Rent Need for Speed: Most Wanted (2005) for DS
view large frontback

Need for Speed: Most Wanted (2005)

Not Rentable
Also on:PS2, Xbox, GBA, GC, Xbox 360
GF Rating
4.6

154 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
1

Horrible

Loozur says Rent NFS hot pursuit 2 for GC!!

posted by Loozur (GASTONIA, NC) Jun 4, 2009

Member since May 2009

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

What's so great about this game? it's worse than rural racer for atari! at least you can steer rural racer, But this!? you can't even crash and go flying and flipping through the air, the cops don't even have sirens. go rent "Need For Speed Hot Pursuit 2" For GC.
AND IF YOU EVEN SAY THE WORDS "NEED FOR SPEED MOST WANTED" I WILL PERSONALLY HUNT YOU DOWN AND GIVE YOU HOT PURSUIT 2 (no i won't) Remember to always trust loozur and look at my reviews for other games. (check out my review for "Frogger ancient shadow" it's not hard to find.)
Sincereley
Loozur
look for more reviews by Loozur and have a what in the world was that kinda' day. :-)

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

boring game

posted by MMMAAADDD (OLIVEHURST, CA) May 31, 2006

Member since Apr 2005

4 out of 8 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

not a good Racing game dont rent it to boring but if you want a Racing game rent (Burnout Legends) or {Mario Kart DS} more fun thin this game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

Slow

posted by lazy1uno (COVINGTON, WA) Jun 7, 2008

Top Reviewer

Member since May 2008

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

Compared to Pro Street, this game is bad. The graphics are horrible compared to Pro Street. Its way to slow to be a racing game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Didn't take me 30 seconds to decide.

posted by Pokemonfan (LAKELAND, FL) Mar 22, 2008

Member since Dec 2007

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

To make a long story short: I bought this game and was so exited to play it. When I got home went to single race. After that It took me ten seconds to decide to take it back. The graphics SUCK! You are actually racing boxes with wheels and side view mirrors! Don't buy, rent, or in any way PLAY this game!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

need for speed most awsome

posted by 5131999 (MURPHY, TX) Apr 21, 2010

Member since Jul 2009

This is my first need for speed game for a ds. I have layed this game for the gc and it was awsome. so i thought this would be cool. and i was correct! this game has perfect graphics for a need for speed game for a ds. it has crapy music. cool cars. ok storyline an ozzy is hard!!!!!!!!!!! but this is a great game. if i were you i would rent this game. if you like it a lot, i am fine with you. i would defiantly recommend this game to a friend. a professional game would probaly think this game is a little hard though.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

worst ds game evveerr

posted by hellogames (SOMERS, CT) Aug 3, 2009

Member since Aug 2009

This game is the slowest game I have used for DS. Compared to pro street this game is horrible. It has lower graphics than any game I have seen. Any one reads this should never get this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
4

Weak

ok game

posted by JPCCool (Shiloh, OH) Mar 31, 2008

Member since Aug 2007

The graphics are not that great. It is hard to steer in the game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »