Rent Paws & Claws Pet Resort for GBA
view large frontback

Paws & Claws Pet Resort

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Wii, DS
GF Rating
5.2

107 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
7

Good

Animal lovers will like it

posted by Agiledog (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) Apr 19, 2006

Member since Nov 2004

5 out of 7 gamers (71%) found this review helpful

I thought it was easy in the beginning and quite boring to care for rabbits only. It got better once all 4 types of animals were staying at the resort. I didn't like that once an animal got below a health of 50 out of 100 that you were unable to do anything with that animal and you watched it starve for attention and food. Was waiting for health services to come a knocking a few times. Enjoyed it but it is only worth a rental and not buying.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

THE PERFECT GAME FOR ANIMAL LOVERS!

posted by animaluver (LONGWOOD, FL) Apr 17, 2006

Member since Mar 2006

4 out of 6 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

This game is the most perfect game for animal lovers like me. Well, I have to admit that the beginning was a tad boring, but creating a pet resort is my kind of fun! If your looking for a game where you can help, care and love animals, I suggest to rent this game NOW! It was fun while it lasted! This game is SUPER!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Paws and Claws Pet Resort gets a two, Booooo!

posted by Pugmug177 (ROCKAWAY PARK, NY) Aug 11, 2006

Top Reviewer

Member since Aug 2006

4 out of 7 gamers (57%) found this review helpful

AT FIRST, I DID'NT GET THE GAME EVEN IF I KEPT ON PLAYING IT.I MEAN ALL YOU DO IS TAKE IN PETS.YOU CAN'T PLAY WITH THEM OR GROOM THEM. I'M SO HAPPY I DID'NT BUY IT. IF I DID I WOULD JUST PLAY MY OTHER GAMES

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Paws & Claws Pet Resort is kind of fun.

posted by BULLY123 (PRATTVILLE, AL) Aug 27, 2009

Top Reviewer

Member since Jul 2008

It may seem strange but I kind of think the game is fun. Maybe you don't get play with the pets too much or even pay attention to them at all but I like it. The game is very very very easy just take care of the pets and make them happy. End. :)

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

ok game

posted by marc37 (MORRIS, AL) Jun 1, 2009

Member since Jun 2009

it is ok my little girl likes it but it dont take much i think she likes everthing lol but like i said it is ok for kid's Thanks the Dad

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

BOO!

posted by WolfGirl09 (RIVERVIEW, FL) Aug 17, 2007

Member since May 2006

I really was dissapointed with this game.I purchused it thinking it would be fun.I was wrong.I had a bit of fun at first but the game wouldn't let me get past the rabbits.You can't interact with the pets and they get sick all the time!The graphics are bad even for gameboy.There really is no person best to play this game.So go!Save your time!Save a spot in Q!Save your $20 of allownce! Save yourself!!!!F

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »