Rent Nicktoons: Attack of the Toybots for Wii
view large frontback

Nicktoons: Attack of the Toybots

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS2, DS, GBA
GF Rating
5.7

332 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
7

Good

Kids liked it

posted by angelariel (SPRING, TX) Aug 30, 2008

Member since Sep 2006

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

I have a 9 year old and a 12 year old and both rated it as a 7. My 9 year old says it would be hard for anyone under 9. They said the mini-games were cool.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Nicktoons Attack of The toybots

posted by kpeace73 (CLEVES, OH) Oct 16, 2008

Member since Oct 2007

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

the best game ever it was so fun to play i think any kid would love this game and i think it would make a great gift.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Nice Platformer For Any Age! Same As S.B. Atlantis

posted by miko25 (LARGO, FL) Dec 13, 2007

Top Reviewer

Member since Nov 2004

8 out of 9 gamers (89%) found this review helpful

This is very well put together and I suggest renting it. I am 25 and I do not care what a game looks like (just the fundamentals). It is nice where you can use other characters and the story about toybots is cool. And {No} I don't watch kids shows. However it is not as good as Spongebob Krusty Krab because you do get to a part where you just attack constantly and no where to go. You do get a few hours of enjoyment; so put your fear of embarassment away and go rent it (along with Spongebob Atlantis; & Krusty Krab).

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

An impressive yet challenging game.

posted by krawky398 (POTTSVILLE, PA) Nov 18, 2007

Member since Oct 2007

8 out of 10 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

This game was a pretty neat game to play.In this game,you play as favorite Nickelodeon characters like Spongebob Squarepants,Tak,Timmy Turner,Danny Phantom,and others,including hidden characters.You go though 3 factory levels,and four worlds,defeating evil toys and the Toybots.You also can go into "Hero Zones" with certain characters,and after completed,sends you to the "Master Model Chamber".After defeating the toys in there,you can get the Master Model.There's a lot to do in this game,and I give it a thumbs up!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

I think this game is boring

posted by flaco2005 (CORINTH, TX) Nov 10, 2007

Member since Oct 2007

2 out of 14 gamers (14%) found this review helpful

well i gave this game a 1 becouse i was not impress

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

nicktoons

posted by msunnybee (PORTLAND, OR) Nov 15, 2013

Member since Nov 2013

this game is awesome

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

attack of the Toybots

posted by johnnyflame (LEXINGTON, KY) Jul 26, 2013

Member since Jul 2013

i think its a cool game i LOVE it i hope other people like it too. I cant wait for the next edition. (Hint hint)

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

stupid

posted by jakeanglo (DERBY, CT) Feb 18, 2012

Member since Jul 2011

wierd game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

BEST NICKELODEON GAME EVER

posted by johnnyboy3 (RIVERSIDE, CA) Oct 16, 2010

Member since Aug 2010

THIS GAME IS FUN. they have different nicktoon characters like sopngebob,timmy,tak,jimmy neutron and more. also they have you can play old nicktoon characters like rocko and stimpy also you can play as gir too. i like wene you shoot slime at evil toys. you fight in big robot suits to fight bad toy. this is must have to own game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

no way

posted by edlover (WABASHA, MN) Mar 24, 2009

Member since Mar 2009

i would only recommend this game to people that have like 47" TV or bigger because the characters are small!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

HATE IT!!!!

posted by tommigirl (EVERETT, WA) Dec 7, 2008

Member since Oct 2007

i do not like the game i really dont get the point of it being on the wii,on the one with tak and spongebob i could not even change the characters until i just pushed a button but if you ask me DO NOT RENT OR BUY THIS GAME!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »