Rent Our House for DS
view large frontback

Our House

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Wii
GF Rating
2.6

42 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
8

Very Good

Great Game!

posted by gamrgrl09 (ELGIN, TX) Feb 21, 2010

Member since Dec 2009

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I love this game! It is amazing! You get to tile floors, lay carpet, remove and put up wallpaper, paint, catch mice, catch ghosts, wire the homes, decorate the homes and MUCH more!

If you love recorating homes, then this is they game for you!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Lame

posted by nocrnflake (LANTANA, TX) Sep 28, 2009

Top Reviewer

Member since Mar 2008

5 out of 8 gamers (62%) found this review helpful

Very simple and very boring game. I give it two thumbs down with an added "stinker" rating. Send it back fast!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Not so fun

posted by jenjeffers (COEUR D ALENE, ID) Feb 2, 2011

Member since Feb 2011

I didn't enjoy this game at all, it was really hard to see the rooms you were supposed to be working on. Not free play like I enjoy, more timed goals. I really enjoy all the Sims games and Animal Crossing and thought it would be some what similar. I wouldn't recommend this game to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Very aggrivating game!

posted by Scope15 (READING, PA) Oct 18, 2010

Member since Oct 2010

This game is very aggrivating and worthless. You have to do so many indvidual tasks within one manin task in a very short time limit. Example, a task might be floor tiling. This involves removing old floor, putting culk on, preparing for new tile and then putting new tile in. You have to do all this in about 1:30. Not worth the aggrivation. The wallpaper task is the worst. you have to roll 5 or 6 peices of paper from top to bottom but once they reach the bottom, they start to roll back up. Overall, I played this game for about 15 minutes before I sent it back.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Terrible

posted by Louis2377 (SPRING, TX) Jul 13, 2010

Member since Jul 2010

This game was not good. Its not fun and not worth renting. I really dont recommend it. Its challenging in parts then in some other parts very easy. Not a good game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »