Rent Rabbids Go Home for Wii
view large frontback

Rabbids Go Home

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:DS
GF Rating
7.1

1461 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
10

Perfect

My favorite game

posted by KellienBen (KENNESAW, GA) Jul 26, 2010

Member since Jul 2010

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I'm new to gaming and wanted to find a game that got more difficult as I learned the game and its controllers. I found it with Rabbids Go Home. The game concept is very cute and I laugh out loud at the silly things the Rabbids do on their adventures to get back home. They're "daaah!"screams are funny and they're not too violent for children. The stages get more difficult as you complete each one. I've played all the other Rabbit/Rayman games but Go Home is my favorite. I hope you like it too. BTW, play the challenges with the Rabbid in your Wii Remote and get more lives.

Have fun! DAAAAA!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Awesomely Funny Game!!!

posted by Sassy907 (SAN ANTONIO, TX) Jan 28, 2010

Member since Jul 2009

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I absolutely loved this game!! The Rabbids are too funny running around with a shopping cart bumping into different things and scaring people to get enough junk to go to the Moon. Some parts were a bit of a challenge but with as funny as this game was, it was actually fun to try again. My daughter and I really enjoyed this game and will definitely be buying this game in the future.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

HELLOTHISISAREVEIW.

posted by bigdaddy02 (OVERLAND PARK, KS) Dec 20, 2010

Member since Dec 2010

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

When i first got this game, i was so excited! and i had a good time through and through! But after a while, the cutscenes get a little repetive, and no longer are funny. But that's only 1 downer outta 2! It's a great game if you are a causal or serious gamer! I would totally recomend this game to most people i know! So pick it up! BWAAAAAAAAH!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Rabbid in the wii remote

posted by Luigi221 (PLYMOUTH, MA) Nov 19, 2010

Member since Nov 2010

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I love shaking the rabbids around and customizing them it is really
fun especially painting the rabbids and make patterns on them

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

great,awesome and funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by 1jamaal (BRENTWOOD, TN) Dec 5, 2009

Member since Nov 2009

7 out of 8 gamers (88%) found this review helpful

This game is very funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A little challenging. But very fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

BWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHH!!!!!!

posted by batlrangr8 (FALLS CHURCH, VA) Apr 9, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

4 out of 5 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

this game the black sheep to the other games, BUT that does not make it terrible. It is hilarious just like the other games with the rabbids. the main gameplay is to collect stuff. im not going to ruin the story but all i can say is i think it's origional. the bad side is it gets a little bit repetitive but it stops it by adding some elements. oh say i dont know RIDING A FREAKIN JET ENGINE. plus this game gives u the opportunity to make ur own rabbid and gives u a free wii channel.
it may not have multiplayer ( though it does have a little co-op.) but its still and fun and funny to try it. all it needs is minigames with the cart and race to see who gets the most stuff and it wouldve gotten a ten from me.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

awesome

posted by dudeguy (WALNUT CREEK, CA) Nov 11, 2009

Member since Sep 2009

8 out of 12 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

the video game rabbids go home was awesome but the people were pretty weird the people men and women run away from you like a bunch of pan.. I mean seriosly but this game was awesome mostly because i liked collecting stuff even though i didnt beat the game only because i just got an xbox360 but if i did keep it around i knew i would beat it it is a good game but rent it it is to short and probaly not much replay value

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Enjoyed the game

posted by Creaks (RIALTO, CA) Dec 7, 2009

Member since May 2008

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

A fun game. A bit repetitive as all you do is collect stuff. The cut scenes after you've seen them slide down the sewer pipes you don't need to see it again!

My three and four year nephew and niece enjoyed watching me play as they described everything I was collecting.

I may buy it when it drops below 25. I don't think it's worth more as the replay value seems low. I didn't see much you could do once you completed the level but try to get everypiece in the level

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Fun at First.... Then pure Boredom

posted by aaronjosh5 (HUBERTUS, WI) Jan 26, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

3 out of 5 gamers (60%) found this review helpful

For the first five or so levels Rabbids Go Home was fun. By level six though it was like "Not another shopping cart." The hillarity turned into pure and utter boredom. It was like playing the same level a hundred times

For those of you that like repitition, and utter boredom, by all means get the game. If that doesn't sound like fun then spend your time, and money else where.

I hope the rabbids get home and stay home.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

uggg

posted by myobuu (WILMETTE, IL) Dec 28, 2010

Member since Aug 2009

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

over all the game is fun but the repeated scene of the rabbits going though the sewer gets old really fast

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Funnest Game In The World !

posted by PopCop (MACON, GA) May 25, 2010

Member since May 2010

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

My brother & I played this at our friends house. We had the best time ever! Rabbids Go Home is a very fun game. Whether its playing mini-games or customizing your rabbid or even sending a rabbid into your Wii Remote. Rabbids Go Hame is the best game ever. GO RABBIDS!
I hope this helped you!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Great, if you're 5 years old and have no memory

posted by KingBondo (WEST HILLS, CA) Dec 9, 2009

Member since Oct 2009

2 out of 7 gamers (29%) found this review helpful

I LOVED Rayman Raving Rabbids II, but all the other Rabbids titles have been pretty lame. This game is the SAME thing throughout, and frankly it gets pretty boring. You're guiding a shopping cart all over the place and collecting stuff, that's about it. Not very creative if you ask me, especially when you compare it to Rabbids II, where every game is different. I wish they would make another one like II =....(

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

HORRIBLE!!

posted by karltheveg (KISSIMMEE, FL) Nov 30, 2009

Member since Aug 2006

2 out of 8 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

This game is absolutely NOTHING like the other Rabbid games. The others are more of a party style game that are just hilarious with multiple players and minigames. This game is the same thing over and over again. Drive a shopping cart around, collect stuff, and hit humans to make their clothes come off. Absolutely nothing more to this game. I played for about 10 minutes and hated it. It's not even multiplayer. The second player can "hit lockers" and things to make "stuff" pop out but that's IT. Do NOT waste your time!!! I am very disappointed as the Rabbid games are generally my ALL TIME favorite Wii games.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Terrible game

posted by NextHonkey (FORT RUCKER, AL) Dec 15, 2009

Member since Dec 2009

1 out of 6 gamers (17%) found this review helpful

This game sucks. The entire game, the rabids make the most annoying noise ever. And all you do is drive a rabid around in a shopping cart and collect items. This game may be fun for small children. But it is annoying and boring for any adult who may plays it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Not worth renting!

posted by Kingbill34 (SHELDON, IA) Dec 19, 2009

Member since Dec 2009

1 out of 7 gamers (14%) found this review helpful

The rabbits are building a pile to go to the moon! They are funny... But all you do is move around with the numchuck and pick up junk. Very very repetative and not very fun. I loved the other three rabbits games but this one sucks!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Save your Time.

posted by gtone1 (PHOENIX, AZ) Nov 6, 2009

Member since Nov 2009

1 out of 9 gamers (11%) found this review helpful

It is nothing like the previous games. Which isn't a bad thing in itself. However, the others are WAY more fun. But if you wanna play a game that isn't very challenging or don't mind being bored playing a game, then this one is for you. This game makes me very happy I decided I signed up for GameFly because I felt like I was in the commercial.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Not the best

posted by Zyne (TALLAHASSEE, FL) Apr 18, 2014

Member since Jul 2013

This game was not the best rabbids game i played but it was not the worst and on a scale to 1-10 i give it a 3

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

awesome and funny game

posted by mustache55 (MOTT, ND) Aug 19, 2012

Member since May 2010

the game was really fun and exiting
they should make a rabbids go home 2
(rabbids come back)

I totally recomend this game to
anyone that likes to have fun!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

very fun

posted by tallmario365 (BETHESDA, MD) Apr 14, 2012

Member since Mar 2012

this game is very fun because of the new mini games and stuff

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Why Do I Have to Enter a Review Title?

posted by konnor2725 (NORTH PORT, FL) Dec 9, 2011

Member since Dec 2011

This game is so Cool!!!!! My favorite part is how you can take a rabbid and put him inside the Wii Remote and Customize him. I made one of my rabbids look like he is all hairy. And I took spraypaint and I made him look like he was nakid by spraypainting his/her trunks. LOL

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Fun for Kids.

posted by gameflypeople (SEBRING, FL) Aug 9, 2011

Member since Aug 2011

For Kids of young ages this is a fun, humorous game. It's overall just a good game for Young Children.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

different but fun

posted by mostlyharmless (ROUND ROCK, TX) Jun 22, 2011

Member since May 2011

I was expecting another mini-game game, but got something completely different. I maybe should have read more into it, I just assumed. It had the Rabbid humor in it, which was fantastic. I enjoyed playing it, but didn't give it much time. I may end up buying the game though just because it is fun and different. My favorite Rabbid game is still the 2nd one, but I have played them all now and can say this is runner up.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Great game fun to play

posted by WriFam5 (DELTA, CO) Aug 3, 2010

Member since Aug 2010

We love this game. It is great and easy toplay for the younger kids. They love changing the apperance of their Rabbits and collecting things. This family gives it 10 thumbs up!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Awsome

posted by GameGuys (FERNANDINA BEACH, FL) Jul 23, 2010

Member since Jul 2010

One of The Best Games Ever Its Funny And It Really Dosen't Live Up To What Its Rated.which Is A Good Thing If You Have Read What Its Rated For.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

next time step it up

posted by hurricane5 (JACKSONVILLE, AR) Jul 17, 2010

Member since Jul 2010

boy this suck i played this game and waste my time all u do is go around n pick up trach i can do that in REAL LIFE WOW.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse