Rent Need for Speed Underground Rivals for PSP Games
view large frontback

Need for Speed Underground Rivals

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
7.1

939 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
8

Very Good

It's good considering its on a portable

posted by badgur (ENGLEWOOD, CO) Jul 23, 2007

Member since May 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

It's great racing on the go. Some features are a bit different from the playstation or other platform versions, but what do you expect from so tiny a machine? It's a great game to just have fun with.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

50/50

posted by GameJackal (ELK GROVE, CA) Jun 24, 2007

Member since Jun 2007

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

The game is a very easy to play but has some errors. One of the errors is the the steering is too sensitive. Another problem with the game is the noz is always weak. I think the sony america should redo the game and make it better. All in All, Need For Speed is a very messed up game and you should not get it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

This game is watered down

posted by Pitoga24 (APO, AE) May 11, 2006

Member since Aug 2005

1 out of 4 gamers (25%) found this review helpful

I cant even begin to tell you how dissappointed I was with this game. Many features missing and very watered down. Hopefully the next need for speed underground will make up for this bad version.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Addictive game

posted by GonzalJ13 (EAST STROUDSBURG, PA) Nov 28, 2007

Member since Sep 2007

awesome,i played 16 hours straight,there is high replay value.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

GR8 Racing Game

posted by AFI1978 (STANDARD, CA) May 5, 2007

Member since Sep 2006

This is the 1st game i played on my PSP and I was addicted to it right away. It gets a little frustrating towards the end. Sometimes you go to fast to control the car. Overall this was a fun game. I recommend it to any racing fan.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

one awesome racing game

posted by smurf1000 (BLOOMINGTON, IN) Jun 12, 2006

Member since May 2006

screw them. they don't know what they're talking about. they're probably smokin' something. this game is VERY good. the racing is sweet, the cars are awesome and the customizing is out of this world. but that one guy who said it goes from really easy to really hard is right. on this one drag race, it's really easy, you're facing okay cars, but then on the next race, you're facing these sweet mustangs and its really hard. and that's all those guys were right about. so props to MIgamer of Livonia, MI. PEACE.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

STAY AWAY FROM THIS GAME!!!!

posted by MIgamer (LIVONIA, MI) Jun 1, 2006

Member since Dec 2005

this game truly sucks, it has bad graphics and you start out with really sucky cars, and just like the majority of psp games the controls are terribly, plus the game suddenly turns from super easy to really hard, i gave this game a pretty good rating considering the quality of it.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

'Need For....A new Game

posted by Icebird (BELLAIRE, TX) Apr 30, 2006

Member since Feb 2006

This is the worst racing game ever. Steering is terrible, Graphics suck and is WAY to easy. If U want A good Racing game get Midnight Club. This Game IS NOT WORTH THE WAIT

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »