Rent NBA 2K10 for PS2
view large frontback

NBA 2K10

Not Rentable
GF Rating
7.1

200 ratings

Critic & User Reviews

« Previous1Next »
GF Rating
10

Perfect

GREAT GAME!!

posted by damavs10 (LUFKIN, TX) Mar 29, 2010

Member since Mar 2010

1 out of 1 gamers (100%) found this review helpful

this game is awesome i just got it!! it is great i feel like im really on the court with the mavericks!! and dirk is the leading scorer!!! im very exicted that i picked this game great game!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

NBA 2K10

posted by chantell (BURLINGTON, KY) Oct 6, 2009

Member since Aug 2007

3 out of 6 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

This is the best basketball game i have ever played in my whole 10 years of life. The game has all the stuff i would imagine but no u just me.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

Simply Great

posted by schiz0h (LANCASTER, CA) Oct 23, 2009

Member since Apr 2007

2 out of 4 gamers (50%) found this review helpful

this will keep the ps2 blazing

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

NBA 2K 10 PS2

posted by kathy12345678 (SENATOBIA, MS) Jun 20, 2011

Member since Jun 2011

It Was OK. It Wasn't what i expected. But, Gamefly Still IS NUMBER 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
6

Above Average

WHAT THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by kmclaurin (JONESBORO, GA) Sep 24, 2010

Member since Aug 2010

i love nba, and when i saw this game i was totally pshyced about it, but when i got home from school and saw the package on my bed i almost flipped!i popped the game in without even doing my homework and guess it stunk!there is nothing to do, no slam dunk contest or three point shoutout!all you do is run on the court back and fourth!i made a guy who was 99 in everything and he made about 10/39 goals!grapichs are ok,and gameplay is okay , season and regular free play suck!i couldnt even fit enough space on my memory card to fit everything i needed to!so plz take it from me THIS GAME SUCKS!!!!!!

(p.s. try nba 05 it is pretty good)

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

NBA 2k10

posted by trizo45 (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) Jul 28, 2010

Member since Jul 2010

This game is pretty solid because it combines great graphics with the thrill and competitiveness of a sports game.Also they include an up and coming team named the Thunder.There are several diffrent modes you can try too.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
9

Excellent

nice real nice

posted by dodge768 (SAN ANTONIO, TX) Jul 1, 2010

Member since Jun 2010

very good game could have better graphics .I know its a game but come on they can get closer than that.

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

hard to load game

posted by lukeop1456 (ALAMEDA, CA) Feb 15, 2010

Member since Dec 2008

the game didn't work on my ps2 it was not formatted disc so anyone who gets the game be warned of the red screen telling you to put in a different disc that is all. I give it 1 out of 5 since it didn't work

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
8

Very Good

Bad Graphics

posted by atleticano (ALBERTSON, NY) Feb 12, 2010

Member since Feb 2010

good game but bad graphics. Graphics are BAD!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
1

Horrible

might have been great on PS3

posted by Scaaat (FONTANA, CA) Feb 2, 2010

Member since Oct 2007

I hate when GameFly takes a week to ship me a game, and then it turns out to not even be on the platform I requested. Another week and a half wasted... money well spent. Thanks GameFly!

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
10

Perfect

wow

posted by coolio2525 (WYLIE, TX) Nov 10, 2009

Member since Sep 2008

best game ever

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

GF Rating
3

Bad

Sucks!

posted by brandonboy (TALLAHASSEE, FL) Oct 18, 2009

Member since Jul 2009

This game sucked! And you would know if you have played nba 2k9 before. Its the same game as 2k9! Same gameplay, same commentary, same graphics, same main menu, same "street" mode, and they got the same shoes and stuff accessories in create player mode. The only thing new is the rookies (Blake griffin, Curry etc..) and Thunder and thats all. Everything is the same as nba 2k9, trust me. Dont waste your time

Was this review helpful? Report Abuse

« Previous1Next »