Rent Pro Evolution Soccer 2010 for Xbox 360
view large frontback

Pro Evolution Soccer 2010

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PSP Games, Wii, PS2, PS3
GF Rating
6.3

253 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
8

Very Good

PES 2010

posted by Cristiano (REDLANDS, CA) Sep 22, 2010

Member since Sep 2010

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Pro Eveloution Soccer is a soccer game with UEFA Champions League, Master League, and if you wish to change things around, World Cup. There are all new players, teams, and stadiums. You can create new people, create new tournaments, and of course, change formations. In my opinion, Pro Eveloution Soccer is the best game of 2010.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Love it!

posted by janus41 (PATERSON, NJ) Aug 20, 2010

Member since Feb 2009

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Pro Evo is definitely better than the FIFA version. How to become a Legend mode is great, but there should have been an achievement(s) while playing this mode. There should have been more cleats available and the rosters should be posted on a monthly basis as opposed to three or four months. The only downfall is that u cant play people who are outside ur region, which was the case in "Army of One". Looking forward to '11!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Not a bad game, but not for the hardcore

posted by Mandrilx (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) Nov 10, 2009

Member since Oct 2009

9 out of 10 gamers (90%) found this review helpful

The game is pretty fun and easy to pick up and play. It is true that some players are overpowered but the game itself has good mechanics.

I did not try the Live multiplayer since its probably no good with the rigged players and all, but this is a good game to play with your friends, some of the game mechanics are pretty realistic and in some aspects better than those of FIFA 10 in my opinion. This is definitely higher than a 5.5.

The good: Fun game to play with your friends, plus Konami wont charge you for the updates like EA does on FIFA 10.

The bad: Some players are indeed rigged and pretty hard to stop if you know how to use them. But hey, its not a bad rental.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Worst Soccer Game Ever!!!

posted by FOXHunk (GLENDALE, CA) Nov 6, 2009

Member since Nov 2009

3 out of 14 gamers (21%) found this review helpful

Hello, I been playing since the first P.E.S Came out,valderama on the cover...and I can honestly say this is probably THE WORST P.E.S Game I've ever played,The game system is completly broken...u will see a lot of own goals,and you can't do anything about it,the passing system is just horrible....the only good thing about this game is PLAYERS FACES...nothing else...They overated some players to the max,example ROONEY,C.RONALDO SPECIALLLLLLLLLLY,he is a god in this game,he can run from his own goal to opponents goal with no problems at all,the only way to stop him is to tackle him...I'm just in shock why they even released this lame game...just rent it and play this game,U will notice what I mean!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

pes 2010

posted by mmmmmmmmee (Bellflower, CA) Nov 6, 2009

Member since Dec 2008

2 out of 16 gamers (12%) found this review helpful

it sucks

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

EHHHHH SORTA

posted by justanothe (PROVIDENCE FORGE, VA) Jul 17, 2010

Member since Jul 2010

This game is an ok game for about 2 days. The little story mode they have gets boring....you need to be signed quicker.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

DONT EVEN BOTHER

posted by DREDOG (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) Dec 22, 2009

Member since Dec 2009

THE WORST SOCCER GAME EVER I SENT IT BACK THE SAME DAY

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »