Rent Nicktoons MLB for Xbox 360
view large frontback

Nicktoons MLB

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:DS, 3DS, Wii
GF Rating
6.3

399 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

awesome

posted by tarheels7112 (AVON, OH) Aug 20, 2012

Member since Jul 2012

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

this game so so cool

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

The Bigs returns

posted by Knuckelsix (CLEVELAND, OH) Jul 3, 2012

Member since Oct 2006

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This game is basically 2k's MLB The Bigs with nicktoons. The game can fun for kids but yet can get boring quick. Easy 1k gamesvore tho for all achievement junkies like myself.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

The game over view

posted by Phelps (MYRTLE CREEK, OR) Sep 14, 2011

Member since Aug 2011

5 out of 7 gamers (71%) found this review helpful

First i just wanted to say its worth giving a try has good graphics funny comments here and there. the controls are pretty basic A for swing B for power swing and A B Y X for differnt pitches such as fast ball and curve ball. The base ball fields consist of wrigley feild, bikini bottem, invader zim, and so on. the batting is differnt but easy to learn other then that it was a easy game to learn and fun if your to good at it you can change the cpu level from Rookie, pro, all star. over all i would rate the game a

8

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

fun, easy game for the whole family

posted by PoppaDukes (SPRING LAKE, NJ) Sep 15, 2011

Member since Aug 2010

2 out of 8 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

Loved it! Easy 1000 gamerscore!!! A must rent!!! No Kinect required!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Ehh... it's ok

posted by nikinonsense (SPRINGFIELD, IL) Feb 26, 2012

Member since Feb 2012

Playing it with Kinect was much easier than the controller, for me at least. Not a terrible game, but I only kept it for a few days.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

mlb nicktoons

posted by awsomeman111 (PATCHOGUE, NY) Nov 19, 2011

Member since Nov 2011

this game sucks

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

The Bigs but with Spongebob

posted by PROTON718 (BROOKLYN, NY) Oct 7, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

same exact gameplay from The Bigs but throw in some NickToons and you have this game. Good for achievements and/or little kids who like baseball. The commentary was the worst and most annoying thing I have ever heard

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

fun, but slow

posted by baberooblack (DAYTON, OH) Sep 30, 2011

Member since Apr 2011

I was playing against my sister. I felt like I should of had a hit every at bat. but, my batter wouldn't swing half the time! Even the pitching I would have to throw like 3 times for it to respond to my arm censor. Love the graphic, but besides that. it's lame.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »