Rent Rayman Legends for PS3
view large frontback

Rayman Legends

Rent

Keep for: $21.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Buy

Used: $21.99

New!Available For Download:PC 

GF Rating
8.3

216 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

Rayman Legends is a triumph

posted by AaronThePlayer (MERIDIAN, ID) Dec 30, 2013

Member since Dec 2013

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I've never played a Rayman game before except for a couple demos on the old playstation 1. I usually prefer hardcore M games, but wanted something different. I'm pleased to say Rayman Legends is an extremely long and rewarding game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

very fun game

posted by rease221 (SAINT ALBANS, WV) Dec 28, 2013

Member since Dec 2013

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

lots of fun

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Best Sidescroller Ever?

posted by pyrosexual (PORTLAND, OR) May 1, 2014

Member since Apr 2014

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I never thought I'd find myself placing Rayman on the same level as Mario or Sonic, or even Donkey Kong, but this has alot more levels, and alot more variety than any entry in those other mascot series and a certain fluidity that I never thought anyone would ever bother trying to acheive at this point. The music levels at the end of each gallery were the perfectly satisfying release after the stressful boss battles. Highly Addictive.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Ray-Diculously-Good-Man!

posted by StarRaven (WELLINGTON, FL) Sep 4, 2013

Top Reviewer

Member since May 2011

3 out of 4 gamers (75%) found this review helpful

Man, this game is so crazy good. So much fun, challenging, beautiful, simple, rewarding, original and just classically good.

Games just aren't made like this anymore. Treasure it!!!!
This game is a blast. Even better than Origins.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

8

posted by foxhound34 (METHUEN, MA) Jul 1, 2014

Member since Jul 2014

Great platformer, that does get tiresome after awhile, with a ton of levels to play and a lot of variety through-out. You can play as different characters, but it ultimately doesn't change the gameplay. No real story to be found, and the different "worlds" makes the game feel disconnected.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Couldn't get into it

posted by duk774 (EAGLE POINT, OR) Mar 5, 2014

Member since Aug 2013

The game was okay. It was fun but didn't finish it.
I've been thoroughly entertained by the Ratchet & Clank series. I just purchased the 10-year anniversary 3-game disc and am half way through it.
I just got the game Tools of Destruction so I'll be tied up for awhile.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »