Rent NCAA Football 11 for PS2
view large frontback

NCAA Football 11

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Xbox 360, PS3
GF Rating
7.0

183 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
3

Bad

The SAME

posted by saintdes (HARTSVILLE, TN) Jan 19, 2011

Member since Jan 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

This was a BIG disappointment because it was too close to being just like NCAA 10. I really hope that they make an upgrade on next year's title

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

The same as 2010

posted by rocktown (SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY) Jan 16, 2011

Member since Apr 2010

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

There is not much to it. Everything is the same. It is good for the new rosters, but that is all. I wouldn't recommend it. I would be disappointed if I bought this game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

The same game as NCAA Football 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by bullsrock (HENDERSON, NV) Dec 26, 2010

Member since Jul 2010

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

If you like NCAA Football 10, this is the game for you, their is virtually no difference. I recommend you don't rent this game. The only reason why this got a 1 is because they just made the game, I'm only going to give them credit for making the game.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

Like 2010 you'll like 2011

posted by gamezrme (EDGEWOOD, MD) Aug 31, 2010

Member since Dec 2008

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

There are many things that are wrong about this game. 1. Why is Tim Tebow on the cover of the game when he Graduated college already and moved on to the Pros and is not even on the game? 2.Why is there no difference between the two games except for different music and different people graduating and starting college? Why would people spend so much money on this game? Answer: Because They want the complete set 07,08,09,10,11 and so on. Do not buy this game if you already have NCAA 2010 because there is no difference. I would even say 2010 is better because at least Tim Tebows in the game. That's all I have to say. I like 2010 but that doesn't mean I'm going to like the same exact thing when I'm expecting something different.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
2

Really Bad

Bad Disc

posted by Byesly (RANDALLSTOWN, MD) Jun 6, 2013

Member since Jun 2013

Game keeps FREEZING!!! Once I get into game play I can't seem to get past the opening kickoff because once the guy gets tackled and he gets up, the game freezes! Never fails. Smh. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

the game does not work

posted by dcclean22 (BENSON, AZ) Mar 7, 2012

Member since Dec 2011

i just tryed to play the game you sent me but it didn't work, i'm sending it back send my one that is the same but for xbox

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

No improvements.

posted by EdSitruc66 (ROME, GA) Aug 11, 2010

Member since May 2010

No different form 2010. That says it all.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

i dont like it

posted by blakeaest (CONWAY, AR) Jul 18, 2010

Member since Apr 2010

stuped bad game

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »