have played in a while. Its not to difficult, but at the same time it is also challenging at points. Have fun and enjoy!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Rayman~

posted by Ashes_Darkmare (CENTRAL FALLS, RI) Jan 15, 2014

Member since Mar 2013

This game was surprisingly not as hard as Origins was but still challenging. Still worth a 10

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Fun Game

posted by Subyfly (COVINGTON, WA) Nov 20, 2013

Member since Sep 2013

Pretty fun game for younger folks or someone who just want to play for fun but not the game for those hardcore gamers.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »