Rent NBA 2K11 for PSP Games
view large frontback

NBA 2K11

Rent

Start your 1-month FREE Trial!

Also on:Wii, Xbox 360, PS3, PS2

New!Available For Download:PC 

GF Rating
7.7

104 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
7

Good

2k11 b-ball

posted by mj1964 (DILLSBORO, IN) May 12, 2011

Member since May 2011

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

good grahphics and lots of fun but dissapointing becuse there is not a jordan challenge !

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

Okay If you need NBA on PSP

posted by wytebud (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) Oct 8, 2010

Member since Aug 2010

3 out of 5 gamers (60%) found this review helpful

Well I've played NBA 2k10 and 11 for PSP now and they're identical. Sure they probably updated the roster and whatnot but that's it. The PSP Version gets a new Michael Jordan mode but I can't find anything similar on this PSP version. Although it has an MJ theme. The game really kinda sucks and if you want an enjoyable NBA experience I'd say stick with the console versions. If you feel you must have NBA on your PSP this is definitely the way to go. I do like the whole VIP profile thing as it tracks your tendencies and helps you to improve you game. Unless this is your first NBA game i wouldn't expect it to captivate you by any means.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

great game

posted by blakeaest (CONWAY, AR) Oct 5, 2010

Member since Apr 2010

2 out of 9 gamers (22%) found this review helpful

wow michel mod

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
7

Good

IT OK

posted by randx1234 (PARK FOREST, IL) Aug 8, 2011

Member since Aug 2011

nba 2k11 was the best games for the psp because you could'nt use creater outside the olny player in my player. that game wasn't for psp

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

didnt get it yet

posted by MARI0__CHAMPION (GLOBE, MN) Mar 10, 2011

Member since Mar 2011

I orderedd this game 2 weeks ago but i didnt get it yet z.o.m.g

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Awesome Cheat!

posted by alienkid (HUDSON, MA) Feb 13, 2011

Member since Jan 2009

Hi everyone. I was playing NBA 2k11 this morning and i found an awesome cheat. Play as the celtics. Play against any team in any arena. Every time the other team makes a turnover, pass the ball to paul pierce. Then take a three point shot. 99% of the time he will make it in. Its amazing! BTW beast game. This is my favorite game on the PSP.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
5

Fair

NBA 2K11

posted by tymx73 (DALLAS, TX) Oct 8, 2010

Member since Oct 2010

Wow. I was anticipating this game for a long time and was very excited when it arrived. The first thing I did was learn the controls. Since I've played 2K titles in the past, this was pretty easy. Alright, now I'm gonna dive into the Jordan Challenge.... Hm... Where is it? Not under Game Modes. Oh. Let's try Features. No, not there either. It's not on the Main Menu.... (This goes on for about 15 minutes. Yes. I was in denial.)

I run to the internet and searched "No Jordan Challenge for PSP". Nothing on the first 2 pages and- there- it- was. Some guy on youtube posted that there was indeed no Jordan Challenge for the PSP.

I received the game on 10/7 and returned it on 10/8. No Jordan Challenge, No NBA 2K11. I guess I'll be playing Tennis or something until God of War comes out.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »