Rent Ratatouille for PS2
view large frontback

Ratatouille

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PSP Games, DS, GBA, PS3, Wii, GC, Xbox 360
GF Rating
7.0

307 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
8

Very Good

the platform game lives!!!!

posted by CODEWERKX (MOUNT VERNON, NY) Sep 6, 2007

Member since Sep 2004

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

first, if you do not like platform games you will not like this at all. second, i tried to divorce myself from this being a movie tie in...as most of those games are awful. what we have here is another brilliant game from pixar. the colors are bright and vivid. the game pace is aimed at a young audience and is not too frantic or too dulling, any platform fan will love this entry. the controls...very much like the SLY series, and easy to master. the music set a parisian tone perfectly !!! easily worth the rental but only a purchase after you give it a trial run.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

SOOOO FUN!!!

posted by BULLY123 (PRATTVILLE, AL) Sep 17, 2009

Member since Jul 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Ratatouille was sooo much fun! But it seemed similar to the Sly series. The colors are incredible! The levels are the perfect flavor!!! When you take a taste of this game you will love it! Tasty adventure and yummy controls mixed with flavor! You will love every bite! If your lucky you just might have leftovers! ....!!?!??! (WHAT WAS I SAYING?!?!??!) ...:) oh well...

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

so yeah =]

posted by MeLLskiie (BRONX, NY) Jun 18, 2008

Member since May 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

this qame was aiqht no lie.
i would buy it.
i love how u could prepare recipes and follow food instructions..
the little mini dream games wen remy falls asleep after he smells a plate of food was hot.
the leaky pipes boards were really hard!
yeahh but overall it was a good game.. not too hard not too easy.
challenging though.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

kept the kids busy!

posted by kustomcruz (GREENVILLE, WI) Jun 1, 2008

Member since May 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

My kids originally didnt think they would like this game but it sure kept them busy while they had it. They both (9yr old and 13 yr old) enjoyed playing this game and getting past the different levels. The downside was that once they figured out how to get through a level, it didnt take them long to finish the game. But they still enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

The game is ok.

posted by ryanski (FORT WALTON BEACH, FL) Jul 2, 2007

Member since Apr 2006

4 out of 5 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

The game is ok. It's a little bit hard, a little bit easy. The adventures for food is long, but, fun. The graphics are cool.The cooking levels are hard once you get farther in the game. If you are a Ratatouille fan than you will enjoy this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

so colorful!!!

posted by Walter (CLIFTON, NJ) Jul 13, 2007

Member since May 2006

3 out of 5 gamers (60%) found this review helpful

Actually this game is for children 6-9 years old .. but I really like this game , its so colorful and has very nice sounds!!!! Try it!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Abou the game

posted by Chris199 (BOISE, ID) Feb 25, 2009

Member since Dec 2008

The game was to easy;so easy that i beat the game is less then a day other then that the game will be perfect for first time players.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

not that impressive

posted by daria6197 (KINGMAN, AZ) Sep 18, 2008

Member since Aug 2008

I couldn't get past the first level even with cheat codes. They made it the same difficulty even on very easy.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

......

posted by griffin090 (SHAKER HEIGHTS, OH) Jan 1, 2008

Member since Dec 2006

ah, what? i just beat it? THAT WAS LESS THAN 15 MINUTES! BAD GAME good movie

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

bad

posted by taekwondo (YORK, AL) Jun 29, 2007

Member since May 2006

this game is terrible it was not worth my 8 dollars to rent this game to me the people who make and sell this type of bad game should be sued because this is robbery i just don't get it who ever reads this do not get this game it isn't worth the money there are tons more games out there

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »