Rent Ni Hao, Kai-Lan: Super Game Day for Wii
view large frontback

Ni Hao, Kai-Lan: Super Game Day

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:PS2
GF Rating
6.3

164 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
8

Very Good

9 GAMES ROLLED INTO ONE

posted by Melinda (NASH, TX) Mar 4, 2010

Member since Mar 2010

3 out of 3 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

Each player can choose to be several Kai Lan characters! This game is great for the 3-7yr old boy/girl range depending on your kids likes and dislikes. My 5 yr old daughter loves this game, they make the controls easy for a little one to figure out and there is alot of variety, there are 3 sections backyard, dragon garden and dinosaur section--in each one you can play 3 differnt games. Mine really likes dancing with yaya --where you copy the moves he makes, very active and fun for her. She also liked the butterfly catching, bubble game and balloon toss.
Some of the games like the dragon boat races, badmitton and soccer are a little harder but that keeps it interesting. I would recommend this game if you have a young Kai Lan fan or just want a fun game for them to get movin' too.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

awesome for my 3yr old!!!

posted by trazyb (MCKEES ROCKS, PA) Mar 25, 2012

Member since Jan 2011

This game has fast become my little ones favorite. The many different activities keep her interested. She loves being able to do all the games with no help. Its always a challenge but crazy fun for her. She LOVES movin with yeh yeh. Its so fun to watch her shaking her booty with the tv character.. I recommend this game to anyone with a small child.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

3 yr old friendly

posted by MrsGap (CHRISTMAS, FL) Jan 11, 2012

Member since Jan 2012

Finally I have found a game my 3yr old, [4 in April] can play! She was able to do the activities in the game with very little instruction from big brother & sister. She did better on some activities than her 9yr old sister which made her day!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

didn't really keep my son's attention

posted by anniemom (PLATTSBURG, MO) Jan 31, 2011

Member since Jan 2011

I thought this was going to be a great game for my son but it didn't really keep his attention. I even had a little bit of trouble doing some of the controls. He was done playing a few minutes in, then he wanted me to play so he could watch the game. He's 3 and really likes go diego go animal safari. It might be better if he was a little older, but not now.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Ni Hao Kai-Lan

posted by GoldenBuff (CARNEGIE, PA) Jun 16, 2010

Member since Jun 2010

My 5 year old loved this game. She played it for the whole time we kept it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

great game for kids under five

posted by yeshuvtali (MONTICELLO, GA) May 12, 2010

Member since Feb 2010

Real easy game good game for pre k kids

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »