Rent Naruto Shippuden: Ninja Council 4 for DS
view large frontback

Naruto Shippuden: Ninja Council 4

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

GF Rating
6.4

262 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
8

Very Good

AWSOME

posted by dude12 (LUGOFF, SC) Jun 14, 2009

Member since Jun 2009

8 out of 10 gamers (80%) found this review helpful

this is a good game for ds has decent graphics and good gameplay

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

So Awesome To Die For Game

posted by SuperZeke (WASHINGTON, DC) May 21, 2010

Member since May 2010

2 out of 3 gamers (67%) found this review helpful

OK this game is so cool Itachi , Naruto, Might Guy,and Gaara are my favorite their justu are you know AWESOME the way they fight are even awesome guys you should totally buy or rent that game man this game is cool i rented it you should 2 men and women and you thought this review would be boring its AMESOME right

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Naruto Ninja Council 4 Shippuden

posted by jonathanfx (Baton Rouge, LA) Jul 14, 2009

Member since Oct 2008

4 out of 10 gamers (40%) found this review helpful

Well, lately they've been coming out with alot of Shippuden games. But this one is pretty cool! Now in this one you fight the Akatsuki. NOW HERE'S A HUGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SPOILER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE LEADER OF AKATSUKI IS"PAIN." THATS HIS NAME PAIN! BUT HE'S NOT REALLY THE LEADER, HES REALLY BEING CONTROLLED BY A GUY NAMED "NAGATO!" JIRAIYA USED TO TRAIN HIM! BUT THATS ALL IM GONNA SAY! =) Well there you go ppl this was JoNaThAn-FoX! ATTENTION: CHECK OUT ALL MY OTHER CHEATS,SPOILERS,AD MORE!!!!!!!!!! PS: IF YOU WANNA KNOW WHERE I GOT ALL THIS INFORMATION, GO TO"ONE-MANGA. COM" AND TYPE IN NARUTO, AND READ THE MANGA! BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Horrible

posted by rhodosn (HIGHLAND, UT) Aug 12, 2009

Member since Jun 2009

1 out of 11 gamers (9%) found this review helpful

I would rather shoot myself then play this game I am a very good video game player but by the second level it got so frustrating I put back in the mail the same game I got it listen mot e dont get this game!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

DID'NT MEET ITS GOALS

posted by progamer23 (OLIVE BRANCH, MS) Dec 4, 2010

Member since Dec 2009

before i had this game i couldnt wait to play it...but when i did it was extremely dull,unfun,and totally repetitve. i shot throught all the levels but got easy stuck at the last level. this game was'nt as good as i thought it would be. but don't think its bad cuz i said it was some people actually like this game but for me it was just to repetitve and wayyyyy to short

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Pay no attention 2 me.

posted by JCPDaBlitz (HOUSTON, TX) Jul 6, 2009

Member since Mar 2009

It is just me. I don't like that old style and limiting side-scroller. It's just not fun................for me.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »