Rent Pimp My Ride for PSP Games
view large frontback

Pimp My Ride

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS2, Wii, Xbox 360
GF Rating
5.3

148 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Waist of time

posted by AlanaMJ (BROOKLYN, NY) Jul 6, 2007

Member since Jun 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game shouldn't have even been created. You have to complete events in order to be earn a certain amount of cash to pimp someone's ride, which in my opinion is pointless. Why not just start out the game with a budget?

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

this game was terrible

posted by markd112 (SPRING, TX) Aug 21, 2007

Member since May 2006

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

this game was terrible the grafix are like the nintendo 64 it is a very slow game freezing frequently.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Pimp my ride ROCKS!

posted by nj7900 (PALMDALE, CA) Jul 11, 2007

Member since Dec 2006

1 out of 5 gamers (20%) found this review helpful

Pimp my ride is so awesome!!I love the cash roam and the songs where cool and pimping was awesome except sometimes i didn't win against the rival garage and i got so mad!But i know if i try again and again i'll win!

Pimp my ride when I'm older!!!!Laugh out loud
LOL

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Dog

posted by zafod200sx (PIONEER, CA) Sep 22, 2009

Member since Jul 2007

The cars in the game drive like dog meaning they are very bad but the rest of the game is cool so hope this help? :>

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Pimp My Ride was equally good.

posted by bigzig06 (HOUSTON, TX) May 13, 2009

Member since Oct 2007

Pimp My Ride was good, but the driving handling was off. You spin out too much, you lose control and hit walls. But a feature I did like was the upgrades you can make to the cars are good.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

the worst game ever!!!

posted by corvetta (Warren, OH) Sep 30, 2007

Member since Sep 2007

whats up with this? its nothing like i thought it would be. you cant customize cars, EVERYTHING is timed, the fastest you can go is 99 mph. please, donr make the same mistake i did.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »