Rent Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 for PS3
view large frontback

Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2

Rent

Keep for: $24.99 

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
7.3

4095 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

GF Rating
8

Very Good

I REEEEEALLYYYYY Wanted to give this game a 10

posted by BlackShado (POWELL, OH) Oct 18, 2009

Member since May 2008

23 out of 26 gamers (88%) found this review helpful

I have been a Ninja Gaiden Fan Since the first NES Version. Ninja Gaiden For the X Box was incredibly hard and a difficult game to master. I cant tell you how many times I threw my controller in anger swearing I wold never turn that game on again and be back at it 6 hours later. I LOVED that game! Gaiden Sigma was even better! New Weapons and new Bosses and the difficulty was amped up even more. They made a good game even better!

When Ninja Gaiden II came out I couldn't wait. I was somewhat disappointed. Game was a bit easier than the first one. Less skillful weapon control required and you could get away with more button mashing. I really Expected Sigma II to fix the little problems and bring back up the difficulty level back up. It didn't. (Until you unlock Mentor Difficulty, but then you already had to play the game once through.)

Anyways, the graphics are great, Game-play is good, game is WAYYYY too easy, and I don't like what they did with the blacksmith only upgrading your weapon once per location. So with all the health items you find through the game, I rarely had to purchase any items and had nothing to spend my money on. By the end of the game I literally had over a quarter-million essence left over and nothing to spend it on.

So the bottom line, game is easier than it should be, For the average gamer this is good. Graphics are stunning. Controls are excellent. Camera can sometimes be goofy but once you get used to it its fine.

Definite must get and play.

Hope you enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Of Zen and Gaming

posted by Jrw1202 (KALAMAZOO, MI) Sep 29, 2009

Member since Mar 2007

25 out of 33 gamers (76%) found this review helpful

I remember a review of the very first Xbox Ninja Gaiden, in a few words it was noted how incredible the game was. The article compared the experience to an actual battle, keeping the mind as clear settled water in order to make it through battles in the game [ZEN]. I rented the game in my Q, but after constantly playing the demo on PSN, I decided to go out and buy it. Make no mistake I LOVE THIS GAME!!!! Playstation owners it was worth the wait, the PS3 version is much better then the 360. This game is worth the money to buy let alone rent. If you loved the first one you should buy it, if you have never played Ninja Gaiden, play the first one, or play the demo's. This game is not easy, and demands your undivided attention, but is ssssooooo rewarding, also I'm glad team ninja gave us the japanese language with english subtitles if we choose.

Thank you Team Ninja!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

A fantastic upgrade

posted by kiwarrior (WATSONVILLE, CA) Oct 23, 2009

Member since Jul 2008

8 out of 11 gamers (73%) found this review helpful

I played the xbox 360 version and completed all of the missions and levels. I must say that I definetely prefer this more complete version than the Beta version that was on the 360. I own both a ps3 and xbox 360. Early adopters always seem to double dip but I don't mind. This game on the 360 had some flaws and gaps that this game fixed. Although the camera is still an issue I found the delight of new the unlimited ammo for the bow and bazooka Ryu carries. Although I miss exploding shurikens and the windmill shuriken it didn't take away the fun factor from the the game. Also I enjoy that I don't have to collect essence for upgrading weapons anymore the kind Muramasa wil upgrade once per level which is fantastic because that kept the focus on staying alive on mentor(still need to finish) (will start master ninja soon) The addition of the the three characters of the NG mythos are a nice addition and I find that their presence was not necessary but sure made the game more funner. The mission mode is definetely fun especially with a friend who knows what he/she is doing because the AI sometimes doesn't seem to know what to do. But it's a AI controlled player that for it it knows does what its been programmed to do. The addition of the heavy weapon the erma was a nice nod to the original NG Dabilabro although a nod to the Ultimate Flawleness would be nice for the NG3. Another nice addition was that you can move slightly now that your aiming the crossbrow which I think team ninja did a fantastic job on. Another praise goes to better costume design. I really like the original arcade/NES blue Ryu costume. Much better than those unoriginal custome designs in the 360 version. Although I did like some of the DLC customes of NG2 the standard ones were dreadful unlike these more appealing. Finally I also want to give a thumbs up to Team Ninja for that nice comic/movie that was placed while you installed the game. All I can say is GENIUS. Found it ENJOYABLE. A+++ Game a BUY!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

A brief review of NGS2

posted by Micahel (SUMMERTOWN, TN) Oct 2, 2010

Member since Oct 2010

7 out of 10 gamers (70%) found this review helpful

DON'T PLAY THIS GAME IF:

-You aren't a hardcore third person action gamer
-You generally only play shooters (i.e. Halo, Call of Duty, etc...)
-You have poor dexterity
-You thought God of War (1,2, or 3) was hard on the harder difficulties
-You thought Heavenly Sword was difficult.
-You like Ben Affleck

Play this game if:

-You enjoy ninjas
-You enjoy being able to decapitate things
-You are a hardcore third person action gamer
-You generally believe you react quickly on the fly
-You enjoy ninjas
-You thought God of War and other games that copied it were easy
-You thought the first NG was a push over, even on Hardcore.
-You dislike Ben Affleck

General Pros and Cons

Pros
-Great HD graphics
-Runs at a fairly consistent 60fps
-Controls are very responsive still
-It is all about ninja lore
-Multiple characters to play as this time around
-Ryu Hayabusa is one of the most memorable gaming characters of our time

Cons
-Camera does like to point and laugh at you sometimes while it gives you the finger... just... sometimes.
-The team missions are not co-op on a single console, you must play it through xbox live only
-Skimpy female character outfits are getting lame. Seriously game developers need to let it go. Find you a girlfriend and get married, seriously.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Fun Yet Repetitive

posted by Podosniper (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) Oct 11, 2009

Member since Oct 2009

4 out of 7 gamers (57%) found this review helpful

This game was quite a bit of fun to play, but it isn't without its drawbacks. The combat feels good and, at times, rewarding. However it is really nothing special for a hack-n-slash game. The game is pretty easy to beat by mostly button mashing, though I'm sure if you took the time to learn the many combos it would be easier.

I like the variety of weapons in the game. You get quite a few of them and they all feel different. Unfortunately I found myself only really using a couple of them as they don't seem to be well balanced. What is nice, though, is that switching weapons for different groups of enemies really does make a difference. One of the bosses I was really struggling against and a simple change of weapons turned it from an impossible fight to an easy one.

I also like the fact that there are many boss fights. It helps keep things fresh and gives a change of pace. You can usually figure for 2 bosses a chapter, but there is some deviation from that. Towards the end, the last 2-3 chapters, there are a ton of recycled boss fights. I don't know if it is the recycling or the overwhelming number of them, but it got very annoying.

There are 4 chapters where you play as a large breasted chick instead of the main character Ryu. They provide a nice change of pace as well, though they don't get all the weapon and ninpo options like Ryu does.

The difficulty curve is all out of whack. Bosses would vary between extremely difficult to extremely easy, with no relation to the game progress. The final boss has 2 forms, the first is a very annoying but not to hard form the second is a extremely easy form. Easiest boss I fought I think. I may have only been hit once or twice and it lasted maybe a minute.

The graphics are pretty good, though not really outstanding. Theres a lot of reused models for enemies wearing slightly different clothing or colors. The art style is good, and really suits my tastes, especially towards the end. It has a nice surreal but hellish style to it

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

Streamlined and Well Polished. Must Buy!

posted by Kryptic (Elgin, IL) Oct 1, 2009

Member since Oct 2007

4 out of 7 gamers (57%) found this review helpful

Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 is a significant step up from it's 360 counterpart. Holding upgraded graphics and textures and some new boss battles as well as 3 New characters, one of which was seen in its predecessor Ninja Gaiden Sigma, are also playable in this version of the game. Increasing its length slightly from the 360 game. A few new weapons are also added to Ryu's arsenal.

The game has been streamlined to a point where parts of the game that felt out of place in the original NG2 have been taken out. The streamlining has also lead to the game being slightly easier than the original, and in terms of Team Ninja games, "easier" isn't saying much. Also some points in the game where enemies spawn repeatedly have been reduced. Not to a point where they don't respawn at all, but to a point where they don't respawn as much. The game is still palm sweating-ly intense but a little less than the 360 version. This can be a good thing depending on how you look at it. Throw in Online Co-op and you have quite a package.

The Violence factor has been toned down as you may notice, as opposed to the original. There is blood but not overwhelming amounts as the 360 version. Instead limbs that are removed explode into blue or green mists. Also, the game does not include a loading game clear function as the original. Instead you will have to play chapter challenge which has everything upgraded to their maximum levels for you. For me this was a bit disappointing as I wanted to playthrough it again being able to progress my character further. Character progression has also been changed slightly. You can now only upgrade weapons at Muramasa shops that have a blue lantern shining on it. Only one weapon upgrade per shop.

Excellent Game no matter which version you buy. A Must Buy for PS3 owners. And a "Rent First" for 360 veterans that are die-hard fans of the series and own a PS3 such as myself.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

NOT AS HARD AS 360

posted by tonymonges (PLAINSBORO, NJ) Oct 9, 2009

Member since Mar 2006

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Not as hard as the 360 version but alot more fun.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

more weapons, limited upgrade freedom

posted by taco325i (ELLICOTT CITY, MD) Apr 11, 2011

Member since Apr 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I liked the fact that there are a whole lot more weapons in Sigma 2 than there was in the original. The action is just like the first one: non-stop and challenging.
What I didn't like was you couldn't buy upgrades. In the original, you could upgrade the weapon and other attributes like shortening the charge time for badass attacks. You could purchase these upgrades whenever you collected enough orbs and whenever you visited the old man. In Sigma 2, you can't upgrade anything except for the weapons, and you don't need to pay for it. All those yellow orbs you collect can only be spent on life/mana items. It sucks.
I think Sigma 1 was better than this one.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

ryu, ryu, ryu.....

posted by brees4mvp1 (WHEATLAND, PA) Sep 7, 2010

Member since Sep 2010

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

OK i understand that in some aspects its harder to create a good sequel that to make the original.. with that being said the first sigma was one of the best games i ever played.. i was very disappointed with this one.. it doesn't feel like ninja gaiden it feels like resident evil with a lot more kicking and less shooting.. equal number of evil undead though...

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Good game, but a poor sequel

posted by Kdiggyd (JENKINTOWN, PA) Jun 2, 2010

Member since May 2010

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I'm a longstanding fan of the Ninja Gaiden series. I had the NES games, and I've played all of the versions of the reboot - Ninja Gaiden (Black and Sigma). I was really looking forward to playing the sequel, but ultimately it falls short of it's predecessor.

The Ninja Gadien series has always been known for it's challenging level of difficulty. That holds true for the sequel, but the hardest foe you'll have to overcome is the game's inept camera. The camera is a problem that stays in the foreground at every step of the game. During almost every single section, the camera either pans out to behind walls, pillars, or other obstacles to obscure your view. When you actually have a view of the action, it either doesn't frame up the action properly, or it will swing widely around to the point of making you feel woozy. Without any exaggeration, I can say that this is one of the worse cameras I've seen in a game.

Another of the games problems is that all of the locations from the previous game have been recycled for the sequel. You'll revisit Hyabosa village, the sewers, airship, city, etc. I would say about 90% of the locations feel recycled. The lack of new locations make the game ultimately feel uninspired.

Another recycled element is the game's "story". Your enemy stole something from the village (yet again) and it's up to you to bring it back. Story has never been one of the series strengths, but this outing feels extremely phoned in.

Despite these major flaws, there are moments when NG:S2 reaches hack-and-slash nirvana. The combat isn't quite as refined as other games on the market, but it still manages to feel brutal, challenging, and fun. It's a joy to annihilate waves of foes. The combat is always challenging and never feels like a chore.

The Sigma engine looks fantastic in motion. The detail, color, and speed of battle looks incredible.

Ultimately I would recommend NG:S2. It's a good game, but it falls short of the series greatness.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Alot of splash,with little water

posted by icomachine (ASTORIA, NY) Jan 6, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

With all the action titles coming out in 2010, I'd figure it was a good time to replay ngs2 to get prepped up for them. Well, I still don't quite understand NG fans,because in my opinion it's the most flawed "series" of the big action titles out on the new gen consoles.

For every positive in this game theres almost two things wrong with them to counter it. Solid graphics (with "realistic"proportioned girls),responsive controls but the game is just uninspired and repetitive. I beat the game on warrior using no healing items, except for one of the last bosses (eliz), and it even still left a sour taste in my mouth. Collectible skulls in the game end up being worthless, you have an excessive amount of money throughout the whole game,and did i mention repetitive? EVERY boss in the game is either a recoloring of the 1st boss you fight (Buddha...) and the 4 main villians in the game are exactly the same fight (using the same moves,cheap spammy tactics etc).

The only potentially fun things in the game are team challenge, (only unlocked fully after beating the lame story)which pretty much cuts the bs of story mode and lets u co-op and fight hordes of monsters. I also don't understand why they didn't just merge chapter challenge and story mode. No ranking system for story mode takes alot of the fun out of the reward feeling of beating the stages. Ya and don't expect anything from the story to make any sense LOL.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Fun arcade action but doesn't hold up

posted by Nosaj3 (OAKLAND, CA) Dec 23, 2009

Member since Oct 2009

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Lots of crazy combos and flashy moves make this fun for pure arcade action. Lots of cool ninja style weapons available to play with. However, there are waaaay too many combos to keep up with and eventually it feels like you are just mashing buttons.

The story is the typical cheesy Japanese embellishment of superhuman ninja needs to fight off hordes of enemies bent on taking over the world. Of course, the superhuman ninja is going to do this without using any traditionally ninja techniques like stealth. So, the story is only going to appeal to the youngest of adolescent males.

On top of this, the design of the boss fights at the end of each major section of the game just suck. You are completely limited in how you can fight them, completely limited in the amount of space you have to fight them, and completely limited in how you can do damage to them. They eventually just end up being tedious, uninteresting, and get in the way of the rest of the game.

The two player team-play is pretty fun however. Once you get to a certain point in the single-player campaign, you can begin playing online with a friend in Team-player missions. Doing this reminds me of hanging out with my friends back in the day in the arcade playing Double Dragon or some similar engrossing dual-player arcade game.

Bottom line is there are some reasons to give this a try if you are into the arcade stuff, but I wouldn't recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

I love Ninja Gaide II

posted by scalliwag (BESSEMER CITY, NC) Oct 6, 2009

Member since Apr 2007

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

I love Ninja Gaiden II for the 360, I have played and beaten it countless times (it is one of my all time favorite games. So with that said I was deffinitely looking forward to Ninja Gaiden Sigma II. I was hoping to receive the deffinitive edition and was let down.

Good:
The graphics are top notch far better than the 360. The texture and details that were added really shine in this game.

The combat is the same (for Ryu) it is fast paced, challenging and FUN. If you are new to the series I deffinitely reccomend the easier difficulties at first until you get used it.

The bad:
The new bosses... LAME! They feel very tacked on for no reason.

The fact that you can't charge bow shots anymore??? I don't understand why they took this out.

The biggest down fall are the girl chapters... I was really looking forward to them. once again I was let down they change the pace of the game and just aren't fun. Although I will add that the 2 tengu were awesome the design and the fight was awesome.

Over all the game was fun but the not what was expected. Save the money and pick Ninja Gaiden II for the 360 it is just better in the end.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

This game is terrible. Seriously terrible.

posted by PloKoonDS (SACRAMENTO, CA) Oct 8, 2009

Member since Oct 2009

4 out of 9 gamers (44%) found this review helpful

Seriously. This game has all the same problems of the first one. The camera is terrible and borderline unresponsive, the controls are still terrible where Ryu will randomly jump in the wrong direction when you hit the X button, and the second character that you are forced to play as is just a re-skin of Rachel and completely inept at fighting. Momiji is an awesome redesign of the character but she suffers from the same lack of versatility and her lack of fighting ability, just like Rachel did in the first one. Oh, and the first four bosses of the game? Yeah, they are the same two creatures. They just alternate between them so it feels different.
Seriously, this game is downright frustrating. After roughly two years in between games I expected them to fix these apparent problems but, instead, this game feels like the same exact thing with a few different levels (a lot of them are repeats), a few new weapons (that aren't really much different from the old ones), and a new story line (that isn't that different from the first one[Surprise! Hyabusa Village gets burned to the ground again. Twice.]).

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Hate this game

posted by fotownbuck (FOSTORIA, OH) Oct 7, 2009

Member since Nov 2008

9 out of 22 gamers (41%) found this review helpful

If you enjoy wanting to throw your controller every time you fight a boss and have the money to buy a new one then this game is for you! If your like the other 99 percent of the world stay away from this game like the plague.

The best part of this game is the stunning visuals and honestly they are amazing. But they are quickly ruined once you begin to play and see the terrible camera work that often obscures your view of the action. Many times you will find the view obstructed by your enemies or some piece of the background (trees, wooden pillars ext.)

If the camera isn't making the fights harder than they need to be then the fact that once you start a combo move your locked into it will surely anger you as much as it did me. Often you start your move only to be attacked by a second enemy which essentially ends your combo. It wouldn't be so bad if you were able to say - jump to the side when you see this is going to happen but alas the makers of the game chose not to allow this for some reason. The funny part is your enemies have no such problem stopping moves in mid motion - especially the bosses.

I have no problem with a game being hard. I knew this game would be hard when I got it. What I do have a problem with is something not being fair. The boss battles while winnable are often not even fair. Often you can't block an attack from a boss (why have the ability if its going to be useless?) and there attacks take a huge amount of your power while hitting the boss (if your lucky enough) takes a small amount. Speaking of useless - your given spells that you can use on enemies. These work great on most enemies - but not on some of the bosses. Again - why even have them if they are useless?

Another reviewer wrote that if your going to give a bad review that its just not your type of game. I enjoy these types of games and this game could have been great with a little fixing. This is a rental at best. If you buy it you mus live for frustration.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

heres the deal

posted by BlooDleter (OCALA, FL) Oct 3, 2009

Member since Jul 2006

6 out of 15 gamers (40%) found this review helpful

dont write reviews if the game is not your style then you make the rateing look bad just do us a favor and play your own style game and dont rate it a 5 cause its not your style thats incompetent just dont write a review period anywase this game runs very smooth the coop online runs the same its alot a fun alot harder then the xbox360 version you use sixaxis to jiggle women parts dont they added it for the japaneses people which is cool for them theres lots of trophies to get and theres no blood which for me is a downside but hey they had to have no blood are adults would of been the only people buying but by it being mature 16 in japan teens can buy it as well so to wrap it up graphics-10 looks amazing at 1080p if your playing it in 1020p you might want to buy a new tv lol gameplay-9 presentation-10 replay-10 its a good story. a also i had the xbox360 version and this one is way more polish then the xbox version and runs at a higher framerate clocked at 60fps thankyou and enjoy

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

NGS:2

posted by Hirio9 (KILLEEN, TX) Sep 29, 2009

Member since Sep 2009

4 out of 10 gamers (40%) found this review helpful

Great game from the start to finish. Story is lacking, but that is almost a givin' in every game since the very first console one on the NES in the 80's

Wonderful animations and graphics. If you have an HD tv you MUST play this in 1020p ! its worth it in every frame. I do say though the small screen tears you see pop up every once in a blue moon, I fear are from it now in 1020p.

Boss battles are fun and fast. The game itself still maintains the hardcore feel, or challenge that the last one had on the ps3.

If you are a fan of the series, action games or looking for some blistering eye candy, please give this game a shot, you wont regret it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

ninja boring?

posted by Warrenaut (MCKINNEY, TX) Nov 8, 2009

Member since Oct 2009

2 out of 5 gamers (40%) found this review helpful

I never thought i would play a game where i was a super ninja, and be bored to tears. Very big let down. The first one was better.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Great game, way too hard

posted by DjRikit (CHULA VISTA, CA) Sep 30, 2009

Member since Jul 2009

3 out of 8 gamers (38%) found this review helpful

Another great game and great graphics and cool moves...but the game is way too hard...I mean if you can't even get past the 1st boss without multiple continues, come on. It is for this reason and some bad camera controls that I gave it a 6. If you liked and could finish the 1st one, you'll love this, as it is more of the same.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

I um well

posted by defected (GREENVILLE, NC) Oct 2, 2009

Member since Aug 2007

4 out of 11 gamers (36%) found this review helpful

Not bad but after the 3rd level it just became very dull and boring to me ! If I was a kid or a teen , I would keep playing . Hack and slash this and that played out fast , also I was never a fan of NG at all .
I do admit the graphics are killer and the gameplay seems decent at times , also the Framrates are smooth . But its not my style of game and I don't see the entertainment in it -

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Very bad!!!

posted by ZzXK44 (TUCSON, AZ) Jan 24, 2010

Member since Jan 2010

2 out of 6 gamers (33%) found this review helpful

Extremely repetitive hack and slash... Absolutely hated it; the story was trash, repetitive even with boss fights, felt like a chore trying to beat it (Not that its hard just extremely time consuming considering you have to kill one of the bosses close to what seemed like 30 times throughout the game)

/rant

Bad game do not waste your time

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2: RENT DO NOT BUY

posted by sockit2me (NORTH LITTLE ROCK, AR) Sep 28, 2009

Top Reviewer

Member since Jan 2009

6 out of 21 gamers (29%) found this review helpful

Ryu return to kick butt and take names as him and others battle all over again. the game story is decent. but overall lacks creativity and innovation. the first was not as different as this title. blood and gore of the moves Ryu execute is accurately the same move list as the prequel. this isnt a game to get hyped about. take my advice rent and play the game before you buy.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

NG:Sigma2 is the same game as Ninja Gaiden II 360!

posted by D1rtyyyy (METAIRIE, LA) Oct 2, 2009

Member since Dec 2007

5 out of 22 gamers (23%) found this review helpful

I didn't know that Ninja Gaiden:Sigma 2 was the same game as Ninja Gaiden II on 360!
Kinda misleading, don't ya' think?!?!

Why didn't they just name it and package it the same?

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

Ninja version of Tekken?

posted by Elray187 (NEW YORK, NY) Oct 20, 2009

Member since Nov 2008

1 out of 5 gamers (20%) found this review helpful

Maybe it's just me, but it feels like I'm playing tekken with ninja stars. I didn't enjoy this game and returned it promptly after 2 days of trying.

Looks good, but the combat style is just lacking for me. Could be because instead of blood you see this flash where limbs are severed (WEAK).

I wont discuss much more, but I think it could have had greater potential. The story line just makes you go cross eyed.

oh and....

Fighting the STATUE OF LIBERTY??? .........really I'm not even joking.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

ninja gaiden sigma 2

posted by ghouli73 (MCKEESPORT, PA) Nov 10, 2014

Member since May 2014

awesome game great story line awesome bosses. great game play. cool weapon power ups

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse