Rent Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3 for PSP Games
view large frontback

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
8.2

468 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

BEST GAME EVER

posted by tomuchdirt (LAS VEGAS, NV) Apr 5, 2011

Member since Mar 2011

2 out of 2 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

this game is so awesome its like seeing the naruto episodes in one game while you are preforming your own moves its so amazing nough said

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Absolutely amazing

posted by DjHero (PLAINFIELD, IN) May 31, 2010

Member since May 2010

14 out of 16 gamers (88%) found this review helpful

this is probably buy far the best ultimate ninja heros game yet i own a japanese ps2 and play naruto accel 2 and one but this game tops even those games it just that amazing and i recomend this game to any naruto fan or just a fan of fighter games

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

freakin awesome

posted by kagen27 (PELLA, IA) Jul 4, 2010

Member since Jul 2010

13 out of 15 gamers (87%) found this review helpful

anybody out there who likes naruto needs to play this game i rate it a ten its freakin sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Awesome Game

posted by kingdomkid (VOORHEES, NJ) May 19, 2010

Member since Sep 2008

19 out of 23 gamers (83%) found this review helpful

Really awesome fighting game so much fun and so many characters to choose from only problem is that it's to short should've gone to Sasuke's and Itachi's actual big battle I've unlocked everything now just seems a little lacking in story.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

GREAT!!

posted by Austinisbeast (SAINT CHARLES, MO) Mar 29, 2011

Member since Mar 2011

1 out of 2 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

i am 12 and i absolutely love this game t is a lot like naruto ultimate ninja series great game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

a good,entertaining game

posted by loco9654 (KATY, TX) Oct 24, 2011

Member since Oct 2011

this games its awesome

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

Slightly fun, but repetitive..

posted by FoughtBack5 (BLOOMFIELD, CT) Jul 30, 2011

Member since Jul 2011

I enjoyed playing this, got a chance to play from Naruto's return to the village all the way up to Sasuke's arc. I liked how the player is able to customize a charcter's jutsu to another, and how the Ultimate Jutsu is set up like it's Ps2 counter part. But what really annoyed me about Heroes 3 is the same old "get to the goal in time missions" and the "destroy [insert number] of objects" While instead of filling it with fights scenarios, like filler arcs for example, they did the same thing over and over again, execpt for the Moon Village arc which I enjoyed immensely. While the game had seven chapters to choose from, each with several different parts, with those useless missions I felt as if it was a downgrade from the previous games. While Ultimate Ninja Heroes 2 did have side missions, they tested the players knowledge of the Naruto universe and memory skills, these new ones are no fun. Besides from boring quests, this game offers a fun experience for players to use a variety of different combos, like the Link Jutsu feature for example gave the player the ability to use powerful ninjutsu combinations to use against foes.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »